(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pink: You go check out the local boutiques.. Coach bags are quite nice these days.. It's no longer those auntie prints/designs.. Quite trsndy and fashionable...

AAA,
13839. oh, and this last pink bag that you post, that is very nice! beats 13839. :p

Astro,
orh. I dunno mah. just wondering.. cos we always hear that this and that is viral etc.. then i always think, who is the originator host?? somebody must have first developed it right? then it became viral. Then, if somebody can first develop it, then so can other humans develop it right? Unless, the virus is not from human in the first place ??? sorry, this is just one of those unanswered scientific-medical questions that i have!

AAA
frankly i hate to step into orchard esp after i have kids. too crowded. cant shop. no time to shop. I may longbang my colleague to get for me :p hopefully its much cheaper if buy direct from usa.

Pink,
Outlets won't have latest design. If u want latest designs, must go to the Coach boutiques. And there are sales tax in some states, but some states don't have. so it also depends on where your colleague go. Actually another place to get latest design is Macy's. And i think Macy's give tax-rebate for tourists. Not sure about the Coach boutiques.

If I'm still working, I would have considered this design in gun metal..

http://www.coach.com/online/handbags/SearchResultsView?storeId=10551&catalogId=10051&langId=-1&quickOrder=yes&searchKeyword=14968&cacheKeyword=14968

AAA
u know wat...the latest link u posted..reminds me of some of the SB designs u did :p

if we order online..how many bags can we order per shipment? will kena GST rite? im not very good in this.

pink,
hmm, i don noe if she will think i m rude also, but she also will command mi to say sorry to her with a kind of angry tone. I will say sorry, den she will smile. Lol! I also don noe how to teach sometime, when i don noe, i will ask the sch teacher how they handle this kind of manners, they will also help mi to 'brainwash(teach)' her the correct way. :p

astro,
i actually stopped this lactogg for quite some time. Untill recently the gals sick again and weather sot sot den i start. U hang in there, this nv ending cycle will break . Jia you! Take more chic essense and vit c.

Pink,
haha.. i also had this same thinking.. that the graffiti bag, kind of reminds me of the SB stuff. hahaha..

AAA, oh, OOS. nevermind la. Buy another design.

I think the last bag just got sold as we were chatting.. :p :p If only I had been a bit faster.. :p Nevermind.. But the other one, the grafiti one, is available, still..

nana
hahah! tiff so cute.. my chloe only recently dev a penchant for my boobs :p she calls it NING KOI i duno why!! i ask teacher they said could it be MM GOI (tk u in canto?) but since PG she will say ning koi when she sees me change in front of her or KOI KOI n she will start giggling *faintz

pink
wah i tink good timing.. i also wanna achieve the JUST ENUFF TO USE schedule le.. last time i super cow always engorged. i dun enjoy any shpg exp cos once i reach destination hv to find nursing rm etc.. i hate it.

astro
pardon my ignorance wat is probiotics..so can get from pharmacy or PD n make chloe stronger? now the only extra care i give her is the delrosa u rec (she loves it n calls it sweet sweet) n cod liver oil (after she turns 1 yo)

now perspiring like mad goin bath.. showed maid how to fry HK MEE..

oh pink or RR
the other day both of u were saying abt some v nice bread.. from where again? le cafe or sthing? just now my sis bot egg tarts for me v nice! recently for the past 1 wk my tummy like no space liao.. by lunch i dun feel like eating.. so i only ate egg tart for lunch

astro: nmind, at least bally got some fats to buffer him. And no, I'm serious, you really lost weight - can see from the face/ neck.

You can try either bathe with pomelo leaves or something else - I'll PM you lah.

U take care ok? Yesterday tt place really like mad house, the nurses say they call for patients until no voice left.

Pinkpink,
I think there's another Barccok at Central Mall. Will probably collect JE stuffs tomorrow afternoon. Let you know again. Thanks.

hello mummies, i went to world expo yesterday...quite interesting. Me managed to go sweden, france, and holland pavillions.

at least, not as packed as what i thou will be.

CK,
pardon me for being suaku, actually what is this world expo about?? there is so much news, but what is it about? they open an exhibition centre?

mummies, just now EV had a nasty fall. actually her fall wasn't bad, but, I dunno how she fell, her face/mouth went to kok on this cabinet, and a small wood-part actually chipped off !!

Her lip bleed like crazy and her gum also had a gash. Wow.. my heart so pain to see her and she was screaming away for mama mama mama.. then she proceeded to vomit out her dinner (cos it's just after dinner)... But the funny thing was, after we bathe her, she appeared like normal! can laugh and play and like the fall didn't happen.. so i was wondering, not painful meh??? or small children has natural pain-blocker?

Anyway, I am starting to get worried. Because EV falls down everyday. I am not exaggerating.. Could there be something wrong with her balance? Last time got mummy mention before about balance.. who do I bring her to see?

Autum
suggest u bring EV to c a PD. the other time b4 Bel got her glasses, yvonne commented that she kept knocking into things, falling down... the other concern is her ears. ears hv everythg to do w balance.
her crying could due to shock more than pain..

autum,
sam knocks her head everyday... fall on her head everyday... everyday must "zhong tou jiang"one... so hor, i think she also got some prob...

Pax,
ya, think I will ask hb to check with PD. hm, but just thought of asking if any mummies here know any specific specialist to see.. heh..

Huingee,
my mother also say she could be top heavy, so always fall.. but then, EJ was never like that le. He very steady and seldom fall de. Even if he falls, it's because he did things like jump or climb.. EV is like fall for nothing de.. that's why worrying.

autum
oh dear.. my heart skipped a beat when i read that EV fell down.. is EV's feet small? at one point, chloe also tend to fall down for me i think the opposite, i think her feet small so balance not so good when she was younger..now ok. hope she is fine now.. if bu fang xin better go send her for check up also good.

pink
tks! barcook..orrh.. my younger sis got me a box of egg tarts from le cafe this noon.. yum yum.. the custard v soft n the crust is sweet but i like the balance of both together.. nice!

autum
of cos sim tia.. that heart wrenching piercing scream of our bbs crying when they fall..can haunt me type. chloe also fell n bang her mouth on ikea stool before.. deep red blood gush out till pete n i frantically carry her to kitchen to put SUGAR (at that point watever pete say i followed now i say this i also duno why put sugar.. he said mil said one)

autum: Is EV feeling better now?
how old is she now? I recalled seeing a clip of her walking around in the gathering at pink's place. Her gait caught my attention because it seems rather unique. did she crawl well as a young baby?

as for ur question on the origin of virus.. good question. heh. i thought of that before.. then i realised some are mutants.. from animals.. cross over to humans.. as for the humans-human kind of virues.. i dunno :p

belle:probiotics are the good bacteria.. which will improve gut immunity and health for the kids.. and strengthen their health.. biogaia is $40/30 tabs.. or a bottle for 25 days (5 drops daily).. it is not cheap. but cheaper than lactogg which dr ong recommends..

yvonne: heh. if this is good. then can consider taking this instead of lactogg :p

bunnie: serious ah? ha. i wish the body lose more weight instead :p. anyway. i worried lah for bally.. cause i keep imagiging that if he refuses to suckle milk if in pain.. what else to feed him?! haiz..

anyway teng is much better all of a sudden just now. no more screaming. i suspect his ulcers are healing and almost gone.. good..

miser.. barely back from korea. need go shanghai on sundy again! have i married an air steward? !@#$#!$#...

autum: NUH has an adequate children department leh i find. that time i went to the occupational theraphy one coz they were trying to teach me to read teng's cues when i couldn't handle him due to post natel depression.. heh..
from the learning disability workshop .. i heard two mothers sending their kids to the physiotheraphy dept to improve their gross motor skills.. seemed good..

teng.. i trying to put him in little gym where gross motor skills are emphasised. it is doing him good.. once u checked out ur pd.. u might wanna consider enrolling ev in some form of gym class to improve her physical coordination..

Mummies... Ariel suddenly (2 days ago) doesn't want to latch on anymore. How come? She will push herself away from me and cry out when I bring her close to the breasts. But she drinks from the bottle still. :p Is she weaning herself off my breasts already? So fast.. I said I wanna stop at 3mths, and she really did so. :p

RR: That's Reyden? Yes, he looks quite pretty. :p

Autumm: Ayden falls down too. What was EV doing when she fell? Does she run and jump about? If yes, normal lah, they're so active - climb here, climb there.

Astro,
You are rather observant.. can see EV's gait from the video! Ya, the way she walks, she seems to be wobbling or "toddling".. then I think that's why they are called toddlers! But I can't help but to worry.. especially when she is a girl, I don't want her to have injuries and scars all over!

AAA,
hmm, EV falls even in normal-times. ie, not because she is running or jumping. Even just walking.. she can skip a step and crash.

hi Autumn, me also not sure about expo, but i think is a "share" culture event...to know more about that country.

aaa,
don noe is it good news or bad news for u. But naturally wean off also ok la. I still half way thru quitting this addiction! Lol. Increasing sam fm n she latch lesser. Finally she stop waking in the nite to latch*touchwood. But she drink too little fm. Max onli 120ml. How much is ayden drinking now?

morning,

Autum: Read about EV's fall.. she feeling better now.. i think usually the injury looks worst than it actually is. hey, go chekc her eyesight..this may be the easiest to check out of the whole lot.. elminate one by one and see why she falls. She may be just a little more clumsy as compared to other babies or maybe EJ is very stable which is why EV seems more clumsy in comparison.

Astro: sounds the same as when rae had HFMD, no rashes or spots on the body only a mouth full of ulcers. very painful. Check for YH as well, if he is screaming when latched on, he may have gotten it as well. check his mouth.

AAA/Pink/Autunm: wha bag buying ah.. hahaha. good. some of the bags u posted are nice. I like the bella graffti bag that Pink posted. the shape is very cute.

AAA: I think Ariel may be self weaning liao.. maybe its easier for her to drink from the bottle as compared to your breast. Will u cont to pump even after she weans off the breast?

Autum,

agree w pax, bring EV to go see PD bah n ask for recommendation. It could be ear, if her vision is okay....

Belle,

yr maid seems quite positive working here hor? I hope she's good.

Astro,

I also feel stress for u... having 2 kids really no joke hor... 1 sick, the other one also sick. 2 weeks ago, i jus had fever for no reason, little X somehow also kena and had fever! Could be i pass to him or elder X (he also hving flu ard tt time). Me busy taking care of both kid, i'm so tired. Lucky my hubby help out, else i can die man...

i'm also trying another brand of Vit C for elder X, he likes it. Hope can help him increase his immunity.

AAA
why would bb self wean from breasts when they are drinking well by latching? just curious la.

if its true, are u going to continue expressing?

hmm..i plan to stop mid or end this month. suddenly feel a bit sad. haha.

Autum
EV ok already? i feel that its the way she walks and runs, from side to side.
If im you, i will go direct to specialist. to me, PD is good at curing general illness.

Mist
you must also take care of yourself by taking more vits. now i eat vit c, fish oil, Dong Cong Cao pill, colostrum on alternate days. hahhaa. jus want to give enya as much as I can before i stop giving BM. For Leia, i give DCC pill and colostrum on alternate days.

lets continue the list. I wana order soon

Sunday 4pm
1.QQ - 3 pax
2.Astro - 3 pax
3. Ash - 3 pax

Sunday 11am
1. pinkpink - 3 pax (if i cant get 4, will let my maid come along)
2. Irin - 4 pax

Sunday , 11am or 4 pm
nanabear - 2/3 pax (see how the numbers come up.. i can less 1 or more 1 .. doesnt matter..