(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum,

yah, agent recommend my ex-maid cos got elderly at hm. but who knows, my elderly dun know how to "jaga" pple wor...

anyway, this time i ask agent to look for those w experience one...

hey mummies, do you all remember Saffy? her march bb is a boy named Jonas.. just fyi, she is preggie now, EDD is end July/ early Aug.. and she is having a girl this time round. so happy for her! she is not working now.. just waiting for her baby to come.

HN, Pink, RR: I think it's a bit like RR's case. I can't believe Anna is the best student cos of her notti behavior at home. Hahaha.. lol...

We found out the reason why she doesn't want to be a doctor next time. Cos she said a doctor has to give all the sweets away to other children! *faints*

Pink: Did you check out the Coach bags? Nice right? I find myself more auntie these days.. *sigh* side effect of staying at home.. :p

SQ: Where are you? We're talking abt bags.. Pls come out..

AAA
aiya i was late for my treatment, rush back to pump milk after that. sighz thats the big thing i hate about pumping. i cant believe it, im going to survive 4 mths of pumping..whahaa tho i only pump 3 times a day and im still complaining :p

Autum
yes i remember Saffy the pretty lady. thought she is studying.

bunnie: i lost a lot of weight? ha..i thought i put back some?! i v shacked lah. maybe that's why i appeared shack giving an illusion i have lost weight. in reality i have not....:S

but i think u look fresh! hey sry.. i wasn't on good form yesterday. so if i have offended looking antisocial.. v sry hor

teng.. screaming.. v painful for him. confirmed HFMD.. haiz

bally.. ha.. he looks fat hor? but i have this gut feeling he also gena liao. i thought he looks off this morning..

never ending. haiz.

aa: sry. i hope ariel is feeling better.. there is this rhinathiol (i forgot spelling) for infant.. which PD can prescibe for ariel.. at third months.. there are med she can take to relieve her cough liao..

AAA
hahaha Anna is cute.
hey i think Leia may have the potential to be a photographer as well. she used my iphone to take over 100 pictures a day...hiaz. i tried to keep away from her but she kept crying for it.

i felt like its retribution. things i ask her to do or say, she's doing them back to me.
asked me to stand at a position, asked me to smile, cannot show my teeth, must show the V sign..wow lau i felt tortured but i rethink again and asked myself, isnt that wat we did to the kids?

pink,
lol! She is playing with u la, y u think she torturing u? I think she is just learning ur way also? Cos since tts how u asked her to do also. Now bel is acting like mi. She talk like mi also. Funny sometime. But i will tell her not to speak tis way to mi, cos is rude, must learn manners.

Mejo, Mich,
I didn't expect that from the teacher too especially it came after a complaint from the speech and drama teacher the previous day. I think Reyden needs lots of attention and must use the soft tactics. Apparently the speech and drama teacher kept scolding him and he probably didn't like her too. He climbed over the baby gate to "escape" from her class! Luckily that was the last lesson liao.

Pink: Yah, I remember I was liddat too when full expressing. Now it's better.. I can go 10hrs without pumping and come back immediately latch her on.
She's a very good pump.
There're so many nice designs, I dunno which one to buy. :p

Astro: Hope YH is free from it, and Teng recovers fast fast..
Thanks.. Ariel's cough stopped since last night. *am touvhing wood as I'm typing this*. Yesterday I gave her paracetamol cos her temp was 37.6. Her appetite was down too and I have to pump out.

Astro,
Your luck quite bad this year. Oh well, hope that all the bad stuff will go away soon. Try not to let it get you down cos you need the energy to fight back the viruses!

SQ, WHERE ARE YOU?

AAA,
my hb got me 2 coach bags from US. but it's those from outlet..

AAA
my colleague is going to US in 4 days time! i shall surf the coach site. maybe katespade too.

Yvonne
wahhaha i feel tortured bcos she is manipulating me. ok you told bel not to talk like you and you told her it's rude rite? but they may think why mummy can talk to me like this, isnt she rude too?

AAA,
haha. I haven't even seen the bags (he is coming back tonight). but I saw the pics, cos he googled and showed me the links. one of them, i like on looking at pic (multi-coloured small bag).. the other one, I am not sure yet.. I won't hate it but maybe not my typical colour.. cos there is some pink-leather trimming on it! But then, I will definitely appreciate them because he took the pains to choose ! :p

Pink,
if u select those from the Coach website now, the price will be normal. I suppose maybe still cheaper than buying in SG.. only if you get from Outlet then they will be cheaper.

RR: The funn thing is it feels like the teacher was trying to convince me of her judgement! She told me the other teachers - the arts and craft teacher and the music teacher said the same of Anna. And I was trying very hard not to twitch my eyebrow in a weird way when speaking to her.

Pink: Yah go surf.. I'm thining if I should order from the web. Much cheaper!

Ariel doesn't like to latch on these 2 days. I hope she doesn't give up on latching on now.
At least not yet..

Autum, Pink: Got savings even from the web. USD298 is $600; USD198 costs $499 in sing.. I don't think shipping will be $200 right?

pink: ya.. teng doesn't have spots on his hands or soles.. but he has two blisters like thingy on his butt (one of which he scratched till bled. haiz) and a cluster of ulcers on his upper palatte area.. we could onli see two on his tongue. but PD said.. more inside.. poor boy.. so i dunno if u classify this as mild or not..
day.. hmmm.. day 4? cause fever on last fri.. but still he is screaming himself awake.. in the middle of the night.. slowly eating and drinking. but still far from what he used to be.

AA: i think inevitable yh will get coz highly contagious. and today he seems off liao. weaning him is a big challenge. he keeps screaming when fed! gosh.. i just going on.. and praying that this is juz a temporary dip in appetite coz not feeling well. and hence he is rejecting solids. he is nt drinking much milk also.. today he dozed off while ellie was carrying him at 9am.. not his typical schedule..

yvonne:very shacked.. just hanging on and pumping myself with probiotics(hey testing one new brand of probiotics.. apparently from its brouchure.. could be better than lactogg.. and cheaper. $40.. got liquid drops kind for sam.. and chewable tablet sweet kind for bel and adults.. not bad. will eat and let them eat and let u know if it is gd.. then we can get drugstore.. cheaper! www.biogaia.com and http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/140956.php) and vit c

Autum: incredibly suay.. because of my sick child sick leave yesterday. a small boo-hoo wrt to some student workshop.. but heng. not those jialat kind.. else gena.. i need to wish this year to be over ASAP!

Astro: Where did Teng catch the virus from? School? Today (just out of the blue) I asked Ayden's school P if there are cases of HDMF and CP when I went to pick him up, the P immediately said "no" very defensively and then said "touch wood!" Then she asked why I asked - is it cos Anna's school has, but I never checked with anna's school. Tom I will ask.

Autum: Is this quite small? Dunno why, but I'm into big bags these days.. Maybe cos hubby and I have been bringing out the 2 elder As on our own, and I like to bring one big pack of wet wipes and 1 diaper to carry in my bag.

AAA,
not small. this is typical hobo-size, which is big enough for me. if you want big, then u got to go for tote-type. actually HB told me he saw a few nice totes, but he knows i don't want big bags, so he didn't get.

AA: i am not sure where teng got it. it could be either little gym or LV. but LV i did not receive any outbreak case from them.. (i just informed them today).. so it might be the former.. coz teng was away from school since last wed.. coz i thought his nose was dripping too much for me to send him to school.. thursday also never go. fri centre closed for staff training and he has a fever liao.. incubation period can be from 3 t0 7 days and i do not kjnow when it first starts to be contaGIOUS..

mist
no my maid dun eat alot.. she eat till scared.. she admit she likes choc but dun dare eat since she started hving tooth ache. she ever told me her ex employer's kids (abt 18 yo) even scolded her for putting too little mayo in his sandwich keke. since from indon she cant eat pork, she eat chicken till scared. abt behaviour..she is ok la.. i still hv to tell her or remind her at times.. she does chores not v through..eg clean liao. but i still find dust on the parquet skirtings etc so since i m on leave liao i got more time to find out abt her history etc so i yak with her while she packed my hosp bag just now. she sudd told me she got 2 cousins here but duno where they working..its these 2 cousins who called back to their mum (my maid's aunty) they sorta recommend her to come sg to work..say work here good :p

pink
seems like this time round ur bf schedule is more reg than leia's time? only 3x a day? wont feel engorged?

astro
take care yourself too. bobian, kids sick cannot stop one
when kids sick we also suffer w them

Astro,
did u ask PD, whether HFMD can be developed de? or it must be definitely catch from someone/somewhere else?

AAA,
Actually if kena hfmd even if we dun inform the cc or sch they will know. Cos dr will ask us which sch or ccc they attending and must report to the MOH.

HN: Really? I didn't know that.. So can parents find out from say a website such info? Or is the info available only to the schools and for the schools to diseminate to the parents?

belle : since i got preggy!! she keep wanting to drink milk from my breast la!!! crazy! also dunno who teach her one! until i keep telling her cannot.. and i dun like it! and i also told her tat this milk milk is for baby not for her..

den for a period of time.. she said " mummy got big milk milk.. i got small milk milk.." den she try to suck her own nipples.. faintZ!

pink : erm.. IMO ar.. i will just say please lor.. becos we teach them mah.. so u say please to them lor .. saying sorry also the same.. if i scold tiffany.. she will say "mummy say sorry to tiffany" den just say sorry lor.. since we teach them manners.. i think we should practice them too

belle
i pump at 8am, 4pm and 1030pm, i also dun know why not engorged from nite to the next morning :p i pump 30-40mins per time :p output not a lot but good enough for me :p

autum
Mr Wong is so sweet, will help u to get bag. I doubt outlets have new designs rite?

Aiyooh... Check out the keyrings as bags accessories... So nice leh.. But these look like the stuff Ash will be able to buy in SH, if she gets to go to those places.. :p

autum: eh.. what u mean by 'developed'? coz hfmd is a viral infection.. so viral.. = catch from someone/some place..

belle: yes.. v sian.. chloe goes child care.. pump her up on probiotics.. ( finally found one that tenglikes.. the one that is prescribed by dr ong.. he hates it big time.. and we tried to force feed him. end up. he vomitted everything inclusive of his meals out :S.. $2/cap.. incredibly exp that lactogg.. ) so ya.. pump chloe up with probiotics.. cause ethan needs to be sheltered from all these..

huingee: yes. i mus ttake care of myself.. hfmd contagious even to adults.. though normally.. adults can suppress this. but when tired or so.. immunity lowered. this miser.. he got a bit of flu form korea.. and he keeps saying. he bringing back korean flu (reminds me of our Atas chicken pox joke).. plus my house's 'resident' flu strains.. mutate to become very strong flu.. argh. then he always has uclers.. one yrea countless times.. like thruoghout the year like that. i told him before liao .. such common ulcers.. indicative of poor cardiac health.. then now i am beginning to conclude.. he keeps getting hfmd!

aa: ya.. clinic nurse took down teng's childcare.. so i suspect LV already knew?.. well. they haven't reply me.. duh..

Astro,
Heehee, ucler does not mean have hfmd. Hfmd is, hand, foot, mouth and butt have blister.
Must make sure always wash hand with soup and take more vitamin to boost our immunity.
Hope everything can clear soon.

14967 looks like chanel bags?
my galfrens are crazy over chanel...

i prefer these 2
13839 or 14535

13839 - more unique
14535 - i like soft pink :p

Pink: 10 hrs referring to the night time.. I actually didn't count how many times I latch on per day.. *strange* Haha..

13839 may be quite loud.. These days I dress like ah-soh, if I carry a too-loud bag, it'll stick out like a sore thumb. :p Hahaha.. But maybe good to buy, cos that'll force me to dress up a bit more.. :p

Nana: Ayden will want to flip up my top and touch my breasts when I tell (actually I make it such that I'm asking him) him I want to feed meimei.. :p Boys and men are both engrossed with breasts..

Pink: Oh yes... Style of 13839 actually comes in the material/print in 14535 - it's soft velvety feel, but it's no longer shown on the web.
This is the one I'd like to buy if there is.. The other one I like that is also not on the web anymore is this.. The material is soft leather..

3934164.jpg