(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pax, Ash,

Okay, I'll send you my itinerary plus some useful sites for planning. By the way, my itinerary is a bit cramped for my family as we travelled huge distances so do adjust accordingly.

Ash, wat's your email?

And change your yen soon, they are very low now, lowest in 1.5 years.

mommies, this looks fun. anyone interested?

PLAYtime!
The Magic Ocean
Come on an underwater adventure this June down below the Magic Ocean!

Swim with fish great and small, or take a walk sideways with the friendly crab and starfish! Hide in a large clam shell, or peacefully glide through the sea with turtles and ride the rolling waves up and down. Once in a while, you might have to flee from the fearsome shark!

In this theatrical experience specially designed for 2 –4 year olds, children will discover a magical world through visual stimulation, music, shadow play and interaction as the ocean comes alive before their eyes.

Come sit along the seabed among colourfuls coral and watch the wonders of the sea unfold with us in the Magic Ocean!
http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?retry=1&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&contentCode=ocean0610&dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.action=process&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER#discountAnchor

By the way, for those of you who want to invest in a proper table and chair set for your kids that can use from child to adult, the adjustable table having sale now. The table is adjustable in height and tilt. Chair also adjustable in height. We bought one set for YT and hb bought a chair for himself. Can't remember the brand currently. Will try to find out later at home.

ash
im keen.

PLAYtime!
The Magic Ocean

Swim with fish great and small, or take a walk sideways with the friendly crab and starfish! Hide in a large clam shell, or peacefully glide through the sea with turtles and ride the rolling waves up and down. Once in a while, you might have to flee from the fearsome shark!

In this theatrical experience specially designed for 2 –4 year olds, children will discover a magical world through visual stimulation, music, shadow play and interaction as the ocean comes alive before their eyes.

Come sit along the seabed among colourfuls coral and watch the wonders of the sea unfold with us in the Magic Ocean!
http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?retry=1&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&contentCode=ocean0610&dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.action=process&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER#discountAnchor

package of 4 is $50 instead of $15 per tic.

1.ash
2.pinkpink

going to dentist now!

Pink
Ur Disney stuff tog w huingee n kelley Disney, I pass to 李老师 this morning. She ll put in Leia's bag. Pls chk. I think 4pc in total.

Kaexin
Nt need to go my mom's pl. Thks

Happy birthday keira!

Giolyn : hahahaha ! so funny! now the kids are bus too! hahahhaa!

QQ : thanks! another 2 more weekends..

Mummies ! if u all know where got chicken essence offer.. pls let me know.. i need to stock up on that.. for confinement..

I saw Guardian got 7 bottles for $17.95..

Last nite i was trying to prepare tiffany to tell her tat I will be away in the hospital for 3 days.. to deliver baby.. i had a hard time.. becos she would start crying.. i said ;

"Mummy will need to go hospital take baby out ok?"
"NO! cannot! *starting to wail* mummy cannnot go hospital"
"den mummy dun go hospital den how to let baby come out?"
"NO! cannot go hospital"

"den u wan baby to come out?" "no baby stay inside"

By this time i already thinking jialat liaoz!

den i try to explain to her .. tat baby must come out .. so that she got baby to play with just like her cousins.. den i start again..

"mummy have to go hospital take baby out ok?"
"ok.. but i dun wan mummy lie on the bed.. mummy cannot lie on the bed" i was like really snooked!
sigh!

nana,

hahaha.. tiffany very cute leh... i dun remember telling my X all these, so he dun hv such response before... ;p

PLAYtime!
The Magic Ocean

1.ash
2.pinkpink
3. QQ (sunday 4pm oni)

i sot liao.
i eat normal, but din put on weight in the past 1 week(wk 24-25). maybe i din eat enough.
or maybe 3 weeks ago(wk 21-24), every week also >800g, scary.
now i scare cause not putting on. very dilemma. but i got drink milk everyday and eat normally.

very tired.. and too busy here.
sometimes it is not very worth it le. sigh!

PLAYtime!
The Magic Ocean

1.ash
2.pinkpink
3. QQ (sunday 4pm oni)
4.Astro (sunday 4pm oni)

Ash, QQ, Astro
pls note:
Please add to above price $3 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets above $20 and $1 Booking Fee per ticket for tickets $20 and below. Charges include GST where applicable.
i think ours will be $12.50 + $1 booking fee each.

Ash
which day and time u want? I'll call them up soon since we have 4 liao.

1.ash
2.pinkpink (sunday, 11am)
3. QQ (sunday 4pm oni)
4.Astro (sunday 4pm oni)

i called. package of 4 must be of the same timing. and has to be in multiple of 4s, which means we either book tickets for 4 or 8 or 12...

Sunday 4pm
1.QQ - no. of pax?
2.Astro - no. of pax?

Sunday 11am
1. pinkpink - 3 pax (if i cant get 4, will let my maid come along)

Posted on Wednesday, April 28, 2010 - 2:36 pm:       
PLAYtime!
The Magic Ocean

1.ash
2.pinkpink
3. QQ (sunday 4pm oni)
4.Astro (sunday 4pm oni)
5. Irin (Sunday 11am)

mist
still thinking. if bring maid, will bring enya, thats if we cant form package of 4. i assume baby no need tix.

Sunday 4pm
1.QQ - no. of pax?
2.Astro - no. of pax?

Sunday 11am
2. Irin - no. of pax?

pink., thanks.
3 tix for me.
so u do 12 per batch.. easier for u.

Sunday 4pm
1.QQ - no. of pax?
2.Astro - no. of pax?

Sunday 11am
2. Irin - no. of pax?

sunday , 11 or 4 is fine with me.. not 2pm
nanabear - 2 pax (baby got count a not??)

can TBC? i wanna ask if the school bringing them..

Sunday 4pm
1.QQ - 3 pax
2.Astro - no. of pax?
3. Ash - 3 pax

Sunday 11am
2. Irin - no. of pax?

Nana
so fast u want to bring bb out? 2 pax is only you and Tiff leh...if you want to add bb, must add your hubby or maid rite? u think first.

Pinkpink,
4 pax for me. Tks.

By the way, I havnt had the time to go over for the shoes and shorts yet. Busy with moving office ... Will collect on 1st may, ok?

RR
ok, then i bring them home tomorrow.

Sunday 4pm
1.QQ - 3 pax
2.Astro - no. of pax?
3. Ash - 3 pax

Sunday 11am
2. Irin - 4 pax

pink
for playtime shows, infants nt allowed entry. (for previous experience)

giolyn
aiyo, if nt how u think u got ur stuff fr pink last time? heeee...

pink
u got the disney stuff?

Mist, Nana
see reply:
Thank you for your email.

The performance is recommended for children aged from 2 to 4 years old. As such, it might not be suitable for your 3 months old baby. However, should you decide to bring your baby along, you need to purchase a ticket for your 3 months old child as well as all patrons must purchase a ticket for admission. Do note that in the interest of audience enjoyment, you may be requested to leave the auditorium should your child become restless.

I hope that I have managed to address your concern. Should you require further assistance or clarification, please contact me at 68288389 or via email at [email protected].

Thank you and have a pleasant weekend!

these looks nice!

sandals with flowers - usd14.50 b4 disc
3915653.jpg

boys/gals canvas slip on - usd14.50 b4 disc
3915654.jpg

cross strap sandals - usd14.50 b4 disc
3915655.jpg

canvas slipons - usd12.50 b4 disc
3915656.jpg