(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Autum: me ain't surprised. given that his bro before him was one :p this boy can regulate his appetite better leh. so any weight he puts on is he 'deserves' one.. with teng. he just gulpped what i drowned..
also with him i am less worried with obesity slowing his gross motor.. of course wun let him become too fat.. :p

already flipping non-stop.. so much more agile with teng.. this bally will def crawl.. now creeping... BACKWARDS! so teng was one of his kind.. haiz..

Autum
Leia's eye is ok liao.
Rina has red eyes, hmm. no discharge, no itch. maybe the chinese med my mum bought works for her, and shes been using eyedrops and eyewash. she is still handling Enya lah, told her to keep washing and sanitise her hand.

MIL's red eye is more serious. has discharge, must go for scrapping.

I'm back to work, i really cant stay at home. I thought I can enjoy things like swimming or going to the gym during my maternity leaves but WTH..didnt have the time and no motivation do it alone.

pink: we are alike lah.. cannot do things alone:p
wah.. ur mil must go for scapping.. meaning got discharge means must scape liao?! gosh.. this viral red eye scary leh.. erm.. possible ask ur mum to handle enya or not coz rina genna leh.. if *touchwood* enya gets it.. v heart ache ah!

Finally up.

forum up? thx to irin

star, huingee, ya that tom & jerry packet is tissue! i cracked my brain to think of things which are cheap and can fill up the loot bag! anthea is very excited with her upcoming sch party.. she told her trs she bought a lot of presents for her frens!

hm.. speaking of CC for anthea, i think i am gonna cfm a CC soon.. i quite like the sch, tho hb doesnt coz its a landed property and he worries abt anthea falling from the stairs *faint* but at least from wat i see, their trs and P are gd and it even has a montessori classroom.. tho i am not really into montessori... the only down thing is anthea wld hv to take sch bus coz its located at pungool end.. and maybe mozzies prob too.. but then again.. its gd enuf

Forum finally up!

I have been busy crocheting.. :p decided to make a cap for EV after QQ said i should try doing. hahaha.. but I anyhow make.. so a bit crooked. :p

3717326.jpg
3717327.jpg

woo hoo..wat happen to the thread le.. i can post in other threads but not in the 'chatting' threads...

autum
nice work.. EV will wear? if chloe sure pull out liao.

pink

me not christian . sounds biblical meh..
i did a check, caleb is hebrew le.. meaning faith, devotion, whole hearted; Ethan - firm, long lived
my colleague even sugg since we cant make up our mind, we can choose caleb ethan lim hahaha.. sounds catholic le hmmm, anyway reached our decision liao.. hee. guess which one we using ?

Edde
anthea celebrating her bday on fri? i m goin to chloe's cc on fri. taking half day off, then after that racking my brains where to celebrate my 4th wedding anni ..

Giolyn
no need prep goodie bags for the whole sch right? chloe's class got 24 incl her, last yr only got half of the kids hee.

belle,
hmm, EV wore it long enough for me to take photo.. then when her papa came home, she wore it long enough to show papa too.. but not sure if she will wear it long.. for hours or not. cos my intention is to let her wear that in genting. :p

Autum,

wow, you are really good leh... can do the crochet!! EV look good leh...

Pink,

aiyo, the jack neo affair... the papers say he's rather feng liu before married leh... sigh! Man!
I told hubby if he dare to hv affair, i will "cut" him off and then say that i forgive him... hahaha...

Autm
u r damn gd w ur hands!!!

re: Jack Neo affair
his wife is really calm. i bet this is nt the 1st time some mistress went knocking on his door. i din follow. last i heard fr my colligs during lunch that the last count was 11!

Tired. Packing and moving is not easy.

Re jack neo affair,
didn u realise onli rich artist have all this nonsense? I think they wan the whole world to noe their existence.

pax, mist,
haha. thanks. i anyhow de la. cos I tried to follow instructions hor, i can't seem to be able to follow.. then i just anyhow add stiches or reduce stiches.. and also got undo and re-do along the way. trial and error lor. if u see the pic, got a lot of uneven stiches and 'holes' here and there de. kekeke..

This Jack Neo thing.. sounds like Tiger Woods.. now got 11 women le.. tomorrow maybe got 20? haiz..

Autum
it's an effort... u will improve.

re: Jack Neo affair
to b honest hor, common pple also got extra-marital affairs lah. jus that the rich n famous get exposed in the news. :p

edde,

Look like me??? Not YT? haha.

Autum,

Wah, next time when you retired liao, can do this for a living. Actually can consider, I know one relative who set up a business making and selling costume jewellery. Good business, haha. You can start by doing yourself then when volume gets large, outsource.

edde,

Oh but I'm thinking of changing my image. Come June or earlier (depending on how long I can tahan the long hair) I will cut my hair again. Felt like trying those Japanese boy hairstyles, haha.

Morning,

Forum finally up.

Yvoone,
You really got so many things to pack? Heehee, I though you only occupy 1 room only.
My last time part time helper she can still find time to help on if you ask her bah.
Or you can borrow from Kaexin or me to clean also.

finally working?

lucky i saved what i wnated to post...

Astro: wha look at YH's arms!! he is soo chubby! hey u sure he is not overweight ah??? :p
teng's shorts can fight with seth;s one liao!
doc prescribed antibiotics to clear the bacterial in my tummy.. cos supect could turn to bacteria liao! so just be on the safe side.
hey in this case, u dun wait for miser, u eat first lah., dun starve yourself?

kaexin: K is a brave girl to come down the slide on her own

autum: thanks.. rice water also can ah? i drank H20. the tummy ache very tiring lor.. cos i keep getting it.. like cramps like this.. sigh.
wha ur crochet hat is very nice.. and yes i agree this pic, EV looks a lot like YT

giolyn: why need to prep so many goodie bags? i tot prep enuff for his class can already. u mean all 50 students celebrating bday with clyde?

hg,
inlaws got a shock. Now haven really empty my room already 10boxes liao. Still got left 8empty boxes for mi to fill it up. Wahaha! Fil say he cant find anymore free boxes, saw a movers downstair, bought 10 from them. Wahahaha! The kids stuff got alot! My things onli 1box and a whole row of toyogo drawer. Nick one, i no eye see, don noe where to start, his things is scattered around the whole house. Lol!

I will borrow the vacuum from his relative. I guess should be alright. Xie xie!

Irin, need ur help. The playground hor, got instruction menu? Last night i go bring it back, stuck in the middle of the car cannot squeeze in. End up took everything out and slot in the car piece by piece. Nv see instruction menu. Jia lat. Easy to assemble?

Yvonne,
Actually if your house is ready can slowly go take things up from the box and put in the cupboard. Then no need so many boxes.

Yvonne,
Last time I used paper bag or luggage to transport clothes.
The cupboard my clean lst then air. Or else got smell. Did you use the charcoal last time you selling to keep away smell?

forum down for so long, and i can sleep early everyday. haha!!
anyway, tian got UTI. PD said not v serious but got to give antibiotics to clear it. if we dun give antibiotics, it might recur cause always unclear! chim.

she has been asking to pee very often. Then after 3 days, we keep giving her water still unclear. so brought her to pd last night.

the antibiotic tastes awful!! and we will suffer for the next few days. i have to give her chocolate immediately after the medicine. no choice!! this is the 1st time she taking antibiotics (very 1st time was given by a gp, but we din give her). sigh! cannot escape from antibiotic leh!!
hope can clear it very soon.
maybe we have been teaching her to wipe her butt herself, then she wiped from the back to front very often. then kena!
also i think she din drink enough water at mimis house cause keep playing.
all sorts of possible reasons.

yes, tha tphoto of Evee looks like MEJO. not YT. it is MEJO.

and this year is good for me, i think. cause I wrote to ON, and they refunded me the missing piece of mejo's. like that also can?
actually i wrote to them to take note, din ask them for refund on surface (but of course thinking if they refund better la). they really did.
shall i go buy toto? 4D?
what no to buy?

Autum: Nice crochet. EV looks like my friend's dotter in that pic.

QQ: Tian has UTI? How did you find out? As in, what are the signs? Fever? Whenever anna complains her down there is painful, we notice it's red and has rashes. And I always wonder if she has UTI, but how do we know if we don't go see doctor? And how does the doc check? urine test?

QQ,
Not all anitbiotics take awful bah. I don't want Dylan to wipe his butt himself although he will do it sometimes. As majority of the time his hand will kena also.
Only recently Esther just know how to wipe herself. But still not good also.

Keaxin,
Only recently then i start to use the iron-label for 2 of Esther's school t-shirt. I love it, it's so neat and didn't come off after washing machine wash.
Heehee, Esther has been asking me to put the label for all her school t-shirt so that will not get mix up from her friends.

QQ, Huingee,
I don't dare to let Reyes clean her own butt yet cos of this reason. Think boys still not so bad bah. Reyden had been doing it for quite awhile though sometimes not cleaned properly.

Kelley,
clean their backsides themselves? Not sure about that but even if so, the teachers should be around to monitor bah.

kelley,
It's the iron-on label sticker for t-shrt. Printed their name on the label sticker and use iron to make it stick to the t-shirt. Then can label the t-shirt.

rr: yeah.. clean themself of cos with teacher supervision.. so i let ash do it at home herself also.. after tt i wash

huignee: reali ah.. where to do such label sticker n how mch ah.. i sound so nerd.. nv hear before..

forum is up!

Blurbelle
if im not wrong, caleb is a significant character in the bible?
if u choose Caleb Lim, maybe can call in Lin Jia Le in chinese?

re:jack neo
this kind of ah pek also can have more than 10 mistress, the power of money and fame!
i feel so sad for the wife, dont think she has a choice but to forgive him rite? for the sake of the kids? does it mean there's no way out for women who have kids like us?

pink: it's scary what young gals will do for a part in the movie also now adays rite? my friend actuali guess n say.. jack neo surely coming out new movie.. mite be one of his gimmicks.. i was like "duh..."

huginee: sob..

AAA, tian complained painful.
no fever, but i noticed the sign since started. cause she kept asking to go toilet but oni a bit of shh shh came out.
pd did a urine test for her, found out some blood and white blood cells from it. so confirm.
actually i suspected since day 1, but i tot give her more water then can clear. when we check her part, no redness and nothing. but when pd open up the valves(dunno the name), then can see some redness inside (some oni, not too much). so urine test is better.
conclusion, just started oni, not v serious, but got to clear it asap.

star, i bot cranberry juice, she dun seem to like. end up i am the one drinking.

kelley, i also like the IRON ON thing. if u buy i wanna tumpang.
quite nice la!

huingee, rr,
so i am the more garang mummy. i FORCED her to clean herself. the reason is i feel that it is easier to train my own girl rather than training mimi or teachers in school. so tian can do it now, though not v good. maybe thats y ended up to be like this. sigh!
but when she started school in jan, got problem. got rashes very frequently. mimi dun wash her butt after shh shh. we do sometimes, but sometimes just wipe.
and we suspected school dun wipe for them, that's y i wanna teach her first.
so, the moral of the story????
i still try to teach her bah. since 2 months ago, on some days she already go pee very often (not daily, but on and off).
maybe that was an early sign and we did not do anything except giving her more water.

QQ: with name where to find now sia.. u ah... if u find out child got UTI.. first thing bring see doc loh.. don't wait.. reali.. not gd leh..