(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kelley,
maybe can check with Mich for the contact of the BP organise and see if she is organising anymore.

Oh ... cos Reyden has this habit of not telling us when he goes to poo so I think he's like that in school too. But if the teacher supervises the gals to make sure they clean properly then ok bah, not so worried about UTI.

Kelley, i also know uti not good. but always feel that it is diaper rash or rash down there mah. last time got rash outside, so cure the rash then no prob. this time consecutive 3 days keep asking to shh shh. wanna sit on potty for a long time. and she can speak better, she told us that it is painfun downthere especially during shh shh. keep asking us to wash her with water. we everyday also wash with water.

oh the butt wiping is not pooo (we wash her after poo de), i mean i teach tian to wipe herself after shh shh..... poo wise, still cannot la.

rr: k.. will ask michk

pink: ooppss. hvn't read papers yet.. seriously.. wat will woman do for family.. aren't we mothers "wei da".. close eyes..

qq: i m prone to UTI also.. so doc always advise me asap.. take medicine or see doc.. don't wait.. so my turn to tell u now! haha

QQ,
oh, you mean wipe after pee. Ya, Reyes does that too and she's very particular about it, will remember to wipe. You got to tell Tian must remember to wipe properly everytime else will hurt if dirty?
There was once my dad brought her to toilet and didnt give her toilet paper, she came back and "complained". :p

MATTEL MOVING OUT SALE!!!

Today till 28th Mar at Lok Yang Way. My friend went and said alot of things, worth going. They are clearing all things cos moving out.

Im buying tickets for Disney on Ice.
15% for purchase of min 10 tickets. I need to buy another 5 more....

let me know soon? im booking for 21March 11am

AAA
u look very good in your new hairstyle!
the pictures are simple but your SB design makes the overall very very nice

RR
yes i received!

QQ,
Maybe some people or kids are more prone to UTI bah. I'm not a pericular mother, sometimes Esther will wipe after pee, sometimes don't. :p
At least discover fast or else more jialat.

Pink: I wanna do something to my hair.. But I wonder what I can do.. Thanks..

QQ, RR: Sometimes she complains abt pain, so we apply desitin. Then next day, ask her if painful, she said no more.. So is it UTI?

pinkpink,
No discount cos i bought the lst row, no early bird discount too.

AAA,
Ya loh, your ablum very nice. Ayden like a big boy now hor.

Oh yah, re my new Indo maid.. Language is a big problem! Got funny jokes to share..

She said to Anna "Anna, come on, come on.."
Then Anna is very puzzled. She went to ask my old Indo maid " Auntie, what's the meaning of "come on"?"
I think the maid is trying to say "come here"..

Then yesterday..
Anna "Auntie, I want a hankerchief."
The maid went to the fridge and gave her cheese.

kwa kwa.. :p

AAA,
That's the problem of indo maid, alot of time my sis maid dun understand what we want.

It's ok to shave boy's hair. If it's girl then very weird. Can try to shave bah.

Pink: i am going on the 20th march i think at 11am. 21 march is sunday show?

Anyone bought tickets to the same show?

Huignee: urs is om 21 march right?

AAA: wha u look good in the preggy shots.. anna and ayden looks good too!

Star: Thanks.. I look good meh? It was quite a torturous session cos the weather so super hot and the kids were uncooperative. I had to bribed anna into smiling - so most of the pics showed her with a fake smile; and as for ayden, he's just cranky and there's no way to bribe him..

AAA
its very brave to cut your fringe short. i wont dare to do so..my face is too square to take short fringe.

i have a joke too..not sure if its funny lah.

leia's been asking for sweets so i tried to 'bluff' her by saying:

"see, Enya doesnt ask for sweets because sweets is no good for teeth, will make your teeth not nice, will make your teeth become black."

Leia said "Enya has no teeth."

Hey star
I need not order 10 tickets of the same date, just need to combine purchase of 10 tickets which can be of different date and timing.

you want me to order?

Re: Mattel Sale

There are Little People sets too. The Little People supermarket is selling at $15. I got it at $40 the other time.

HN: I feel we have too many toys at home. Cannot buy anymore cos no place to store liao.. Everyone who comes to our house for the first time also says so. And that's before they see I still have a room full of unopened boxes locked up!
Anna hasn't started asking for barbie dolls yet. And no matter, they still fight over the simplest toys!

AAA,
ya, got toys for older kids like remote control cars, hotwheels, guns, barbies, dollhouses & etc ... The Little People sets are suitable till 4-5 yrs old for some too. My friend got a motorised crane/truck at $50. Usual price $129.

AAA,
no amount of toys are too many for kids de. :p I have a whole storeroom full of unopened toys from their birthdays but I still want to buy. wahaha!!!

RR: You also have too many toys le.. I feel they don't spend much time playing toys at all. And they don't know how to appreciate them cos they have too many!
Having said that, I may still go take a look at the sale. See how first..

Pink: i got my ticks liao, same time as huignee, we bought it when they open for sale about 2 mths back. I bought Cat 1 , so expensive.

RR: wha i am keen to go to the sale leh. but i think HB will kill me if i buy any more toys cos rae has a lot of toys already.

AAA:yeah u look good in photos.

Pink: try a short fringe lah.. i think u can take it leh.. if dun look nice, just pin to the side. Leia is very smart leh.. hahaha about enya's teeth.

HN: Not really with my kids.. Ayden likes to have whatever Anna is having.. And if anna doesn't want it anymore, he will lost interest in it too. :p This morning they were fighting over a free toy (a pull and let go turtle from some milk powder). This has been around for ages, yet they still fight over it!

Feel like going to take a nap now.. Talk later.. Tata..

AAA, where where where is ur pic. Language problem, thats why we are resistant to take Indo maid thot hear alot of positive comment.

Yah I have to prepare for the whole sch. *faint*

giolyn,
no need to prepare for whole sch bah, after they come back then celebrate right. The goodie bag only prepare for Cylde class. You can prepare a bigger cake if you want.

edde, QQ,

Haha, so happy that I can still be adorable enough to be compared to a tod, wahaha.

RE: Jack Neo

The wife controls the money. Next time he old and useless liao, she can just kick him out of the house and keep him in the old folk's home. I think the wife quite strong, who knows if she is actually "腹黑“

my head very spin spin now. after seeing AAA's album. haha!!!!
cause many animation and keep spinning. haha!
AAA, i dare not take photo under the sunlight with that exposed big tummy like you.
i know why u say no effect cause u din have sexy pose ma. u have two kids with u, plus the mama pose. studio and sunlight effect will be different bah.

yes if apply desitin can settle problem then ok. usually if rash, she will say itchy, then apply desitin. if UTI, she said pain instead of itchy.

and i keep laughing at the handkerchief and chees, and enya has no teeth. pink, dun bluff leia, not easy to bluff her la.

Huingee, tian has to wipe after shh shh de, otherwise easy to get rash. at mimi;s place she seldom wipe cause mimi's habit. we did not highlight this, until she has rashes then mimi will be more diligent. at home? we wash her after poo, before sleep, on and off. wipe after each shh shh., very diligent type cause she is prone to get rashes. no choice.

RR, star,
i suddenly dun feel like buying toys. cause??
my house is full le.

now with 4 adults, + 1 toddler.
after july, probably 5 adults + 1 toddlers
after aug, 6 adults + 1 toddler + 1 baby
If possible, ask mil to stay with bil there during my confinement, otherwise will be 7 adults, 1 baby 1 toddler. my god!
and excluding the fact that my mum, other sil etc etc might come visit us on and off during weekends.

plus hb wont have the chance to have his study room anymore. he decided to get an office elsewhere, cause really no more space.

helo! yeah yeah! this thread is up..

like belle.. i can post in other threads but not here.. hahaha!

re : jack neo..

my colleague was saying that the 27 yrs of marriage is fake.. he ever divorced before he married this wife.. and its her driving instructor sister.. when discovered she got cancer.. he divorced her immediately.

and my colleague suspect its a gimmick for his new show... saying that "its only human for him to do it??"

nana, blur, pink, AAA, SQ, astro,
when will we feel baby hiccups in tummy? 20 weeks? or earlier? or later?

i asked blur the other day, she said not at all. haha!! i oni remember tian's hiccups started quite early, i wonder what is this little baby doing inside. why no signs one. no movement, no hiccups, nothing. just hibernating.

QQ: hahahaha! i dunno whether mine is having hiccups a not.. but she can keep "vibrating" all day long.. until i sleep.. or in the toliet.. hahaha..

u can feel now already?