(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

with flash, see the different??
3709609.jpg

and this one no choice but have to turn on flash, see the different, with flash, the person focus on can be captured but background, dark. but not sharp enuf

3709645.jpg
3709646.jpg

Foto-U last time not in Siglap lah. In Joo Chiat. Their new studio is bigger and more thing lor. Just went last Dec for the family PS.

sorry, i spamming photos :p

i am amzed that K dare to slide down herself, she very scared to go into the water earlier.
3709711.jpg

swimming away after the slide.int he end she only wanted to go x2,after that she said dont want. wahahaha....

3709712.jpg

QQ: ya.. the pair of hands is ashlyn.. hahaha.. sorry ah.. hvn't even loaded my pictures yet.. heheh.. i like the first pic of tian with the princess dress.. NICE!

jack neo affair.. the young gal (model) don't look very fantastic.. can u all imagine what gals would do now adays just to get in a movie/fame? i thnk abt it.. so scary..

hi mummies log on awhile lunch time is my only BREATHE time

pink
hee so funny u go tell mr tan? every day i hv TNP to read from office, i brought hm, pete remarked that the younger girl sure wants sthing out of revealing the whole affair to the media.. now got 2nd mistress alamak.
yday we went makan at least can hear 2 tables talking abt it. i wonder she so brave to reveal the 'secret' pete even says how will their own relatives react? today's TNP, the reporter even made fun of the model, that we shouldnt be calling her MODEL material

re: 1 bedder
tks i booked liao only didnt really see how spacious it is.. i can get privacy can liao.

kaexin
K enjoying herself on the slide.. so smiley .. haiz hvnt been bring chloe to the pool for quite stime liao. her ezcema still not good, recently 3 fingers kenna again Grrrr..

QQ
i like tian's pic taken with esther & dylan.

oh name update:
we still debating between didi's name :p
caleb or ethan hahaha...
chloe can even sing rubbish with the 2 names ..
sunday morning she began by saying mummy i love u.. then she act crazy n sang:

i love u, u love me
u love caleb, i love ethan ahhaahha
(sing to the tune of barney)

i went on to correct her
i love ethan, papa love caleb :p

Belle,
Haha, at least Dylan and Esther got chance to take photo with birtday girl in her pretty dress. We arrived quite early hence got sometime to take photos. Too bad i forgot to bring my camera that day.

SQ/belle,
think we will not be moving, ws not keen to move.

belle,
ya, same havent bring K to the pool since we stopped going swimming at your sis' plc. that is why i am surprised she so daring suddenly.

check this out, http://www.obolo.com.sg/

star, hg, qq,
is ok la... inlaw coming in... i don wan to buy yet also... wahahaha! *i so giam hor... i intend to use all old things! dilam

Yvonne,
Not giam lah, cos I think you already spend alot for reno. Hence every cents counts. At least not getting carpet is a good choice.

Yvonne,
not neccessary new house must be everything new.
Just use whatever you have 1st, wait till your inlaws move out then you change. hahaha!!

hg,
i really think reno need to spend alot. We are so lucky we don have to pay cash above valuation. This cash can do alot of things. If pay the cash ah, den i think cannot reno till so nice liao. *i feel nice la. Wahahahah!

Irin,
all this i think still can wait. Maybe don even need it, cos both so big liao. And their dilam still in their room, fall on dilam also should be alright. Lol!

I think in law may not stay long, they need to rush to move in to their house before lunar seven mth. So hopefully everything quickly finish. If over, they have to stay after seven mth den move out. Which is sept! Haiz.

Qq,
thx for the offer, is ok la. I think they have already used to falling down. We always go home, both sure run till fall down. Too slippery. Lol!

Mummies, usually house warming ppl do morning , noon or night?

Yvonne,
She quite busy now as she need to take care of kids now. Maybe you can contact her and ask her as it's just once.

Housewarming can be afternoon or night. Anything you like bah, just seldom morining.

Yvonne
usually afternoon ba..

i bought carpet but havent use yet cos my tv console is not ready till now, out of stock. hmm. can imagine the cream colour carpet gets dirtied by leia soon. well well.

Blurbelle
i like Ethan. i feel tat boys with the name Ethan must be very handsome :p
like Ethan Hawk, and the taiwanese Actor Ethan Ruan3 Jing1 Tian1. Caleb sound biblical, are u a christian?

hg,
oh. She don work as pt maid already? like tt i don trouble her, i go borrow and vacumme myself.

Belle,
my cousin also call ethan. Veri ham!

hg, pink,
ok. But my house afternoon veri hot! Lol. Will see how. And don noe can make it anot. Veri fast in law coming. If not have to wait till end of the yr. More sian!

oh yes. I think sam is small size. Or bel is too big.
Today sam went for last jab. She weight 10.5kg, height 80cm. small? Lol! I still wonder is the weighing machine spoil anot. Hahaha.

yvonne
if you feel that your house looks nicer in the evening, then evening also ok...not so hot.

kelley
i agree..i also cannot believe she can be a model. 1.63m not very tall and the face...hmm. his wife is so much prettier.

hiaz...a bit emo lah. gave birth to 4 kids for him leh. make me feel that backup plan is soooo impt.

oh no, yvonne, u are like astro.
how can u compare sam to bel? and yhe to teng?

for house warming, afternoon or evening also can. i think anytime bah.
yes the pt cleaner is busy now. she has to take care of her kids now. so she said she is doing two households oni at the moment. i am one of them. and the other one should be my fren bah.
u can call and ask, my colig asked two weeks ago, she is not free.

Yvonne,
ya, Sam is normal, Bel is big. hehe.

Pinkpink,
we got a light coloured carpet (cheap one from Ikea) when we 1st moved in. Within half a yr, threw it away. With RR's drinks, food and my dog, cannot make it ...

Then all the more you cannot be taitai leh, unless u going keep alot of $$ for backup. :D

pink, dun scare me.
my dad told us that before too.
he said smart women will keep $$ to themselves, and the expenses will use husbands one. tian1 jing1 di4 yi4.
and when there is anything happened, that woman can still at least got something.

so, he told my sis to do that! but as for me, he said, he see jay wont run away from me one la, and jay has no $$. so i will be happier if I dun ask for too much. most importantly i can still earn $$ myself, never give up my work.
what a big difference between me and my sis.
one determined to be a taitai, another determined to be a cow!

So conclusion: KEEP $$ to yourself! dun over spend. if u wanna spend, spend hb's if you can.

kaexin: we always say, "GOREK as much as we can" now here oni u understand GOREk.

heheh... now my turn to get busy with goodie bag liao. Just call up the sch and realise that there will be nearly 50students on 12mar as they are bring the morning and aftternoon kids to chinese garden that day. faint.

QQ,
wahahaha, but accordign to your papa - i have failed 1 item liao, i didnt gorek from the start!

now want to gorek also so DIFF!

giolyn, easy.
do it one day earlier.

Kaexin, it is always not too late to do so.
but 1st of all, the hb must have things for us to gorek la. haha!

to me, if i dun gorek from jay, someone will gorek from him one. so when he gets better next time, i will start my gorek-ing liao.
haha!
and dun forget, you can be type 2 too. just continue working, dun ask for too much maybe happier. (i am referring to myself la)

aiyoh i not free on thurs lor. Mich, they are not going to celebrate in Chinese garden. Told the teacher liao and they will try to come back by 1130am. Wonder what are they going to do there.

QQ/yvonne:hahahah.. well. but genes wise can't deviate too much mah?? last sat.. yh.. 7.995kg.. height still stuck at 62.5cm? that boy really wanna be a ball ah? teng lost weight, 19.3kg.. but grew taller?! so the weight all went to bally.. jialat

what is gorek? meaning dig from hb ah?
i do that to miser.. then miser keeps saying i owe him $$ :S then says before i splurged all the $$ on Pd visists, classes, clothes, pls return him the $$.. i am like.. ' u really miser leh!'.. he just laughed.. duh..

pink: yahor. i thought i saw u post something abt leia kicking enya while u breastfeeding.. now disappear liao.. hmmm.. cannot lock leia outside ah? leia likes to get ur attention.

and oh.. as with regards to 'dumping' the boy at the cc.. too bad for him lah. i think he needs to learn to cope with seperation anxiety and be more independent lah.. for me.. this is part of growing up process lah. anyway. that boy.. put up an act nia. once reached the centre, he says byebye to me!

then teng back to chirpy self.. v devious also.. whining and cry in the morning as usual lah as i prepare for work (and it means he is going to cc with me).. then this morning. suddenly he stops he crying and whining and screaming.. came to the room . v seriously told me.. 'mama, i wanna go hop-ital'. I asked 'why?'
he said 'i wanna go hop-ital becoz i have a fever. ' . :S
then dragged him go learning vision he screamed and shouted but once reached, again he calms down, then he folded his arms across his chest, stared at me, v calmly told me ' i am angry with u , u know? i want to go to the hop-ital'
wah liew. i can't be bothered with him man!

SQ,
the pool is at my place. haha. but the pool only has this small little slide. other than that, no features. Now a days, a lot of the big condos has very fantastic water features etc.. got like almost a whole playground within the pool itself. I think those would be really nice.

QQ,
so the blisters on Tian's hands all gone?

Joelle,
yeah, the "photo-shoot" u did for Seth is very nice.

Star,
take care. stomach flu very xin ku. drink rice water?

Kaexin,
please email me the photos. arigato.

QQ
i will compare Enya's growth with Leia bcos Leia keeps shrinking, I dun want Enya to follow her footstep :p
be patient. give jay time to make it big but when he makes it big, u may worry he has too much money. whahaa!

QQ, Astro
HOw heavy was Tian and YH at 3mth and 4th mth?

and hor, im not the kind who will 'ge tok' money from hubby. i feel pain for him..see im so nice! and im the one who keeps spending on the kids. whahaa! but im feeling older nowadays, must think far a bit :p

so its gorek or ge tok? i heard pple using the work ge tok for digging money too.

spam some pics

QQ, to contrast to ur sao1 bao1, here's a very gay teng
3711322.jpg

pink: this is a sharper picture of bally
his cheeks.. hahaha. i like to pinch also.. elly says he hiding sweets in those cheeks. how apt. :p
3711323.jpg

tummy time
3711324.jpg

then i discovered this copycat
3711325.jpg

'gor gor i love u'
'didi, i love u too'
3711326.jpg

Pink: ya loh..the wife reali very wei da hor... every since i became a mother.. i also learned the art of closing eyes n ears.. but I am more silly.. i got no backup plan.. only recently i started to save secretly..

QQ: i also always spend my own $$ don’t hv than take from him.. now i jst stretch out my hand n take whether i got $ or not.. jst don’t 1 2 spend my own..

pink.

my updates for tian, oni started after 4 months.
7 month: 8.7kg, 70.5 cm, head circum:43 cm
6 month: 8.2kg
5 month: 8 kg
Week 16: 6.95 kg, 64.5 cm
Day 1: 3.09 kg, 49 cm

yes.. gorek = dig, haha!!!

Autum, yes the blister all gone. so confirmed it is the sparklers... HENG AH!!!! haha!!!
she still love to play.

QQ,
good la. next time can come swim and play sparklers again. i just realised that i have managed to successfully have a party with NO bubbles! hahaha.. at first i thot give bubbles, but quite sian of bubbles le. :p

star: down with stomach flu? pls take care. eh, but why is the doc prescribing antibiotics for a viral ah?
wrt to me waiting for miser.. no lah. i am not waiting forhim to buy back dinner.. if i wait.. literally can starve.. ellie cooked dinner liao lah.. just thought nice to wait for him to come back eat together lah. coz i wld apprecaite pple waiting for me to have dinner together. .but then again i more zi dong. if got pple wait for me.. i make sure i knocked off earlier! this miser.. he keeps telling me 'u think i like to come back so late meh?'.. chey.. like real..

titu: nice shot of seth..goatie lying on the floor to take that? :p

pink: hmm coz yh sick at three mths.. i only have slightly past three mths weight.. i think he was abt 6.6kg
his height is average.. weight is above average.. wah liew.. v wrong..
u know. my oct thread.. got one bb @ 4 mths 1week.. --> 10kg!! *stunned*