(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pax: I meant he facial at expressions. I really also want to go for a body massage. But I think I shd do the post natal ones first.. I really miss massages man..

Belle: Never tried sharifa before.. I dunno why I have this contact on my phone, so I smsed her and book for tom's session.

talk abt names just now a coll ask me how to pronounce the word HEUER... cos she needs to call him back. i would pronounce as HOR YER
like the tag HEUER watch. then i jokingly ask my colleague (who is older) .. got surname or not? she said yes.. I JUST SAID all him MR LEE la! wahhahaha, she said shes afraid will pronounce wrongly

i know a few michaels, kelvin, erics (3 of them!) james.. got DOLLAR & BLACK too :p

congrats QQ on yr "hao"!

happy belated BD ash! wish u pretty pretty always!

hope teng gets well soon... my whole family is also down.. so many pple getting sick..

nana, there was a "Tricia" in Anthea's GUG class last time.. she is a very likeable gal! independent, pretty and smart!

i guess its like that when we hv kids of the same gender, #2 will get old clothes/toys from #1.. i buy clothes for anthea more often coz can pass down to andrea! more wu hua! poor #2 :p and once yr #2 is out, u will start buying "sisters" outfits! trust me, u will! haahhahaha!

mummies, if u like to eat pizza or wish to hv a quick and easy meal, try using plain wrap instead of having to make/buy pizza dough! i did that and added cheeses from NTUC and voila, they are yummy! now that i hv conquered burger, pizza, i guess the next will be fried chicken! wahhahahaha!

Belle,
hahaha!! You are right! I've received some candidates' resumes with funny names too. Got one Yeacy, don't know how to pronounce, called her Ms XXX. :p

edde
for pizza can use pita bread or those wholemeal wraps from Coldstorage. nice le. i will purposely do till crispy so chloe will eat like biscuits ..stimes will poke thru toothpicks with cube ham, cheese n cherry tomatoes.

RR
those names are quoted are client's name :p
since they wanna call themselves BLACK i call lor.. got one crazy woman calls herself CINDERELLA! got one BABY.. n though we hear alot of clients voices every day.. hundreds of them, we can recognise some NOTORIOUS voices.. the way they talk we know its them before they identify themselves :p

ya RR its an old BABY kekekek
long time ago there is a chang2 ping2 gong1 zhu3
this woman is really crazy.. she will call our line n say funny things.
then there is frankie.. (we gave him the name la) he will call n ask u wat is your name, ask u if u are wearing underwear kekekeke.. my coll played along n says RED colour when he ask WAT COLOUR lol

nana

Tricia
Theresa / Teresa
Tracy
Traz
Tammy / Tammie
Tara
Tanya (the pastor singer right?)
Tia (sweet n simple)
Tierra
Tina
Tori
Trina
Trinity (Matrix?)
Tyra

blur, ya ya i used plain wrap, easy and nice! coz its really thin and crispy :p~~~~

rr, fried chicken? hahah.. not keen leh.. lazy to fry kekekkekkeke...

pax
tks. find it weird... e magic o topping up w just one ounce

aaa
lazy to pump. i latch

rr/belle
wahaha... weirdos n their names

edde
i'm cheap too. everytime wanna go buy clothes for meimei land up getting for ye cos more wu hua!

i was busy after 4pm yesterday until now also busy.so tonight going to work OT cause mil taking care of tian at home. i need to clear my work...

pax, so many to give away..... i thick skin. can I have the high chair and the what saucer? what is that ah? is it too early to book from u? jay will say i siao one.
we chat again about this.

SQ, frankly speaking, i forgot that i put the biibs in your pack, but now u reminded me i think i did but i forgot to bill u. haha!!
it is $7 per box. my memory is really bad. eh so u found a 3T floral top? white floral.
1 oz FM, ok la. just feed as long as bb sleep , happie happie can liao.
i feel that way.. bb not sleeping then mama also grouchy de.

Ayden is really a difficult baby. He's been waking up a lot at night. Last night, I think he wakes up at 3am, then again at 4am, then at 6am etc etc... So tiring... No wonder our ex-maids all complained abt it.. :p

SQ: You're very goot lat to latch. How many times doe YH wake up at night?

edde, thanks! so i must b pretty pretty la. now i look like.. alamak, dunno what. lots of pimples le. around my neck.. sigh.

nana, i like tricia too.

i better go back to work./. lots of writing work these few days.

Good morning!!

Joelle : send my regards to astro as well as teng..
hope he gets well soon..

last time tiffany also got ear infection.. lucky we discover early.. becos when i smell her.. she is so smelly.. hahaha..

SQ : u always reminds me of "the Shopholic" hahahaa! no offence ar..

Pax / edde / enne/ QQ : thanks for the suggestions.. i ever tot of Tricia too.. but i try not to pick names which my friends have. hahaha.. But i got no friend name tricia.. its my friend's friend.. hahahaa.. and NO NO of TAmmy.. remember the poly girl?? the one that got her hp stolen??

I am very disappointed today.. becos .. the chalet for tiffany is not on.. now i got to think of other plans.. and i am kinda lazy to do anything.. sigh.. most likely will hold buffet at my place lor.. i am also very tired to organise games / plans for the kids that i am going to invite leh.. how ar?!?!??! help!!!!!!

aaa
on good nights she wakes up 2.5 hourly. else it's anytime from 1-2 hours

i dun latch cos i goot lat. i latch cos i lazy to pump! so it's by elimination

why does ayden wake up so often? habit?

QQ
i was still hoping you'll remind me to pay you. haha... bad memory?! mine also lidat

no white floral t

aaa/pink/mist
what do you all do to entertain your bbs now when they are more awake?

SQ, thanks for checking. Now i announce here to get help.

White flora T
- hi hi, everyone with ON loot from me. (bunnie, kaexin, pink, star)
can you help to check if you have 3T white floral T? something like this but not exactly because this pattern is already not available. thanks!
take a look!

(or maybe in kelley's loot, still in my car. haha!!!)
3666057.jpg

oops..
kaexin, pass me back. bottom ah?? i need to check whose bottom is that. prob kelleys.
jialat.. haha!!!!!

so paiseh everyone, i am really big head prawn... cannot believe it. i double CHECK ok, cause i know i am forgetful (i even have the list with me to check). i cannot believe it.

pax
i lost your number. took antibiotics, her eye was better last afternoon. this morning lesser discharge but still cant open her eye. was swollen on the bottom lid, now shifted tothe upper lid. im thinking whether to bring her to hospital - either kk or tts eye centre. this sunday is her party, i really hope she will recover by then. fever is gone.
hasnt poo for 2 days.. i had to throw her out just now bcos she refused to take her med and kept crying for nothing, then she willingly took her antibiotics but we still had to grab her hard to instill the eye drop. damn sian...its the morning i hate. now shes happily watchinng tv.

Nana
i like TALIA..i came up with the spelling...not sure if there's such a name

SQ
enya is sleeping most of the time. we will take turn to talk to her. we have this playmat with little toys hanging on it, let her lie down and watch the toys for a short 10mins. if she is guai, she will just lie on her rocker and look around without us entertaining.

hey i gave her BM plus FM...she hasnt poo since yesterday..how ah? could it be im heaty so she also get it from my BM?
now i have to worry that both kids havent poo!

<font color="ff0000">DRUGSTORE GNC</font>
20% off over other discounts up to 50%. any more orders? final call cos offer ending soon! =D

pink, pls pm me if u organising any disney spree cos ah bian is now addicted to Lightning McQueen stuffs...not so keen in thomas the train le. Tks!!

QQ, congrats...u got the word 好..not sure if SIL noes the gender alrdy. Hoping its a gal and she will be the 1st in the family!!

All out for lunch??

SQ: Then how did you get enough sleep? And what abt your hubby? If meimei wakes up, surely he's being disturbed right?
You're really goot lat. Still can go on without help. Peifu!

SQ, HN: Ayden - dunno why he wakes up so many times, maybe teething, maybe ear infection also? I read waking up at night is one of the symptoms. But his ears don't smell leh.
He's a very light sleeper and he loves to go around kissing us the first thing he does when he wakes up. So you can imagine how many times I'm being kissed at night. :p
If we're lucky, it's just 2 times - once at abt 3am - which suits me cos I have to pump, and once at ard 6 plus cos he wants his milk.
Wonder when he'll kick this waking up habit.

QQ: Esp during the last trim, I'm very afraid I'll allocate cost wrongly or sort out wrong items for the sprees. So I checked and checked and checked. :p

Pax: Happy Birthday Matt..

SQ: Oh.. Re meimei.. When she's awake, I'll bring her to the room to mix with the big As. They love to sayang her and kiss her - which I'm afraid they'll also pass opn any virus they may be carrying to her. :p
She likes to look at her surrounding and is already attracted to the tv! Hahaha..

AAA,
Oh, so maybe he's teething. Cos by this age shouldn't wake up so often.
Now he sleep with Anna or sleep alone?
Or is it cos u pump because of the sound he wakes up.

HN: Both Anna and Ayden sleep with us now. They sleep on their own queen mattress. No lah,it's not my pump. I'm awaken by him to pump, not the other way round.
My hubby want to bring him to see dr for his sleeping problems. ??

HN: No.. He doesn't fall asleep easily.. Maybe he hasn't learned the skill of soothing himself back to sleep yet. He's better than say 1mth back, but still not as good as Anna. And he'll cry if he can't fall back to sleep.. And he likes to toss and turn; and he usually ends up kicking someone who's sleeping together with him (usually Anna), who'll wake up becos of his kicks.
So it's very disturbing at night, every night.

Yah, tiring for hubby mostly. Cos he has to take care of the 2 big As. Got to wake up to apply detinox on his gums. They have a bad habit. Sometimes they want to come squeeze in between us on our bed to sleep if they wake up at night.
I usually use that "wake up" call to pump after that. If he doesn't wake up, then I want to see if I can tahan until morning to pump.

But some nights he can sleep through until the morning. So we have no idea what triggers him to wake up.