(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

ash: wanna post this for u again..
3664143.jpg

kaexin: mine also die cast ones. i also scared will poison or spoil my trains.

huingee: i dun wan tiny ones. the best size is the 7-11 ones actually

aaa
i didnt eat the pills regularly..err.yes u just reminded me. i will try to remember eating 1 per day and let u know the effect.
will sms my massage lady's contact to u. shes mdm sharifah, working under mdm rokiah who's very popular.

oh mummies,
can u PLEASE sms ME and state your NAME! i just switched to iphone and somehow a lot of contacts were not transferred to my SImcard which i did!

joelle
send my regards to Astro too. dun know how to ang1 wei4 her... kids sick, parents very cham

brought leia to toyrus to get her first barbie doll and shes really happy playing it ..mummy wants to make her happy.

QQ
ur sil is like my sil's hubby. horrible. i dun wan to give them any more toys or books or clothes. go unappreciatd. sil showed me her boy's cupboard, full of new clothes and new toys! her hubby dun like messiness, everythg in cupboard. i give old toys, old clothes to my colligs, more appreciated. give up. to be honest, i pity my sil's nephew.
then hor, wetwipes n bb toiletries, cannot buy in bulk bcos he dun like to hv too many things in the store. but these things use vv fast mah. i really give up.

nana
i agree, ask Tiffany abt the name! we wanted Jolie then we asked M, he gave us Joanne! u nvr know wat name he'll come up w. we love the name Joanne, simply bcos it came fr M and it's simple.

aaa
so good you dun look preggie
i still do!
in fact ye asked me if there is another meimei inside my tummy

pax
i know joanne wasnt the original name intended, but cant rem it was jolie

joelle
you mean teng is warded?

poor astro

QQ
i'm v chou4 pi2 qi4
meimei takes after me
for me, even if i originally intended to give the toys away, but if mil gave them without asking me, i will just not give afterall
that's what happened to ye's clothes
she's dressed like a pauper at mil's house altho her cabinet bursting at home
cos i dunno what happened to the clothes that she outgrown!

QQ
saw that you put bibs in the bag for me
how much do i owe you for them?

there's a puzzle which i've been trying to solve for the past two weeks:
meimei will always zzz oni after i give her one and a half ounce of fm in the evening. else, she will toss and turn. this is the oni fm she needs the whole day. i latch her before giving her the fm hoping that my ss will increase and she can zzz.. but she doesnt leh
she always zzz v well oni after drinking fm
so should i keep giving her the one ounce top up daily?

anybody wan to borrow or buy my 2nd hand exersaucer? i also hv 3 ikea high chairs, if anybody interested. nt tip top condition.

i kept all these things when i knew sil was preg. i reminded sil to pick up so many times. mr pax say dun give her sis liao bcos they r too fussy n my efforts go unappreciated. too bad for them..

SQ: Yah, the yield is the lowest at the evening feed. That's the time I can pump only abt 100ml.. Meimei will fuss within 2 hours after that.
How often does YH wake up at night now? You latch all the way?

Pink: This time round I'm more deligent in taking the pills. Going to finish them soon. Haha.. thanks for the recommendation. $60 for 1.5 hrs, is it ex?

SQ
u r doing well, latching meimei. keep up the good work! dun worry abt topping up. she's probably nt full, that's why toss n turn.

Pax: How did you end up keeping so many high chairs?
Forgot to tell you. Tenants gor good and bad. Not all are fussy ones. Rental on HDB is very very good. Shd really consider.

AAA
$60 for 90min quite ok. there's a javanese massage house near ur place. along bt timah rd b4 6th ave, next to expressions, where stanchart jus open a branch.

Pax: I think Ash also mentioned abt this javanese massage place. Do they do house calls? I'll rather pay a bit more for them to come over my place now. Didn't know stanchart opened a branch there though.

AAA
ya, HDB rental now vv gd, but mr pax is keen to move on.
i hv 3 high chairs - 1 at hm, 2 at mom. 2 at my mom bcos at 1 time M refused to surrender his high chair to Jo, so we took the 1 spare at mil to my mom.

AAA
call n ask? u may wan to consider gg there, then won't mess up ur place. can be vv vv oily leh. 64688151 or 97730607 Joleen, she's one of the partners for that branch.

Pax: Thanks for the numbers.. My CL said now there are chinese ladies who do house calls too. I quite like these chinese massages cos they have lots of strength. But just not sure if they can help rid of water retention.

Joelle/ QQ/ Huingee/RR
ya stimes i also wonder if i will be lidat if i m old hee. i hope not!! MIL will say how pete when young only 2 yo say wanna go sch la.. then if kenna scolded also thick skin dun cry la.. these i just listen la.. only 4 yrs married to him, hear umpteen times liao.. Ya guess nthing much i can do, just one ear in one ear out :p

huingee
re confinement i THINK she will come la..she will even go TMC n wait for me to pop one. i m those who get mentally unstable if she go so early. i will tell hubby: ASK UR MUM TO GO HOME PURLEASSEEEE.. i m not even half way thru!!! i duno why i m just so irritated by her behaviour le. i know she cares ALOT even though i m just DIL..she is that urr GAN CHEONG.. i m not those who will go POR her type.. i irritated liao will just keep quiet or show half black face :p but not so much to that extent she will feel it..i just keep very quiet

RR
hee i m laffing over the part u say u can MEMORISE :p same here!!!

pink
leia must be very delighted to rec the barbie gift from u

Pink
sent u mdm sharifah contact..got it?

Pax: Thanks for the link. Speaking of which.. I think I still have unused packages at Raintree spa at labrador park! Aiyooh, it's been so long.. Those who my pre-wedding days..

pax
M really name Joanne's name? did u give him choice or he just said Joanne? i ask chloe le she kept saying Ethan! i like Ethan le

Hope teng's infection is not serious.. astro must be worried sick.

belle
we told him Jolie. he said no, Joanne. we also dunno where he got the name fr. none of his friends in school is called Joanne. we asked him a few times, he kept saying Joanne. so set lor. :p
Ethan is nice.
maybe one of her friends is Ethan?

i think i also left with FIL basic pkg didnt bother to go cos they hardsell like mad

Pax
no le i hv her name list in school.. i like ethan but i also wanted one that start with C
henc colin.. but my sis says colin not nice cos sound like POOR THING in canto KOR LIN..
i can never pls everyone right but i like ethan lor.. n chloe kept saying ethan when i ask her to choose betw the 2.

pax
my mil will wait then will b like those drama show like that (but she act the part of gan cheong HUBBY) push my bed with doc to my ward type.. but hubby is the quiet n COOL one , dun say a word one! extreme opposite.

then my dad will be bochup one.. eg my younger sis pop.. he will say boliao things like SEE? ZAI ZAI c section.. cos SO OLD SURE C SECT mah. (he n his make no sense reasoning) he is concern but like to say feng liang hua ..

blurbelle
i didnt receive ur sms, weird. hmm...
how abt clinton? ex president's name...wahhaa

aaa
60 dollars for 1.5hr is very reasonable. u may want to get a trial first? my massage lady's rate is not cheap but i find her service good.

pax
not please my sis la.. a colleague mentioned there are so many ethans.. i myself never come across one :p but i do try to avoid colin cos hubby n mil side speaks canto..

AAA
no worries.. u engaged sharifah b4 too? for me cos csect wont be able to do so soon.. frankly duno i m goin to engage one or not..

AAA
facial at expressions or javanese massage? hv nt tried javanese massage facial. hv been wanting to try, but i'm hooked on their 90min massage. :p