(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink/ kaexin
haha while typing kaexin i nearly type ETHAN! :p
I still prefer ethan to caleb le.. dun need to really start with C la..if hv nice one i like i dun mind.. clifford hmm sounds very ENGLISH le..like some old english man's name :p

ask this pete he seems to be ok with ethan only..both me n chloe like ethan!

star, haha!! cause u preparing for a baby mah.

oh yes about the loot. i check the bag of kelley's from my car, dun have.
nevermind, i go back bed and think again.

pink, she is sick now, quite poor thing le, maybe that's y she needs more space and more lao2 gai2. let her be bah, until she recover then see how. now it is not so serious until seeing doctor about her behaviour. is she wants to watch tv, watch. want to eat then eat. want to sleep then sleep. dun want to sleep then dun sleep.... leia is the king now

poor leia..

pink i think cant be help cos we want them to get well, by grabbomg here n there oredi will scare them liao.. naturally they will sure struggle.

pink,
Cos Leia not feeling well, that's why she more cranky. Everything also don't want.
It's tiring but we need to be more patience to her. Jia you.

astro,
How are you? Teng ok already?

blurbelle
i like ethan too. keke used to like ethan hawk.

QQ
i tried very hard to be patient. she just told me she wants neh neh, so i went to make milk for her. she followed and insisted to put milk powder into her bottle herself. so i let her play. after the milk is ready, she told me she DUN want! now lying on the floor, i bochap her. later must think about how to change her into her PJ.

Huignee
i added yang sheng into her milk, hopefully get rid of her heatiness.

my mil was the one who recommend this, so i deliberately ask her to buy, i have no vehicle out of my ulu place mah.

just now she called to tell me she stored the yang sheng in fridge, make sure leia finish drinking bcos it costs $10, VERY EXPENSIVE. damn stupid, cant say something nicer like "must finish to recover FAST."

pink
just now we quized chloe again...
asked her caleb lim or ethan lim
she said ETHAN.. i said ethan must have a surname like u chloe lim wat. she kept saying no no ethan :p

good if leia drinks, when young fever.. my mum will get that for me $5 little bit nia... my dad will ask me to add sthing called MAK DONG.. (its hakka) but think the name also called mak dong by itself? add that to the ling yang.. u can ask at the medicinal hall. though its sweet got an acquired taste hor.. chloe dun like no matter how i tell her its sweet

mummies, thanks for concern. Lying on teng's bed to type this. The nurses gave him adult bed cause they say he too big for their (already v big cot) so i sleep with him lor! Miser snoring away on the foldding bed.

Listening to a young teen who's vomiting away down next ward. Initially she was in my ward and we were all staring at her wondering what kind of sickness can make her vomit so profusely and consecutively and i was thinking to myself, how come docs are not alarmed at such bad vomiting and still calmly recording and discussing? Turns out that kid having a stomach wash, admitted cause took 20 panadols at one go. Didn't hear if it was substance abuse or suicide. And it's not the first time she's here for this! Her poor father appeared resigned to fate he got a sot sot daughter who keeps doing this. He told her dun keep doing this painful on herself nia . . . I feel he's v tired of all these but can't get thru to the girl. The girl was admitted to imh for one month and discharged not long start this again. She's not those pretty kind, a bit pyscho . She appears happy and proud to be here. Keep laughing and smiling when done with vomiting. She knows all social workers here liao and of vice versa. I pity the poor father. If my boys like that i think i wld join them to die!

Pink: gald leia better.

Di: how's your younger girl? I didn't save your number! How blur!

Was slightly worried but now more of laughing at myself, how suay can i get? Ha!

Pax: can i have one of the high chairs?

hi morning mommies.

astro-patz patz, hope Teng can be discharged soon, u take care too.

I also encountered such cases back then, got 1 gal also 'sot sot' purposely swallowed needles, pins so she will go hospital coz think she enjoy the attention and care etc, coz she came frm a broken family. its not the first time she did that back them, even the docs also know her, end up use those scope retreive the needle frm her stomach.. scary

Pink, this am tian also sot sot. refuse to go mimi's house. mil is at home and pick her up early everyday. and play at playground, etc etc etc. i think her heart also wild liao, sot sot.
i have to give her chocolate and make her go. this is really not my style le. but no choice, i was in a rush too...

astro, nice to hear from u again.
so i told u, tian is right. teng belongs to adult group.
cheer up! hope teng recover fast.
as for the gal, quite poor thing la. maybe family or relationship got problem then cannot see open. i also pity the father but no choice.
as for the high chair, ok la. i am also getting one from pax. haha!!
pax u dun need to use liao?

Astro,
Finally you come in and report. Hope Teng can be discharge soon. When the younger one is less than one year old is the toughest year.
Cos Teng goes to cc, will kena sick more often as expose to more virus. Then the little one will get the virus from bro sometimes and sometimes the whole household will get it. Things will get better after the little one turn one i think.

Belle,
I also like Ethan, nearly name Dylan Ethan as I like this name. But Cos Esther good friend is Ethan so we didn't use this name.

Pinkpink,
Leia better?
Enya so cute, heehee looks like a baby boy.

QQ,
If Tian dun want to go mimi house then let her stay at home with mil?

huingee,
cannot la. anyway mil din say wanna take care of her also, we never act smart. if she stays at home, then will mean stays whole day. mil has many other things to do (i dunno what, but she has many things to do de). one of the things is call ppl and yak in phone. no eye see.

QQ,
Cos Tian is easy to take care now, can eat any food, can play on her own.
But it's ok, once Tian get into mimi's house will be ok.

Huingee,
tian is easy to take care actually (now i declar she seems to be back to normal mayeb cause no school). no more complaints. if we dun kacau her, bochap her. she likes to play on her own. sometimes she will get us to play along.
a lot of demands one la. she will bring container for u and ask us to hold, then she aim and throw the balls inside. but never get in one. try until whole day also cannot master the strength needed. maybe she is not as sporty as me leh. i am a basketballer, shooting skills is much better than her.
and dun forget tat she can use my laptop to play games now. but only when i am around.
my god, she learn many words from there after 2-3 sessions only.

QQ,
Heehee, not bad. Can use laptop to play games, Esther at this age this cannot. Must always can me to help.
It's very fun, sometimes Esther see Dylan go explore here or there she also learn from him.

This website is good, Mejo mentioned before also.
www.starfall.com

Pink,

leia got conjunvitis huh?? very xin ku one.. i got it once, very painful, eyes very red, and painful to open the eyes. eyes kept tearing away. that's probably y leia very irritated. if u are too tired w leia, go get some rest, ask rina and your mum to help bah.

just to share a joke to cheer u up, i had conjunvitis when i was studying in australia. i hv to walk to my uni fr my hse to get medication, nearest pharmacy. had the red tearing eye while walking and got a nice aussie chap came to help me, walk me to uni and help me to buy e med! very ssweet chap..

Yes, Ling yang helps w the fever, but remember to hv 2 hrs apart if she's also taking western med hor. else clash, may hv allergy.

elder X also down w flu and cough... sigh! me also kind of tired. drink chicken essence to give me energy!!

huingee, she doesn't use mouse. she use the finger pad to drag the cursors. a bit slow type, but she likes it better. mouse wise she cannot click well.

yes, the website is good.

mist. wah!!!!! got yan4 yu4 le.

QQ,
At least she can explore by herself, get her a small wireless mouse see whether can or not. As slowly can train up her mouse skill.

QQ,

yah loh, turns out he's my snr we in my faculty.. became frens after this episode..

belle,
agree w u... sometimes mil jus gives me sress... i feel more peace when she,s not ard.

SQ,

i talk to little X and massage him when he dun sleep

mist. check email.
Eh, turn out to be your senior, but u never have any other story after that? sorry so kpo.
i bochap mil most of the time, but if she has things to say i will listen. now the kitchen is all hers, and i have dinner to eat. also not bad.
pink, i must say your mil really got improvement. i am impressed.. it is her way of expressing herself about the $10. dun worry and pls see open about that.

huingee, now we all busy until many things also undone. next time then get her a wireless mouse to explore. now she anytime go and boot up my laptop, after that just leave it there, sian. waste electricity nia.

Astro: Hope Teng recovers soon. YOu BF YH in the hospital? Better not, jump pump and let him drink at home. Hospitals got lots of virus..
I pity the parents. CHildren these days really go all out just to get attention. WE gotta be watchful. *sigh*
You rest well too.

Me going to visit cherie Hearts later. If I conclude it is on par or better than LSH, then ayden will start school later; if not good, then he'll start school on mon! Wah, so fast!

QQ,
K also like to boot up my mac. then anyhow move the mouse but still dont knwo where to click! kekeke

astro,
hang on there, soon teng will recover n u guys can come home.

QQ
wahhaa u are really good with words. yes i purposely ask her to buy cos i know she wont volunteer, give excuses like she thinks my mum will buy.

anyway....

Huignee
leia's eye was better after jab but its swollen again now.
i had sleepless nite yest, bcos she woke up crying so many times! i think she was traumatised by the jab..brought her out to living room and she fell asleep on the sofa finally.

hiaz gotto bring her for 2nd jab soon. im very worried how she will respond once we step into the clinic.
PD was unwilling to jab bcos he dun want leia to HATE her! whahaha!

do u think the haze is really bad? im wondering if its the cause for her red eye.

pink, i dun think it is because of the haze.
cause i went to your place before, the place is quite isolated, and less pollution. so the haze + min pollution wont be that siong bah.
maybe prawns? peanut butter? or other sensitive ingredients?
and i am old ah mah, i think heaty is the main culprit. the heat.
i go lunch liao.

oh my god. just heard that my mum got herself a LV bag from europe. alamak, this mum is so hip now???
she is just a kampong auntie to me. haha!!!!
anyway i called her at airport when she arrived and told her about my boy boy good news.

pinkpink,
Maybe prepare a lollipop for her, tell her after jab she can take.
Hai...., tell her her eyes, swollen. Need to take jab then can be ok.
It's tough, everyone she her will be heartpain.

QQ,
Haha, your mum so hip. Maybe her kaki bah, tell her LV bag is cheaper there.

huingee,
her kaki are my aunties lor. mostly relatives. my aunties also bought LV bags.
and they all bought watches for all their kids too. including my mum. so i will have a watch too. haha!! the shop must b happie cause each of them has 5 kids in average.
wah!! i think aunties money easy to earn le.

QQ,

hahaha... i dare not hv Part 2 w aussie guys.. haha.. scare i neglect studies then how... aiyo! better not. anyway, me damn gong gong hairstyle when i was studying there, cos my mummy made me cut my hair really short!!

Pink

I think is probably heaty leh. u try this sweet liang dessert for leia, boil small sugar cane and water chestnut for 45 mins, then add abit of rock sugar. give leia to drink, and if she likes can also eat the water chestnut. the small sugar cane can get from mkt, call zhu zhe

SQ!!

I am looking for you! I just started a new hobby - crochet!! and I vaguely remember that u are crochet queen right?? I think I am too stupid le.. I bot a book to teach me to do, but I can't seem to understand the instructions.

Last night my mom suan me.. say if i don't find shi-fu, i won't be able to do de. wahhahaha.. maybe she is right!! I did whole night, managed to do a flower that doesn't look like flower! :p

Can i go visit u and u teach me crochet??? whahahaha..

Huignee
sweet, candy, toys all dont work. same lor, cried like mad when we force her to lie down.

mist
i will ask my mum if she can find.

qq
your mum rich leh, my mum also carry LV but fake one..wahaha

pink,
ur mum waiting for her dotter to get the real thing for her. actually you got so many bags, those u seldom carry, can pass to her mah!
my mum only use coach! ie: wallet, key chain, phone charms, bags. think she even got a pair of shoe too... courtesy from my dear sis. wahahahaha

wah just finished my meeting. siong!

Kaexin, i seldom wear watch one leh. cause leceh la. haha!!
but i dun carry LV bag too. i think my mum won't know what to buy for me. i guess she really enjoyed her trip, that is more important.

pink, my mum rich not me la. but she is not super rich, just rich and can have good life cause my dad pia for many years for the family. my mum also carry fake one, without her knowing that those are imitation of branded. but hor, this round after europe trip i think she dunno much about it, must be my ah yi taught her one. my ah yi more high class de. i kept laughing when i heard from my cousin about her loots, cause her mum (my auntie) also buy watches for them. seems like BP.

Autum, crochet or knitting, apa difference? I tot someone also expert besides SQ. We still got the little hat that SQ made for tian last time. in tian's wardrobe. haha!!
very time consuming one leh.

Kaexin,
talking about pink giving mum bags, i think i am the one who kabut (take) my mum's stuff cause she bot too many. i mean pots and pans la, thermos la, blanket la etc etc. usually the richer one will buy more and store right?
so pink, u are the richer one . haha!

sometimes i buey tahan my mum, cause some sales guys approach them in kampong, demo demo cookings to them, and sell them expensive pots. some of the pots are really good, but some of them are not good one. sometimes they kena cheated but still continue buying. Something like not tefal, not zurozishi, etc etc. but price can be similar or more exp.
sigh! but sounds like kampung life is more interesting. a little thing can amuse them a lot.

i brought bumbo seat back to kampung last time, they were like WAH WAH WAH, never seen that magic chair before. very funny la. haha!!

QQ
no leh, so far i only bought 2 branded bags for myself. mr tan bought me 1. thats all leh... plus the one swmom helped me to get from japan. i dun fancy branded bags bcos i dun know how to keep them in good conditions and i get sick of them very fast. frankly i havent been spending much on myself since i had kids, other than massage and some treatments i did when i had leia. i spend more on them and grocery ...hmm

i feel so sian.
hope leia will be well for her birthday tho she is active..just ugly for the day.
i ordered disney princess dress for her but i doubt its arriving in time
i ordered a snapfish album and now they are telling me international shipping takes up to 25 days and i ordered on 9 feb..more than 2 weeks. WTH...25 days to reach spore?
hope i can return to work next week - planned to go back this week actually to clear some work.

pinkpink,
Many things can't be help, no choice loh.
I'm sure you got many other nice dress for Leia. Maybe it will be in time for her actually day. Or the princess dress to let her wear when you bring her do studio ps. For makeup of her not so pretty in her birthday party.