Autum, yeah we are thinking thinking but then most prob oni give it a shot, if not successful then that;s it.
we will back to cow's life.
but hor, there will b many changes in our family plan too. long story cut short. my sil (the one left in kl with mil)'s bf got a job in singapore, starting in march. then sil will be coming here. mil said she also wanna come but will be 2 weeks basis per month, then another 2 weeks go back kl to do her stuff.
so, seems like they wanna rent a unit outside, but not enough $ and will be stressed. nobdy wanna stay with bil there, then how?
though we will push some of them to the other side, still here is like a backup camp area for them except the bf (cause he can rent a room outside de, more affordable).
so the story is going to be twisted and twisted and twisted!!
i am staying out of the family arrangement now, cause jay will arrange and not to let everyone stays here. he is yimjim and cannot tahan he said.
but hor, i scare later sil and mil come plead me, then i will not say no de. u know?
Hope this day wont come. my house is going like a palace soon.
a happy new year to u first. tomorrow u going off liao. so early this year.