QQ: she dunno how to bring teng to poo in the public i guess :S.. u know up till now, she will still lift teng up and stand on the toilet bowl to shhh leh.. :S.. yesterday at the childcare centre.. teng said he wants to shh.then ran to the toilet himself.. my mum still wanted to run after him and helped him pulldwn pants.. end pu teng did everything himself.. and finished the job and flushed, pulle dup the pants and came out wash his hands,, and dried them, ready to go home! my mum was like 'wow'.. then during dinner. she still wants to feed him.. haiz.. i already told him teng can do all this. let him do.. then got crackers. teng keeps wanting to eat. i forbid.. then my mum keeps giving him!!!! then once teng wasn't crying for the cracker.s.. she sneaked him one!wah liew.. what is she thiking man??
then teng fussed and wanted to eat the green curry. i purposely told ellie to give teng a sip.. coz iknow it will be spicy for him and then he will stop asking.. and true enuogh, too spicy teng dun like and cry and wanted to drink water. then my mum immediately 'scolded' me lei.. said how come i do that to him.. wah liew. i was angry lor. i told her. coz he wants to eat mah. then no way will he stop till he knws how spicy it is for himself.. so give him eat lah.. damm. talk abt spoiling the child.. my mum the best!
ya. teng still not comfy to tell the teachers there yet. coz he onli stick to one teacher. but that one teacher not around all the time mah. so he just shhh there lor. but i think soon he will wake up and go toilet himself liao.. judging from how fast he learns those self help skills..
ash: ya.. my son got molested.. i think i need to file a police record.. heh
then teng fussed and wanted to eat the green curry. i purposely told ellie to give teng a sip.. coz iknow it will be spicy for him and then he will stop asking.. and true enuogh, too spicy teng dun like and cry and wanted to drink water. then my mum immediately 'scolded' me lei.. said how come i do that to him.. wah liew. i was angry lor. i told her. coz he wants to eat mah. then no way will he stop till he knws how spicy it is for himself.. so give him eat lah.. damm. talk abt spoiling the child.. my mum the best!
ya. teng still not comfy to tell the teachers there yet. coz he onli stick to one teacher. but that one teacher not around all the time mah. so he just shhh there lor. but i think soon he will wake up and go toilet himself liao.. judging from how fast he learns those self help skills..
ash: ya.. my son got molested.. i think i need to file a police record.. heh