hi mummies, finally settled down, tdy super tired at office hv to pia very hard for sales.
Tks all mummies for their well wishes
Today chloe went for hair cut, this time round i dun like, told pete she looks like some mushroom head
Kaexin
alamak, i told pete WS down with hfmd..urr..adults will kenna also huh?
Joelle
wah u not only can cook can also sew! i HATE sewing
Pink
wah! tks for your auspicious dates. haha i m laffing n showed pete the dates you chose for us hee. maybe 050510 is out maybe too early..unless bb really fat then this date is in again hee.
The rest is in my books liao!!
Huingee/QQ
ok ok hee colin vs clifton .. i was so bz at work then i got a beep on hp... was smiling to myself when QQ text me the name clifton
astro
haha! oki no good model ahh... skip!
hey saw ur FB how come only 1 pic by kelley i wanna see more le.
Pink
i like Caleb le.. just told pete yday.. but caleb lim like a tongue twister hmmm not much nice names on C hor..
Isacc? colin? That jon & kate plus 8 show..one of the kids is Aiden isit? One is Joel
i m thinkin of other alphas to get more ling gan.. hmmm
Enne
how are u? tks for your suggestions
i m still 'tikam' stage hee
Star
i think why Rae adapted so well is cos u hv been bringing her for dance, GUG etc..so she oredi exposed socially...i think its the reason why
Pink
u install webcam for rina? u got time to watch her ? for me imposs..at work i dun hv internet access