(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

SQ: i only eat ard the hotel..ya, in Ginza
shopping here is exp.. so see only, didn't get anything much.. so far only got 1 bracelet for myself.. Fri we going Disney and Sat we booking a day tour cos hb thinks interesting...

weather v cold here.. shopping alone is boring plus i no sense of direction...so stay in hotel lor.. suppose to work, but lazy.. hahaha

Star: only have Black, Red and Purple.. the one i posted is red..

but inner design is star or agnes b wordings..take wordings?? colour?

swmom
you on leave and still supposed to work?
aiyo.
i know when you mean. when i was in US, i also find it so different to shop without hubby. cos i'm used to him navigating. then when i went with my colleagues, felt so lost at the malls dun really feel like shopping.

or you can go shopping malls bah. the big ones. then won't be lost. else just use the time to relax lah...

oh, you must buy their burberry too. cheap like dirt!

hey swmom
different designs, realised that u cant see the designs via the links i posted...here's how they look like..which one nicer? the purple one has 2 pockets outside...more suitable for diaper bag rite?
3416452.jpg
3416453.jpg

both about the same size
silver one is 360×290×150(mm)
purple one is 350×290×160(mm)

wa yvonne
talk about inducing. i know you induced sam and were actually thinking about it out loud. so it was at 37 weeks? which is the number of weeks i'm at now. so fast hor, sam now pong pong liao

haha pink!
same taste. the purple one is the first one i'm eyeing too! then realise the link doesn't work too. hee.... nice hor this one. they have the big and small one.

SQ
yeh great minds think alike!
i wana get the big one..more practical rite? im hoping to get a purple wallet to go along with it but cant find..

Yvonne
actually sam is considered above average for a 37 weeks bb!

ya lor pink
i also like the purple one. but maybe the smaller version cos i have 101 diaper bags. and when bb grows up, i stil hope to use it as a normal bag (altho i also have 101 bag).

hee...

Pink,
ur choice.. good thing u posted the pics..
purple is more casual and ya more suitable as diaper bag.. silver more class?

give me ur priority and I see what's available..i don't think i have chance to revisit.. unless tomorrow i go in the morning to racky then come back report.. then the sales gal would see me so many times.. wahaha... already went there twice for my sis's order... wahaha...never mind, keep me occupied.. :)

SQ:
Ya.. not nice feeling and their malls... stuff so exp, don't feel like shopping, only wasting time walking ard.. so i will go out for lunch and shop ard for 2 hours like that then come back hotel lor...

swmom: i take wording lah.. is the red very loud chillie red kind? i dun like the chillie red one.. maybe i go for purple. is the purple ok?

aiyo i very long never buy bag liao and now this swmom tempt me. anyway.. good cos its so much cheaper in JP for this.

swmom: actually from the pic u posted, the bag looks more pink, the colour very nice. which colour is ur sis getting?

This will be my 2nd Agnes B bag, didn;t get it in Sg cos it so much more expensive.. haha, no swmom tempt me. so bad!

Star: humm.. i tot it's red.. wahaha.. anyway, pink not available. If have i get pink for u ok..

My sis getting black. Actually it's for her colleague..
it's ok lah.. see pinkpink.. got 101 bags and still buying... wahaha... *siam pinkpink*

oh no, i am torn now, should i get the red or purple. the red looks nice and the soft lilac sounds nice too. but the lilac can get dirty easily?

oh mygod..
swmom u started the shopping now. haha!!

luckily i don't really fancy expensive bags.

SQ, u feel like inducing and deliver in 2009?

Hi swmom
ok

my first choice:
change in size requirement
3416628.jpg

270×220×150(mm)
purple
7350yen

my 2nd choice:
3416629.jpg

290×250×140(mm)
silver
11550yen

if you can find the silver one, i will like to order this as well:

3416630.jpg

silver wallet/pouch
170×100×055(mm) - 1 size
4935yen

Star: ya.. the red is like the one u posted and the purple is like the lining..hahaha..actually the purple combination u posted is the nicest.. if have shd get this?

sorry as i was target shopping, I didn't see if this design was available...

QQ: :p
I got two mummies in dliemma...wah.. SQ not joining in?? What if I say burberry?? *Siam*

BTW, i can only buy if they accept credit card hor.. cos i won't have so much cash and i need the cash to buy things for my gal in disney.. wahaha.. feeling so guilty still.. :-(

Pink: ok roger that...silver pouch buy only if buying silver bag or regardless? sorry, just want to be sure.. i thk i saw something like that.. the pouch..

swmom
i dun have a lot of bags, and i do get sick of carrying the same bag after a while plus i hate switching bags, so i dun indulge in getting expensive bags..agnes b..price reasonable lah.
hmm..should i get all...wahahhaa

errr...swmom
good question..i feel like pampering myself for this pregnancy wo..
ok please help me to get the silver pouch whether u can find the purple/silver bag! arigatoz!

ok Swmom: my choice, if u can find and see if available, go for this dark purple combination as the picture i posted, if not, i will go for the lilac soft purple one. If OOS< i will get the red one if not, will be black...heheh. thanks
yes yes pls only help to buy if CC is accepted. if not, can just drop the order.

Thank you so much *muak*

hahah.. thanks pink for confiming the purple for me. haha i still prefer this dark purple one (if can find) if not, soft lilac also can.
I like ur dark purple canvas too.. hehe its cute.

SQ: no AB bag for u? hehehe
i only have a AB small sling which i carry when i travel.. other then that, this will be the 1st regular AB bag that i will be owining.

swmom,

yah, these r all the crucial items lah, those misc items haven't pack in the bag yet.

Pink,

U hvn't buy maternity bra? just pop by TOm &amp; stephanie to buy loh... I feel tt they are good enough. actually me already wearing maternity bra at hm, cos more comfy....

Yvonne,

hahaha... your hubby loyal supporter of M1... hahaha... i think can hv 1 side of the wall in orange for some energy feel.

mist
i had a few from leia's time..like sports bra, cannot make it liao...must buy new ones.
u prefer whose with wire or without>?

see what i found.. this is he dark purple and black.. with the words in the lining. i think the words lining def looks better than the stars one.

DarK Purple
3416796.jpg

Black
3416797.jpg

QQ,

gynae say deliver on 38 weeks better lah... let the baby grow more inside...

Aiyah, MIL's prob will never be ending one lah.... cannot always be putting MIL's problem as a factor in my decision making mah....

Pink,

i buy those w/o wire one.. it's better for milk ss as well. More comfy for me lah.

Tom &amp; stephanie got 1 brand that sells maternity bra. Not very ex and quite comfy. I got many many maternity bra, some from X time and i bought new ones this time too....

star
my colleague has the dark purple one. nice!

mist
ok..i shall go T&amp;S later...must shop for my fried rice ingredients for the xmas party too :p

Star: What is the material of the bags you posted? I don't have any AB bag.

QQ and those at PS: Very paiseh I didn't turn up. Waited long cos this is a slot in appt, and felt super hungry after that. Then I came home and zzz...

AAA
the width for both sizes is 290mm vs 360mm. not much diff. hmm..i still prefer smaller bags somehow :p

yeh i saw metallic pink, im carrying a pink bag now, lacking silver and purple.

hey ask u something..
how's your bowel these days...i have to go twice a day...weird anot?

swmom
ok, if you see this in time, and if you have the capacity to buy, get me the purple canvas one. 1st choice is the small one, 2nd choice is the bigger one. roger?

if anything is unclear or you see this too late, then just forget it lah. i see it as a chance to save $. hee.

arigato. enjoy disney and rem take tons of pictures!!!! i love disneyland

QQ
not that i feel like inducing and delivering in 2009 lah. just that everytime i visit gynae, i "complain" i'm tired of watching my diet and weight. already in ORD mood. then gynae will say "induce la". but i try not to lah. i dun like the idea of inducing. plus i would prefer 2010 than 2009. i'm not mentally prepared for 2009 lah

ok ladies...

back from racky..oh looks like more orders coming..

Pink:
Your items all 3 have and the purple one quite small lei..so let me know if i shd get that and/or bigger sizes...let me know ur final order

Star:
Don't have the first pic of purple u wanted cos the staff says that 2 yo design, but have those u just posted..

Options:-
1)Dark purple with Green inner, no prints on inner
2)Lilac purple.. ok the purple not so pale kind.. more like medium purple.. later see if i can upload the pics i took...
3) Dark purple with grey inner + wordings .. think this is unique to JP

SQ:
small purple canvas have, ok will get that for u..

AAA:
the metalic colours got pink, gold and silver...

As I'll be paying by cc, will advise amt when my bill come ok?

Did I miss anyone??

swmom: heheh.. you're online still? can u tell me which metallic color is nicer? or they're all not nice? and, what's the exchange rate like? how much will does this bag cost?
i'm thinking the pink could be too girly for me. and later anna wants to snatch the bag from me. :p so more keen to get wither silver or gold.. but wanna hear what your opinion first..

SQ: Even if it's tom, I won't run down to take a look lah. You saw before? Which will you recommend? Or none at all. I mean, I'm not desperate for a new bag, so if not nice, I'll go without.

wah.. all busy shopping for bag? i shall *see no evil*.. :p

today i completed another shadow box, for myself this time. realised that i have been making them for other pple! think i am in a shadow box craze for the moment. sorry for the spam.. :p
3417259.jpg

and i prepared some candy cane for EJ's school party tomorrow.

3417260.jpg

sorry for the late reply AAA...

Was making internet call with gal..

metalic pink very sweet.. if u like pink, nice.. :)

3417264.jpg