(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

hello mummies sorry to fly kite today cos mil is going for her medical followup so i am stuck with the kids.

Any updates so far?

I will not be able to come to forum as frequent cos I am on leave and stuck at home till next year. So in case i am not able to log in on the Christmas day, I wish everyone a MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

swmom
i will get the purple bag (big size).

i thought the silver pouch is wallet size, looks like i can fit a handphone as well...i will get this too.

swmom,
just log in for the day and saw the bags, wahahaha..... you know yest i was so tempted to ask u go shopping for me. :p
but paiseh, so i thot beta not.

Kaexin,
I found Xmas hats for the kids' head sizes!! At SKP, $1.50 nia. I got the last 2 pieces. You go check the other SKPs.

mummies!
i will be collecting the insect sprays on fri (if there is no hiccup!) and distribute at the x'mas party ok?!

those going for x'mas party
joelle
huajing
michelle
giolyn
nanabear
astro
carol
pink
QQ
autum
blurbelle

those not going.. please indicate ur bus. thanks!
sq
sandy
juni
shannie
AAA
moogen
starfruit
kelley
bunniette
huingee
moon

joelle
QQ is my long term bus

else i'll c astro 2 for the nex few wks
tks

AAA
pink is v sweet n girly, not sth tt suits me for sure
black is nice s usual, but if you dun need another black bag, get silver or gold
silver easier to coordinate i feel
gold is nice if you mix and match properly, which you do

for me, i just grab and go. so i'll choose silver when i'm not in the mood for black

see ur mood at the time of purchase

i like the black, but btr see no evil liao

Good morning mummies..

so only Pink and SQ confirmed?

<font color="0000ff">Pink</font>,
Ur order hor..pls confirm this is what u want:-
1) the purple bag with AB words in front and BIG size
2) Silver pouch -- this is like a cosmetic pouch, not wallet lei..pls chk the website and confirm

and u drop the silver bag right?

<font color="0000ff">STAR</font>: What's ur order?? :p
Realised I forgot to take pic of the medium purple for u.. cos i took in a camera that can't be downloaded now.. arrrggh... then i took pics with hb's phone but forgot that bag.. arrggghh...

<font color="0000ff">AAA</font>:
between the patent black (is this with the words and red heart all over the bag?) and simple metallic design in black, i prefer the metalic design in black, simpler and not over.. I personally think the one with the red heart all over.. is too over.. wahaha.. me lah.. not sure abt u..

Kaexin: wat u looking for? i don't have much free time now.. aiyo.. u shd say earlier.. come quick tell me, if can find i buy for u.. :)

Huingee,
Any AB for u??

<font color="ff0000">SWMOM:</font> great!.. i want the dark purple one..
3) Dark purple with grey inner + wordings .. think this is unique to JP - big one.
If this dark purple OOS have i think i go for the black colour with grey lining + word. Roger?

swmom,
Haha, you should have offer to buy for us earlier.
I got one AB bag, small one when my sis when jap last year.
Small one really small, big but better.

Huingee-yupe so far so good but quite busy lo.. coz covering 2 persons job.. previously 2 diff pple now they combined both job scopes for me.. I think the one before me work super 'eng' one. keke.

Yup merry xmas to u and HB and dylan and esther!

If i'm not wrong, dylan went sch liao rite?? how issit?
my boy changing PG..(heard reviews not tat gd) so gog to a new one in Jan.. hopefully this be gd.

Huignee,
I couldn't find the place to buy that till the day before yesterday.. wahaha..

Enne: yes, in tokyo.. any AB for u? :)

AAA: i think u should go for the patent black one.. very nice and more versatile leh. i always like patent black.. hahaha

wha i think i really like the dark purple one leh.. heheh
thanks swmom!

Joelle: my bus should be QQ, but hor i want to pick up at the xmas party.. may i have the details of teh xmas party? i may pop by to pick up. if not, pls pass to QQ.

Can somewone post the details of the xmas party??

swmom-whoaaaa so good.. duno when i got chance to go... hehe.. nope thanks.. save $!!.. hee.
so u celebrating ur xmas in japan~!!!

Swmom: Thanks for shopping for us here..

Am referring to the plain black design (with no red hearts all over). Is it shiny patent or metallic? Looks more like shiny patent on the website.

Thanks for the recommendation on the pink metallic, but I'm not such a pink person. Besides, I've got a Prada in Pink, which I seldom carry at all. :p So sad..
Do you remember the price tag for the metallic bag? Have never bought AB bags before so very blur re the price range.

SQ: Hmm.. Understand what you mean. But black always has its lure.. Hehe.. So you'll go for silver metallic hor.. Ok..

I'm feeling a bit rush now. Cos got to bring ayden to class soon..

Pax: How are you collecting the ant sprays? Can collect for me and pass to me when you come collect the trimmer? Let me know. Else, I'll go via QQ.

Joelle: Will let you know re the ants spray. Either Pax or QQ. Thanks.

QQ: If go via you, will collect from your school one day. Thanks.

Enne: Yup.. It's so natural for me I'm not thinking of other options at all. Heheh..

Ok, I shd go bathe and get change first..

swmom: Hey, if you're getting this morning before I confirm with you, then forget abt me.. I'm too leychey.. Thanks for creating the fun though..

Huingee-ohh. yeah lo. hope he be guai guai hor. which PG u enrol him in?

starfruit-thanks for asking, he's ok though but his weight seems to be stagnant quite long le.. then he now 'hong xim' sometimes dun drink finish his milk.. quite worrying.. coz he did take porridge now.. but still coz his absorption not 100%..milk is still his main intake, if cut down, very worried abt his weight. haiz.

3418449.jpg

Merry Xmas Aunties!! Last year xmas was painful for us but this year xmas mommy feel thankful!!!

Thank god for his smiles, his laughters and his STRENGTH...

Enne,
Little L looks so handsome and happy. He looks more bah bah too. Great job, hope his health will be smooth smooth from now on.

huingee-yup thanks I hope so too.. yea.. I'm glad his body is working hard despite what he is lacking in.. he's a strong boy and I really feel so thankful for that.

my post didn't get thru just now...

Enne: which ccc is ur boy in? I'm sending S to a new playgroup next Jan too..a brunch out from Mont, can't remember the name..:p

AAA: the patent one is shinning black, price differs with sizes.. u chk back the web for the size and price and confirm with me.. i'll go get in the afternoon. This is NICE! Think won't regret getting... :)

Star: your dark Purple one I also like.. so tempting.. imagine me buying for all and trying ro resist the temptations myself.....

ok.. I'll get JP tax rebate for u ladies.. but humm... know wat i'm thinking?? anyone can advise??

swmom-my boy gog to playgroup.. little learners.. its near my MIL place.. S gog to CC ah? my MIL dun approve of CC lo coz she scared easy get sick.

keke. thanks.. he's a very smiley boy but also very notti!!! think even more than his korkor.

yvonne-hee. thanks! I think he himself is the one doing a great job.

i found the xmas party details.

Xmas party @ Dec 25

Date: 25 Dec
Venue: Teresa Ville at Telok Blangah
Time: 530pm - 11pm (wahahaa! Mist's fren scared we dun have enough time to celebrate!)

Ash: no AB bags for u?