(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star:
i bot 2 fr hkg last yr. been carrying a black one to work very very often. i want to see the black patent one u mentioned leh. which one ah? how much cheaper in jpn?

ash: i think much cheaper leh.. at least 30 - 40% cheaper.
swmom posted the black patent one.. look for her post Posted on Wednesday, December 23, 2009 - 10:01 pm:

kaexin: which one u want? the big black one or the small silver one.

The big black one is approx S$160, the small silver one is a silver wallet/pouch
170×100×055(mm) - 1 size
4935yen

star: ok i saw the patent one liao. i like the patent look but not the shape. yeah! save money! now i'm targetting loewe. so ex!

star,
aiayh, i also like the pouch, how much is that one ?
dunno whether swmom saw it or not ?

or shld i just save marnee..

ash,
my gf recently bought 1 bottega bag n wallet when she was vacationing in spain/italy. so envious

AAA: so much cheaper! gosh! i mean i saw the AB online. cos my pc not v clear. so went to colg's pc to see

WHO'S GOING COPENHAGEN SOON?

Ash: I din see the patent one leh. That's why ask you which Isetan you went to when you saw it.
Loewe was having sale in Copenhagen then. I wasn't planning to get any, but couldn't resist when I saw it at that price! Hahaha.. Cost me $800 plus I think when in SG it would have been at least 1.6k.. Hahaha!! I was very happy naturally.

ok me back first round shopping... only back with starbucks coffee.. wahha.. trying to find Burberry since SQ says dirt cheap.. but can't find boutiques.. only at shopping malls.. humm... cheap huh? exp for my budget.. wahaha..:p

Kaexin: the pix i posted hor.. supposed to be the dark purple as Star posted.. humm.. looks like black huh... so what colour u want? size? cos the one i posted is small one.. JPY 8925~$140-150 sgd

the silver pouch - $4935Y

AAA: ok noted

Swmom,
think beta not get, otherwise my inlaws must be thinking this year how coem i bought so many bags, spend thrift. but thanks for the offer though :p

have a nice xmas in tokyo!

swmom

im here!
ok dun kill me! i would vrey much love to take all 3 items...but better not...must save.

i have decided on the silver set, more classic.
caught between the silver bag vs purple canvas bag.

1. silver - big bag
2. silver pouch - im ok with the size

Pinkpink..
No prob.. good to have ur confirmation.. :)

ok so here's the final order list.. any changes pls let me know NOW.. wahaha..

<font color="0000ff">SQ</font>
Purple canvas bag
small

<font color="0000ff">Star</font>
Dark purple with grey inner and AB wordings
Big

<font color="0000ff">LadySol</font>
Dark purple with grey inner and AB wordings
small

<font color="0000ff">Pink</font>
Silver bag with silver pouch
Big

alamak! swmom!
i went out with my fren just now and saw that she was carrying the AB bag that star wants to buy! i'm so tempted!

swmom
if you see this in time, i wanna get the same bag as star too! but if you dun see this in time, then i take it as save $. ha!

wow, u mummies on shopping spree all the way from tokyo!! hahaha.... we all very versatile in shopping... ;)

Btw, mummies... Wish u all a merry x'mas!! hehehe... me still at work, but idling... ;p

swmom
if you dun see this, also fine lah. i feel paisei making you feel so rush. if you get two, i'll pay for them. if you get oni the purple canvas one also fine.

dun let me create trouble for you. paisei

swmom
bye bye.
phew, now i can logout too
dun stress over the bags ok
even if you dun manage to find any for me also fine. just have fun in japan most impt
and take more pics!
enjoy your romantic xmas!
*wink*

oh swmom
if you dun see me here over the next few days, pls just buy or dun buy as per you wish. if you buy, i'll pay for it. if not, then it's fine with me too. dun bother about contacting me and spoiling your trip! i'll feel so super guilty!

wa i can't imagine a loewe sale. i will go mad. lucky my favourite amazona is never on sale else i'll be v stressed