(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

yvonne
wat did bee lee say?

QQ
when i raise my voice at daddy, YE will keep asking me why. then she will scold her daddy also. nw tt tey r older, we really hv to watch our words n behv. haiz

agaration of my new kitchen. Nice?
3413491.jpg

yvonne, your kitchen looks v big.
i am not a fan of red colour. u making your kitchen red?
the wall of the dining area looks good. i like.

SQ, yala. i did not really scold hb last night. he was asking me to accompany tian to sleep, which i did. but i half way i need to go toilet mah, the waiting time was too long for me. then this tian was released and hb not happie. so ended up dou4 zui3, and tian can feel it.

AAA, tomorrow 10.30am, plaza sing.

SQ, sometimes i am too demanding and expect him to do something for me. he also not happie la.
i think hor, men also have pms one. must saka or poh2 a bit. this am i went down to buy breakfast for myself and him. he is ok.
yesterday ask him to go down buy, dili deli, until i also pekchek. i was hungry mah, he asked me to eat something else but i dun want.

tian is smart, or maybe i should say, sensitive.
last weekend w mil showed her 100% affection to her cousin, she was not happie. i can feel it.

just came back from a long day. RR had so much fun with the "tang yuan" making this afternoon and the FunVee sightseeing bus tour around Orchard.

3413538.jpg
3413539.jpg

Happy Dong Zhi!!

3413540.jpg
3413541.jpg

FunVee Xmas bus tour

RR, do you do tours for kids? i might as well dump my tian tian with u then she can go have fun. tian is toilet trained, can listen to instructions, etc etc. so qualify?
her schedule at home is so boring.
hee.

QQ,
wahaha!! Actually we didn't expect much when we signed up for the tour. They've been asking to go on buses. So I thought can just go and take a look. Turned out quite fun for the kids cos the bus brought us thru Orchard, Bugis and Marina area. They were so excited to see all the Xmas lightings and buildings.

RR,
i heard from kaexin is cafe cartel. so cafe cartel la. how many of us?? i lost track.
so whoever reach there can chop for seats for say, 10 ppl? enough right?

QQ: Oops.. May not make it on time.. How long will you stay there until? I'll sms you after my gynae appt.
Tonight let Tian see papa and mama kissing each other happily in front of her..

AAA, the old pig and little pig are now sleeping liao. and ek hem, we dun kiss in front of her one. haha!!
u call me after your appt bah. u can come and EAT!!

QQ,
I just checked the website, Cafe Cartel at Plaza opens at 11.30am. How about Subway, Starbucks or Toast box?

RR, SUBWAY!!
hee...
or starbucks.
i saw subway got breakfast menu leh. but not much drinks to select from though.

last sunday ate toastbox until i puked. we ordered everything there, cause there were so many of us. and ..... black list toastbox liao.

RR,

i was just looking at the bus going round for xmas. then you mentioned FunVee. how u signed up ?? issit fm the uniquely spore ? start fm wat time?

tangyuan
K spit it out when given tangyuan. she wasnt fond of eating it too. opss, juz remb forgotten to eat oen just now aft dinner.
then while she was playing, we noticed one wedges between 1 of the table legs.

RR, then starbucks. i am not aware that starbucks has bf menu (or i forgot? i think i ate before leh).
eh am I too fickle minded? i think we better settle this.
starbucks probably has nicer seats.

Kaexin,
yup, Uniquely Spore. Think it was a promotion by STB. That time we just sent a sms and with the reply, it's free but I think promotion ended le. Started from 6.30pm at SG Flyer, to Lau Pa Sat for dinner then across Orchard, Bugis, Marina and back to Delfi around 9+.

QQ,
not really breakfast menu but they have those finger sandwiches, meat loaves, cakes, pastries & etc ... more choices. hehe.

Kaexin,
RR didn't like to eat the tangyuan too!! But I managed to make Reyes ate some. I added the tangyuans into soya bean milk and beancurd. hahaha!!

RR,
If u do day cc, pls count Sylvia in too... very gald to bring her to the activities u plan for ur kids...

Yvonne: i like ur kitchen.. simple and nice.. but u putting window grilles? else is it low??

QQ,
ok, ok. Starbucks.

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Mummies meeting for breakfast tomorrow morning ... 10.30am at Starbucks!!</font></font>

before i go sleep, kira's cake made me hungry. cham!!!!

RR, the tour is FREE somemore. wah this kind of kangtao you also have. u very steady la. it is so fun to be your kids.

Keaxin, RR,
Maybe the flavoured ones the kids can accept better? wat soup base u use? the sweet ones or ginger ones?? I prefer Ginger.. hb likes it sweet:p

swmom,
I cooked the brown sugar soup based, think they didn't like. So I bought soya bean milk and dumped the tangyuans inside. :p

kaexin,
actually not true de, the bus was only 1/3 full just now. And when I called yesterday to ask whether I can add one more pax, they told me "yes, but need to pay $15". Usual price is $23. I wonder what they are doing.

guardian digital scale selling at $25.

juni
kira looks like a big gal, the kind who will help mummy
the cake looks easy to made. how long did u keep it inside the oven?

must waterbag breaks as a sign of impending labour?
i feel that bb is so low, rubbing my pelvic, very tough to walk and my back is in pain.

Belle, pink, it's easy to make, takes 40mins to bake and was very delicious and not so sinful cos I use wholemeal flour and oatmeal for the base and then apples and rasins for the filling:)

SWMom, why sexy?

tks Autum!

Pink, no need to wait till then. But if that happens you shd go to the hospital immediately in case of infection to the foetus. Some women experience frequent contractions, and the frequency increases, that shd be the sign to go. It's normal to feel heavy at the pelvic area cos the bb's head is close by and press onto it.