huingee,
i know mil will come stay with me one day. no choice and i have accepted the fact. so i just have to kan4 kai1. sometimes just vent my frustrations here and there, but after a while, i still ok liao.
i think old ppl are bao3, assets to us. my mum kept telling me to keep my mil cause she can help me take care of my babies etc etc. also, old ppl v cham if nobody wants.
now another problem is if mil comes, another two (sil + bf) also will come. whole kampung will also come. i think woodlands will shake a bit. haha!!
your sil close to her dad? if close then maybe will continue staying de. i am imagining if my dad is staying with me, i am ok woh. cause i am v close to him. i can yak with him non stop, and also go drink kopi with him.
star, i imagine those are my brothers instead. they eat things also like that de. jay said ok la, nevermind. sometimes oni.
ok la, nevermindla, now i feel better liao, dunno why.
i just woke up after my bf, can u believe it? i feel i am a pig.
i haven't even touched my notes today.