pax, today i napped from 3-5pm mah.
rare hor? haha!!
autum, blur,
mil can be a nightmare sometimes. last weekend was my nightmare.
hb's sis(sil) was going to dabao, then i conveniently ask her to buy some vege+ lean meat so that i can cook for tian. i dun want her to eat too much outside food wth us.
then mil and sil came back with meat, WHOLE chicken, 4 packs of vege, plus other things. can cook for 8-10 ppl like that le.
she kept asking me where to put those meat. i said: freezer.
mil said: aiya, i did not know if i buy one pack of vege is enough or not, we have so many ppl.
i replied, who is so free to cook for everyone? we eat outside bah. i oni cook for tian.
then mil told jay the same thing, jay said: eat outside la, i am not free to cook.
scary sia. i just siam!!
now all meat and the big chicken is still sitting in my freezer. sometimes we really dunno what they want us to do. she wanna me to cook for the whole family??? heng my hb and myself were singing the same tune.