(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

swmom,
I see.. good to have u back. come in more often to yak. erm, but actually nowadays the thread is rather quiet. haha.

hi belle!
u taking preggie shots this time round?

belle...ya the archives are soooooooooo long... sometimes i sneak in then got so confused with everything... sneak away again...wahaha..

i was looking at the YL spree ....humm sizing abit confusing...

cos model is 90cm and weighs 13kg, which is similar to Sylvia, but model wearing size 5! I also was thinking ard size 9 lei based on measurements... humm...hummm....

belle,
if u take this time, u can bring chloe mah. different feeling and different effect cos got a jie-jie le.
hey, u know the gender of your baby already? now u how many weeks?

Who was it contacted me when I was overseas? asking abt childcare center? I accidently deleted all my sms cos memory full...

swmon
wah where u see the model size etc?
how heavy is sylvia now?

autum
diff feeling arrh..yes MORE TIRED lor heheh was on the phone with pax yday.. she also agree mah haha

based on chloe's current tee, i tot size 7 can liao..if really want can try 9 la..but 11 too big..if she wear long sleeves will become zhou da xi heheheh... like wayang costume.

alamak, some flowerworld i ordered 5 le.. hope she can fit :p

autum
forgot to reply u, abt 13 wks now? duno gender yet le. i did my oscar oredi... 2 more wks review..

belle scroll down to below size chart.. then will statements like this:

菱菱身高105公分體重17公斤穿 7 號拍照喔^^請實際參考測量尺寸喔

Sylvia is 13+ kg..

swmom
u very observant hee.. guess 7 should be alright i also take 7 for the umbrella top.

autum
hmm hee not exciting le.. more excited to my coll's guessing the gender based on the shape of my tummy.. i m 3 mths but look maybe 4 mths . with chloe my tummy also super big.. cant feel teh gender le.. u felt during EV's time? guess i will only 'know' 1 mth later cos if its sausage wd know by then? if hamburger wont see anything so soon :p

harlo swmom,
long time no see. pink posted tat she has already submitted for flowerworld, so you should order from yarnling. Quickly go n check that out. so far, fm yarnling, i ordered tights nia this round, i got some tops to match.

swmom
sylvia is quite tall. for tops, i look at the chest size.. leia is small, she wears 26-27cm for chest size, so i usually get size 5 or 7.

for the sweater u want, size 5's chest size is already 30cm, size 7 is 31cm, not much diff...
take size 7 ba.

as for the umbrella top, size 5's chest size is 26cm, size 7 is 27cm, size 9 is 28.5cm.. size 11 is 30.5cm
so u can choose between size 9 or 11. please measure her chest size. also depends u want her to wear loose or fit.

kaexin
are the tights thick? i actually wanna order but since the top is oos.. dun wanna get the tights to match liao.. i scared chloe go scratch her leg if the material sticks to her skin

belle,

for the top, you can actually take sylvia's existing top, lie it flat and measure. coz i actually took my 1st order and measure to see how the measurement is like.

kaexin
u mean chloe hehehe... ya lor i took chloe's top. think size 7 suffice for her.. she agar same hgt as model n same wgt.

i like the brown top very much le..no size..boo hooo, went to browse on the summer stuff, most also no stock, got one top very nice 590+ quite ex bu she de mai

kaexin
ya me too mostly 120
i like some of the shoes too, cant rem if its yarnling or flowerworld the style is similar to a 'jap' shop in united sq & Plaza sing.. in sg at least 40+ but i think the site one is S$20? HALF the price le.. i dun dare buy though cos hv to measure size.

belle,
wahahaha.... yalor, so far i ordered twice already, pink's flowerworld will be the 3rd batch. so now more or less guess the size.
but i prefer flowerworld than yarnling. flowerwolrd more choices

pink
i m 12-13kg wks, lost track, see how bothered i m now compared to chloe's time :p

wah leia still up? chloe in dreamland liao.

kaexin
i m waiting for the orders to arrive hehee.. quite excited. Quite sometime never shop for chloe liao.

hi kaexin and pink...
thanks for the advises...

Sylvia's chest is 25-27cm, she keep moving, can't measure properly..so if can still order,

i wanna order the sweaters in size 7 and umbrelaa top size 11? sounds so big, but big better than small.. wahaha...

and try this tights that kaexin rec.. no time to surf..

http://www.yarnling.com.tw/shop/index.php?rightname=number&value=48943
colour: grey
Size:?? leave to experts?? she's abt 90cm tall, i think size 9? cos her pants is now ard 50cm long?

thanks..
ok gtg to work liao..thanks!!

QQ
our medela pumps will be here next week. i've told the organiser that we will collect ours together. either one of us will do it.

swmom
you mia for so long!

kaexin
how's k in her new school?

kelley
how's ash today?

Belle,

it's normal to feel more tired leh... Me too leh... I feel tired most of the time and sleep earlier.. nowadays i sleep at 10pm... my hubby say good for the baby, so tt next time he also sleep by that time... hahaha ;p

hahaha... me also leh, didn really bother so much this time as compared to #1 pregnancy.... sometimes feel that #2 very poor thing hor, cos not so excited anymore.

Pink,

leia sleep so late ah, she's very stimulated in the day? or she nap more in the day? very tiring for u loh...

SQ, roger!!
eh u wanna go bird park this sunday? How about kaexin???
i got the birdpark tickets. if u want let me know.
weather is cooling woh.
Actually i dunno who to jio cause i have oni 4 tickets. so jio ppl from woodlands, easier for logistics la. meaning i have 2 extra tickets. then hor, also quite last min.
and yes, remind me about the breastpump again. thanks!

swmom. long time no see and i think sylvia is tall. dun order too small size bah. big nevermind, safer.

Oh yes..
i have 3 extra tickets to go sci centre too. on 25 dec. I think we go in the am, then evening we go xmas party.
and SENTOSA, can go on 26 or 27..
anyone wanna go??

qq
tis sun wat time u gg? Hubby has jap exam in e am. Then aftn scared YE zzz. Tk u go ahead. I dun waste ur tix in case we las min backout.

I want go science ctr! YE has never been there. So mountain tortoise! They r open on xmas?
Hee, the sentosa one we c how it fits into our parties. My iLs always lk to do things las min. But i wld luv to go since we'l b bored o/w if we hv no program

SQ, ok.
science centre is open on 25 dec bah. otherwise i wont be able to book it. u can bring your mil or your mum to go, we have 5 tickets in totel. dunno why they give me 5 tickets.

Ok the birdpark... anyone wanna tumpang let me know. we go in the am, around 9.am.

sentosa, these tickets are not fixed on any particular date. unlike the birdpark and sci centre, die die also must use on that day one.
so, i am also thinking when to go sentosa. maybe we go after LNT? for lunch. haha!!!
or maybe go in the evening.

SQ, for birdpark, kaexin is going with us.
Dun make your hb worry when he is having exam bah. haha!! i think it is hard to handle YE also when u are alone in birdpark unless she can walk herself 100%. the area is so hilly and uneven. i will pengsan if tian wants me to carry her. haha!!

Mist
i've no idea...she takes abt 1-2hr nap in the afternoon, at nite sleep from 12+ to 10+...so all in all 12 hrs a day, is that considered as average?

tiring..but i fetch her back late at 9+..so left not much time to interact with her..
sometimes im too lazy just leave the batman show for her to watch, otherwise chat with her, or even argue with her. if papa comes home early, they will wrestle with one another, maybe a bit over-stimulated. now she will stretch her hands out to box daddy and kick as well, papa is very proud, said he's going to send her for martial arts which he intended all the while :p

yarnling orders:
im gonna close today...

Swmom
i will take in your orders as follows:
"i wanna order the sweaters in size 7 and umbrelaa top size 11? sounds so big, but big better than small.. wahaha..."

came back from HDB appt!
trying to push forward my 2nd appt (passing of keys to buyer) to 8th Jan, which means i must shift out by end this mth and i havent even started reno!...sweat!

last nite mr tan was asking me when's my edd...stupid man cant even remember...and he said oh thats next mth! cant believe it...so fast..so unrealistic..it was just like yesterday when i told him i was pregnant!

Pink,

leia sleeping duration is okay, at least 10 hrs... just thought tt can she sleep earlier, so that less tiring for u...

hahaha... your hubby and mine can be friends! this morning, my hubby also ask me when is cny, then will my confinement be during cny, then what food can i eat...

wah liao, i told him if i wait for him to plan hor... sure crazy one... now then ask me such qns..

QQ
kaexin gg with ws? or she gg alone?
if she gg with ws, then you all go ahead
if she gg alone, then i might try to be goot lat and bring YE there?
i'll bring her quinny pram so easier to push and i dun have to bao bao. and are you gg home after that? if so we will lompang your car. else never mind

SQ
very hard to say..8 more weeks to go, may bloat suddenly...my water retention is mild...so i suppose half goes to bb and watever inside.

Mist
ya lor...he said cant recall that i had bad morning sickness..i bang my chest! i wonder wat he was doing when i was suffering!
envious leh, u only have 5 more weeks to go...some of those in the jan thread are giving birth in 1-2 weeks time, so fast!
i hope bb comes out after 8th Jan....after i hand over the keys...
ok i better go and book my tingkat now!

im also processing my placenta, u keen?

pink: i want to order the mummy/kid top kaexin posted from yarnling but i scroll down, how come cannot order adult sizes one ah?? OOS liao ah?

AAA: when u closeing ur spree ah? i think i may be impulsive now, let me think abit more, cos i suspect it may become a white elephant in my place. This HK die cut gadget i mean