(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

kelley,
not exciting for me at all. actually last week, the new school already called me to remind me to bring keira no later than 8.30 coz they are going to take school bus for their full dress rehearsal.

mist
i asked already. gynae said her face is facing down, the bigger the baby is, the more difficult to see her face becos its more squeezed in the tummy?

my back is breaking, later must go for prenatal massage.

Xmas party @ Dec 25

Date: 25 Dec
Venue: Teresa Ville at Telok Blangah
Time: 530pm - 11pm (wahahaa! Mist's fren scared we dun have enough time to celebrate!)

1. pinkpink
2. kaexin
3. QQ
4. RR
5. Nanabear
6. Ash
7. Mist
8. joelle
9. Giolyn

anybody else?

Pink i wont be staying late until 11.. hahaha..too late.. and i emailed u.. u got my email?

star : the potty seat toy r us have.. but NOT HK :p

HN / QQ/ belle : thanks for your concern..
i feel much better..

but maybe today monday hor.. feeling soooo blue.. hahaha.. and emo.. aiyo..

Star,

the potty training seat, i saw it somewhere at Bt merah.... abt $16. I asked the price before.... U wanna buy for racia huh?

Pink,

missed your earlier post... mei mei is 1.8kg, good weight!!

Hmmm, her head turn down already? My gynae mine haven't leh, and she quite concern cos the baby's leg kept kicking my down there... and kind of painful.

Gynae scare tt if baby's head not turn, can be dangerous too.... hmmm, i hope baby's head turn down soon.

nana
got your email, thanks!

mist
mei2 is lying horizontally, her legs on my right waist, i can always feel her legs wriggling.
i dun remember leia turning so fast...shd be around 36 weeks then they start to turn.

if head doesnt turn soon, she scared his legs will hit the waterbag? hmm..then u have to monitor and talk to didi to persuade him to turn...if waterbag burst, just rush to hospital!

Pink,

yah loh... gynae scare the leg kicks, will burst the waterbag, and the leg dangling out... tt's y gynae advice me to rush to hospital loh, if that really happens.

I hv to psycho didi now loh.. and my gynae say didi kicks really hard. Cos she feel it a few times during check up.... aiyo, I told her the pain really makes my tears roll sometimes....

kaexin, Ash,

yah, i also feel very scare when gynae told me the kick can hit and burst the waterbag.

Yes, I am "talking" to baby everyday, psycho him to turn head down...

Star: You're very cute leh. So many HK items.. I recently bought a HK diecut machine.. Wahahha!!! When I placed the order, was thinking of you.
Actually now I think it may become a problem for me cos surely anna will want to meddle with this machine. :p

SQ
the tupper catalogue u pass to star or QQ bah.. one for u. forgot to tell u.
the clothes? most of them r hand-me-downs lah...

pax
Roger e catalog. @ first i thought pei tong but seems nan hua better? My friend suggest asking Hubby join grassroot but i dont think he'll bother.

How's Jo? Ye has been admiring e painting she left behind on her table

scary le.. u all talking abt pri sch?!

pink
wah u so slim, u mean u only gain 1.3kg so far??

kaexin
how come kiera goin to new sch??

SQ
Nan Hua is beta, but u r o/s 1 km mah.. i think Clementi Pri is w/in 1 km. u can consider.
Jo left a painting behind? :p she's fine now. no more fever. blocked nose vv slight. super sticky n whiny these few days.. dunno wat happened...

autum
let me go lss to check it out again..thinking whether to get the gold bag or diaper bag...hiaz..trying to resist temptation.

blurbelle
no lah, i put on 1.3kg this round. i put on 5-6 so far.

pax
was thinking how to drive to the cc...no nearer route from my place to cross to the other side of aye except to drive to aye at clementi ave 2 then make 1 big round to the cc rite?

pax
my hubby gave jo some papers to draw and she did. so the coloring still on YE's desk

sigh... can i dun think about pri school?

autum
hee. i dun wanna set a trap for myself la

huingee,
ur print super popular. even without the sale i'm sure pple'll buy

belle,
lease not renew.
pink doing yarnling later but she is taking in the orders, so you can mail her your list.
flowerworld , she is submitting tmr

morning mommies...

autum
both clementi pri n nan hua need to ballot....

pink
yes.. no other shorter route. it's easier to walk than drive....

AAA: forgot to tell u, pls pass my crayons to QQ or michelle if they r picking up stuff from u.
Wha what is this HK diecut machine.. i am interested leh.. isit expensive? got picture.. maybe i can buy and do craft for rae.. hehehe

SQ: one of my colleaue is punggol grassroot member.. every 1st week of the month, he needs to go help out at the meet the ppl session leh.

belle: we started this pri school talk a while back liao.. hahaha.. it do surfaces every now and then. hehehe. i think punggol side a few good schools to conisder too.

autum/pink: i am so tempted by LSS too.. trying to control and not surf the site leh.

Pink: u can consider a med weekender cos the size is exactly that of the diaper bag (exp the front pockets/compartment a bit differnt. BUt price wise, the med weekender is much cheaper.

wow, talking abt pri sch ah???

ay, i think i will put X in Zhangde Pri.... I'm the "old gal" of that Pri... then dun need to do volunteer or grassroot?

Pink,

U only put on 5 to 6kg? ay, me pai seh leh, i put on abt 9 - 10kg liao.... in for hard time to lose the weight after delivery.