(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

swmom,
yeah yeah.

swmom,
wah, he said he onli noe how to use pressure iron, don noe normal iron. Wahahaha! I know it sound silly. Ai ya, this boy don do housework one.

Night night.

Anyone can give mi tips on ironing a clothes? And ah, i don noe y the clothes have a patch whenever i press down. Gosh! Lucky is my t shirt. Ai yo, i m really terrible in this.

yvonne,
dun know why lei, all of sudden, I suspect might be we hurt her while cleanng her that why she dun want us to touch her.

swmom,
sometime very hard but not always lei.

mejo,
oh, den i think u need to look out for vending machine tt sell disposable diapers.

hj,
wahahaha! Wah, iron really need some skills ! Lol!
Hmm, i think no choice to force her down to change lor, or bring her to wash easier. if not later infection how? (i m veri particular in this, cos my gals are sensitive) :p

i going to slp liao. Night.

good morning,
mejo, u can ask around, i think their hypermart got diapers??

astro, u can go japan again next time, when yhe is older.

yvonne, my ironing skills cmi too. so i dun iron clothes one. haha!! even if i do, also minimal. i think i a few years never hold the iron.

hj, maybe the water too cold or too hot while washing? tian dun like the water to be too cold. but i will ask her to squad down for me to wash. must make sure water is warm enough, but not too hot also. or maybe elisha paiseh after pooo poo?? need to give her sometime to cool down?
i dunno le.
tian will go toilet and let me wash after poo everytime. maybe she is used to it liao.

Mejo: my frens managed to buy mamy poko from thier supermarkets.. i think u r not going to the right supermarts? look for big super marts.

Yvonne: the patches on ur T-shirt is cos the iron is too hot liao. i also CMI in ironing, all my clothes crumpled up within 2 mins of ironing. i give up and stopped buying clothes that need ironing. if i need to wear a short, i wear a vest over to cover the crumples.. hahaha
I cannot comment on pressure iron cos i do not know what is it.

Swmom: u going to JP for holiday too?

HuaJIng: isit cos elisha have not finish pooing? thats why she dun allow u to change.

Morning,

Yvonne,
I never heard of pressure iron. I'm using philips steam iron. So far so good, it has function will autoswitch off if no movement. Hence my clothes will not get burn. That day hb saw i left the iron on the clothes and walked away to toliet. He was very shocked and thot i'm careless.
Some cloth cannot use too high temp, the cloth will change to darker colour when temp too high. But will change back after cool down.
I also learned how to iron clothes when i got my own place. :p
For t-shirt, just lay in flat to iron. No need to slip thru the iron board to iron.
Maybe start with children t-shirt lst.

starfruit,
I will iron some of my t-shirt and all of my kids t-shirt. I dun iron hb's t-shirt. Cos big, difficult to iron and he dun help me. But good is that hb's work clothes no need to iron. Hence i only iron mine and the children one.
That day hb went to his cousin wedding reception at his cousin house. He went to wear a shirt instead of a polo t. Usually a polo t will do and i know why he didn't wear polo t. Cos he can't find an ironed polo t. Hence he wore a ironed shirt instead.
He seldom do ironing and even if i asked him to iron he took ages to iron a few pieces of clothes.

hg, star,
oh. Ok. Next time i die die must iron clothes one, nick don wear crumple clothes. Even mine, i don bother, he will say y my clothes like tt. Lol! *evil thinking* can use this to ask him to iron himself next time. Hahaha

hey, i have seen my neighbour ironing her husband underwear! Fold till nice nice somemore! Veri goot lat. Lol! Her kids uniform is super straight! Can see the lines are properly ironed. As good as new taken out from packaging like tt. She nv use starch.

Yvonne,
Last time my sis's maid came to our house to stayed for one week cos my sis famiy went overseas. She also ironed hb's underwear and fold nice nice. Hb said it's like staying in hotel. Got people iron clothes, make the bed and clean the toliet till sparkle clean and smell nice.
Maybe Nick will end up bring his clothes for his mum to iron for him. :p

yvonne: i hate ironing, if i need to wear some of my clothes that that need minor ironing, i will take out that piece a week in advance and hang it for the crease to come out by itself.. hahaha. HB can def iron better than me.. hahah sometime i get him to help me iron 1 or 2 pieces of my clothes if need too cos my ironing skills areally CMI man.

hg,
wahaha, i don wan to be the courier lei. I may end up sending the clothes. Lol! I don think he will do tt.

Star,
can meh? Hmm, i think i need to do some experiment liao. Kekeke.

eh,
autum, mist, giolyn, astro, AAA..
hey, so all your hb's underwear all ironed and fold nice nice one?
haha!! yvonne, very intersting la.
i find it boliao to iron t-shirt, dun mention about underwear. haha
i think not everyone is doing that. but i think i feel good if everything ironed and fold nice nice in my wardrobe. but i am not a hardworking person.
i am lucky, my hb's ironing skill is so much nicer than mine. anyway, i dun do the ironing at all.

my sil (in KL that one)'s boyfren is v good, he irons her clothes woh. so nice!!

QQ, bo lah. AIyoh iron underwear is a very boliao thing leh. no one see mah. hahaha... Fold nicely have lah. Cant be leaving the underwear like giam chai rite? hahah...

I also hate ironing, so i dun iron hb shirt even when there is no maid. Hb say he iron better than me. hahah.. better still right. hahah.. now all these is left for the maid to do. But i also dun iron kids clothes leh.

I use to have a collig who iron bedsheet. mmm...

re: ironing
aybody knows how to iron the collar of men's shirts so that it looks sturdy "can stand up" type so that ur hubby looks smarter in it?

QQ: i have frenss who iron their curtains, bedsheet and pajamas.. so bo liao right.. hahaha.. opps, hope no mummies here iron their curtains, bedsheet and PJs.. hahah :p

yvonne: i think u need to staarch it, to make it hard and stiff/.

Starfruit, QQ,
my ironing also cannot make it. The more I iron, the more crumpled it is. wahaha!! Kent's also better at ironing, he can iron his own uniform till nice nice de.
Now I'll just lug the whole lot of my clothes over to my mum's place for ironing. hehehe. :p

Giolyn, Starfruit,
I've got a friend who will also ask the maid to iron the bedsheets too. She said it helps to kill germs??

giolyn. haha!! haha!!

star, i think bedsheet still ok leh. but i will prefer to lay it on the bed liao, then iron? but i never do it though.
see, those hotel one, also ironed before right? so it is nice nice.

RR, we are lazy la. now my partime helper irons my hb's shirt. otherwise, hb will do it himself.
eh, so shall we say that if our hb is better in ironing, then we have less mafan from them la. haha!! lazy la me.

by the way, i am supposed to go work liao. bye bye!! running here and there.
ciao!

qq, giolyn, rr,
my mil iron the curtains and bedsheet before folding up to keep... wahahhaah!

giolyn,
wahahaha... innitially nick underwear is giam chai! wahahahaha... i bought the underwear sorter to keep... so messy la, and the socks also always missing one of the pair... kekekeke...

ai yo! so funny la... now i know not everyone knows how to iron! kekeke *siam!

RR: actually hor, if maid free can do all these ironing hor.. but very waste electricity to iron curtains and bedsheet leh. hahah.. maybe the steam really can kill germs.. haha

mejo: becareful leh.. better make sure its a common flu and not H1N1.

today's topic is on ironing ah.. haha. I also can't iron well. Long time ago, i tried to iron for hb before.. then he said machiam all not ironed before, and he re-ironed. So since then, he irons his own shirt, and he also irons mine!!

But my clothes are 99% no-need to iron type. only once in a while I need 1pc to be ironed, then Hb will iron for me. :p

And of course now, with maid, she does the ironing. and no, she doesn't iron our underwear. So silly. I also told her no need to iron bedsheets.. she asked me before, need to iron or not. I told her no need.

yvonne/autum,
i also dont iron for ws. coz there was once i iron but forgotten a sleeve. so ever since, he ironed his own clothes

autum & kaexin: u both so lucky!!! my MIL always nag how come i don't iron adrian's clothes.. i say will reply.. he say no need!. hahah.. anyway adrian doesn't wear shirts! hahah

kaexin,
u purposely burnt his sleeve right.. so that u no need to iron for him anymore! :p

oops.. i thot u burnt his shirt.. but u actually forgot to iron a sleeve?!

kelley,
aiya..now men and women equal le. tell your MIL that!

Hi mummies, how's everyone?

Anyone know any good TCM? Thinking of bringing Jayden to 1 coz he keep having cough and running nose on & off. Worst is Jaylia keep getting it from gor gor also.

autuM: oh pls.. my MIL is like traditional woman.. woman mst this n tt.. woman panties can't hang on top to dry.. man can.. haiz