(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ: wha planning so many places.. hahah i also complain to hb now no programme on sun cos dancing class term break till jan. Was thinking of bringing rae swimming on sun leh. she missed her swimming class.

SQ, weplay by ear. lets see what Kaexin says.

Assh, i am not sure about the birdpark thingy. so special?? i think mine is just normal entry ticket. tram also cannot sit that type. cause it is free mah.

star, we are so eng sometimes, (during weekends) and mr lai started doing the plants. i hate that. so i think better bring him out mroe. he said wanna go buy plants. haha!! alamak.

mist, i must play play play before i get preg ma. chiong!! haha!

harlo,
just came back....

SQ,
Keira cried as expected. makes me so malu nia. :p
anyway, we (PILs, my mum and i) went over at 12.30 to pick her up. she got the centre supervisor to carry her and was almost asleep.

SQ/QQ,
we see u on sunday. my mum is gg back to penang this sat at 3pm. most likely ws will go with us.

for xmas morning, we got to attend ws's grandma bday party. so we will see u for xmas party. as for dec 26/27, we can do sentosa.

plants: tell mr lai to join me, can brg him go buy plants. :p

yvonne,
how is sam ? recovered already ???

star,
we shld plan for a swimming session :p but its been raining lately.

QQ: she is mature but noti.. hahaha...

SQ: she was okay.. didn't cry until the fire drill todsy..

but generally i thnk she is ok cos we stay there for awhile.. like activity start already than leave.. i don't thnk i can jst put her there n walk away loh.. but teacher say she only eating half a bowl in sch..

yvonne
the link edd posted for the 2nd hand honeywell purifer, the lady is selling at $300+, used for a few yrs...

i went to audio house and saw brands like novita...good anot? much cheaper

Mummies: Are your girls taking off their clothes and going naked at home?? Anna has been doing that lately. Don't think this has anything to do with the weather. How come liddat?

Pink: Avatar! Must watch! I saw the trailer and it looks so darn exciting. *pardon my language*

Star: I've already done 3 batches of that spree.. You take your time.. Anyway, I don't think I'll order for you lah. Cos I also know it'll become a white elephant. Kekek.. *sticks out my tongue*

Pink: Yah, those blue sci-fi creatures. There's a link between reality and that blue world Avatar. There's this crippled man who became non-crippled in that world. I find the story line quite interesting. Should be good enough to entertain me for 2 hrs or so. Hehehe..

pink,
i nv use before, so i don noe good anot. 300 used for yrs is not good la. Buy new one. Ur house sure will have cats fur flying around, i think u need heavy duty ones. Hehehhe. I wont buy those small one, cos really not strong enough. Ai ya, now u preggy, if not u can borrow qq one and see the effect.

aaa, pink,
this avartar is a movie? I tot they just find a animation to promote the burgar. Ai yo, i really become suaku after stuck at home for 1 week! :p

Pink,

i think i'm using novita... ay, let me go hm and check... I bought for X to use...

Join the club loh! Man are all like that, and next time i hv to deal w 3 men, hubby + 2 sons! oh, goodness, my fate is sealed liao...

wow, the mummies in Jan thread deliver so early huh? better quickly book your tingkat. Hmmm, i'm not processing placenta.. Me abit skeptical abt it.

QQ,

hahaha.. yah, quite true, enjoy first before #2 comes along..

HI Everyone, I am back. Ready to yak. Aiyoh got so many things to update.

re: Dad
Thanks everyone. My old man is good. At least his leg is fine. Good thing it is just some infection and on his leg and mild gout. He is now on antibiotics. He is finally discharge after staying in hospital for 1week. A huge blow to him as he is always very confident with himself.

Re: Maid
My new maid is here for a week plus liao. She is someone who only know how to say "yes mdm" and is hardworking. My concern is, her english is quite lousy so she dun really understand what we say and keep saying yes mdm. So she may do the wrong thing at times. Secondly she hardly eat. *faint* Have to keep asking her to eat and sleep. Once i caught her waking up at 5am and start wiping here and there. Quite scary lor and the nite before she went to bed at 1130pm.

Re: Clyde in sch
Clyde has been taking sch bus alone for the bus 3 days. Very cruel rite, this mummy. He cried when he first got up the bus alone but heard from teacher, he stop crying when he reach sch and cling on to teacher during the lesson. when he reached home, I cant stop hugging and kiss him and keep telling him, "mummy is so proud of you" and he loves that and keep telling ppl "mummy is proud of Clyde". So far there is no adverse effect in the sense that he refuse to go to sch. He cant wait to go to sch and carry his sch bag. Guess it is the parting part which cos him to feel upset. Anyway i want to short "I AM SO PROUD OF CLYDE!!! HE IS NO IN DIAPER WHEN IN SCH AND HE ONLY WET HIS PANTS ONCE TODAY FOR THE PAST 3DAYS." hahah...

mist
good, feedback to me on novita...

giolyn
great to hear tat your dad is fine!
your new maid from philippines too? how come her english is so bad?
she seems ultra hardworking...maybe also cannot sleep in foreign land.

Clyde is also adapting well, u will feel weird if he doesnt cry during the parting part :p

Giolyn,

i had the same experience as u, in terms of maid.

Mine also wakes up at 5am to do housework, even though i told her no need to.

Yes, my maid also eat little. Anyway, on her 1st week, i gave her my review of her work. I told her, she has to take good care of herself and that includes having sufficient rest and food. If she eats too little and no energy to work, she cannot do her work well. I leave it to her lah. I provide 3 meals to her, gradually i realised she eats more for breakfast, but lunch and dinner, she eats little.

and hor, i noticed tt sometimes my maid likes to work and work, keep herself very busy, so tt she will be homesick. She also admitted to me, she tried to be very busy.... I think she takes time to adapt herself. My maid told me tt sometimes she's bored, cos not enough work for her. I told her, now baby still not deliver, that's y not so busy. When baby come out, will be very busy liao. She look forward for my baby's arrival lah... hahaha

Giolyn,

your clyde very good! X can dun wear diaper in school even though half day only... at hm, he still prefers his diaper, we just try to remind him to go toilet often... hope he can off diaper soon... hahaha... so tt i save on diapers.

Hi all! Finally got a bit of time for Internet. I fell sick from yesterday with sore throat and a bit of runny nose, sianz... and I can't find diapers in Japan!!! Only managed to buy some today but in packs of 5. We couldn't find any diapers in Tokyo area at all...

pink: science centre also got play area? i was just wondering if there is anything there for them to see n explore!.. hehe

giolyn: wow.. ur clyde is gd!..

sorry come in wanna ask, recently Elisha dun allow us to touch/change her after she poo. we have to force her down to change, any1 experience this?

hj,
no lei. Y suddenly like tt?

Mejo,
alamak, den how if still cannot find? Y not u ask around where got sell diapers? I think the local there should know.

ecmom..is her poo hard and she's experiencing constipation? sylvia won't let me touch her when she had very bad constipation before...

Pink, thanks for taking my orders...

Mejo, you in tokyo? wat's interesting there? me going month end.. weather cold? there are no supermarts there? can't find diapers?

Giolyn: was u the one asking me abt SK childcare?

mejo,
i went to google, it says jap(tokyo) have pampers(pull up) 36pcs ones @1000yen commonly sell at drugstore and supermarket. U wan to try? Or u already seen it.
hope u can find the diapers soon.

Yvonne, pads then mayb can use two pieces?
i think hor, maybe can la. cause YT can already shh shh sometimes right. this one is just in case she shh shh out?

swmom. what are u busy -ing now??
aiyo. so late liao. i am so sleepy.
i yak again tomorrow bah

anyone of u using pressure iron? Good? So far i onli know abt laura star(correct spelling?) cos is nick first job as promoter last time, he said is a veri good iron, veri worth investing. But ah, i don noe how to iron one lei. Today i tried ironing his clothes, veri jia lat! Lol! Not straight and once put in the waredrobe it crumple again. Is it my prob or the iron prob? Already turn on high power liao. And ah, the more i iron, the more it gets crumple! I was sweating in my aircon room trying to straighten the veri simple cotton collar t lei! I even read instruction. Don noe where i did wrong. So this boy said once we move, i have to do the ironing, he may get pressure iron. Easier to iron. Got such thing meh? Cos i see y my mil can do the job y cant i iron a simple fabric!

QQ: nothing much.. just work and Sylvia lor... busier at work these days... thk my productivity getting lower.. :p

nite nite,,,