(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA,
You have so many papers, machine, tools actually you can organise SB workshop for adults or kids.

Pinkpink,
Will try to tt tonight. Paiseh.

SQ,
Cos i'm looking for med tribeca for a while. Some of the print i dun like, finally saw at Isetan and bought it immediately.

huingee
my favourites are the following:
medium tribeca
small tribeca tote
small weekender
medium weekender
bb bag

hee...

wa AAA
you saboing me?

wa if there's a lss spree, i would find it hard to resist ordering a small weekender man. pls dun start a spree. hey

lucky got to go. come back again and yak

enjoy your day mummies

me so "xing suan" jst now left ashlyn to her sch.. she looking for mummy for awhile.. than i left for bf.. than teacher sms me.. she ok.. bt i feel so heartache.. scared she kena bully in sch n stuff like tt..

is it all the same feeling on first day?

Kelley,

hmmm, yes, it's like this for the 1st week in fact. U scare this and that... and when u see her cry in the CC, u feel like heart soften... that's mummy...

Hang on for a few weeks, i'm sure ashlyn will be okay. She looks quite adapting to new environment. You hv to be abit "hard-hearted" for a few weeks. Maybe sayang her more when she goes home loh... ;)

Kelley: dun worry lah, ashlyn will stand up to her bullies.. heheh good that she is not crying, very dong si hor.. heheh. make sure u r not late to pick her up later ok.
she may surprised u, so do not worry.

AAA: wha the die cut so expensive, but i wanna buy leh.. where is the spree organiser? i still choosing which one i want.

kelley
i doubt ashlyn will be bullied..cos she's tall? hahhai shes the kind who will yell for help :p

blurbelle, kaexin
im submitting flowerworld today before 2pm.
i will email them the colours in english, hope they know how to translate...wahhaa.

SQ
is the 25% off for LSS still on?

Mist
if you are old gal of zhangde, should be easier to get in as compared to 'within 1 km'.
im not particular abt school, would prefer to escape from volunteering..i cant do anything except to stand at the roadside :p unless papa can go and teach something on internet :p

pax
have to drive if it rains. so no short cut

Mist
i think most weight gain is due to water retention. my massage lady said mine is still mild but my palms, feet feel numb easily.

Mist: she was ok.. only for awhile.. got activity;.. she forget again.. than when she got hungry.. jst before lunch she look for me, cry abit.. teacher pacify her.. than ok liao.. ya loh.. very heartache leh..

Star: ashlyn has nv stand up to bullies outside.. she always kena.. quietly.. hahah.. i pick her up.. she look so tired.. nv wake up so early in her life!! Teacher say.. mst be prepared she might tell u don’t 1 2 go sch 2molo.. bt sad leh.. they eat lesser in sch wor.. funny thing hor.. i was there.. all Kindergarden students bath liao.. all naked taking their clothes out to wear.. funny scene..

Pink: she won’t.. she got her hair tugged when she was a playground.. she nv move back or push the person away.. jst stand there.. later whine abit nia..

kelley: so cute.. hahah i think she will sleep early tonight.. good lah, u can take this opportunity to change her timing a bit.
asked if she enjoyed the day. i think i will cry next year when rae goes to school

Pink,

hahaha.... ay, i dun know how things will change next time when our kids goes to Pri... Never mind lah, for now, i'm quite set w Zhangde. hehehe... Me also try to escape from volunteer work.

Hey, your massage lady do for post deliver massage also, aft c sec? I wanna get contact from u also leh. My feets and fingers also numb sometimes.

Kelley,

It's normal to feel this way lah... U will feel okay after a while. sometimes when X came back and sing new song, i'm quite happy tt he learns new things, as compared to him staying at hm and just play toys.

starfruit: tonite.. don't know leh.. she on medication.. bt she did slp earlier for afternoon.. haha...

mist: i hope so.. teacher say she might reject class 2molo.. haiz.. another battle!

Mist,
So you not changing X's cc at the time being? Maybe after 3 years old his immune system will be stronger bah.

Kelley,
Ashley not bad liao, some kids keep crying and clinging to mummy. She will adapt very fast and enjoy cc. So fast hor, go cc liao not baby anymore.

mist
there are a few massage services near my office. whenever i feel that my body is aching badly, i just drop by rather than to make appt and wait for them to come to my place plus leia sure disturb. should be engaging bunnie's massage lady for postnatal.

Kelley
ashlyn not bad already...

Star: That was the name I've been considering all this while mah.. For boys, it can be Ariel, for girls, maybe I'll go for Arielle.. Cos it's the same as annabelle..

I am the organiser lor.. Hey, but you better quickly decide. Cos they're having the thanksgiving sale this past weekend, and I don't know when the prices will change. But are you sure you want to buy? I have a feeling after you buy this you will want to start SB liao..
Ay!!! I have another kaki..

huignee: ya loh.. can't imagine next time go overseas study.. cry like hell.. for me! hahah

pink: u thnk so? now i scared.. not eating enoff.. kena bully, haiz.. anyway.. she is the #2 gal in class of 8! hahah.. rose among torns!

Star: That was the name I've been considering all this while mah.. For boys, it can be Ariel, for girls, maybe I'll go for Arielle.. Cos it's the same as annabelle..

I am the organiser lor.. Hey, but you better quickly decide. Cos they're having the thanksgiving sale this past weekend, and I don't know when the prices will change. But are you sure you want to buy? I have a feeling after you buy this you will want to start SB liao..
Ay!!! I have another kaki..

kelley
at least she doesnt cry and not let u off.
feed her more over weekend..ashlyn has got quite a good size, dun worry.

pink: i fed her milk before she slp.. i thnk will loh.. if not come home mst eat some more.. hahah.. weekend she eat even lesser wor.. cos i don't force like my MIL!!.. hehehe

huingee,

My hubby suggest dun change first, cos he feels tt it's part & parcel of kids. and X is quite happy there, can see that all teachers know him lah. So I hold on first loh.

Kelley,

yap, quite likely will hv battle for the rest of this week. U need to hv stamina for this whole week.

Pink,
i see... then i need bunnie's massage lady contact also... i think i didn manage to save it the last round.. hahaha...

Star: The machine in the link is called the Side Kick (SK) machine. All the dies you've chosen can fit. You can read in the overview. It will mention which machine the dies are compatible with.

Most scrappers have the Big Shot(BS) machine instead of the sidekick machine. The BS is bigger and can take more dies. All the dies that the SK can take, the BS can also, but not vice versa. I mean, if you get the side kick now, there's a possibility you'll want a larger machine if you go serious. But then again, if you just want to dabber and make some crafts for Rae, then it's a good start before you take a deeper plunge. Know what I mean?

I want to ask you again... Are you sure or not?? I'm the bad influence on you leh..

hi pink, I find the clothes nice but i don know how to read most of the stuff...how to see the sizes and the price???

hi evelyn
my chinese is limited too.. keke.. for size i estimate, price b4 shipping abt TW 120 = S$5.152
based on 0.04294 as exchange rate. Most of their tops 120 taiwan dollars.. hope this helps.

pink
wait for me i go to the links i've sorta browse yday..submit to u shortly.

the link u posted, i want to order the umbrella top keke

kelley,
it is like that bah. i will be in your shoe next month, which is v soon.
so how?? what is ash's response. i believe u asked her questions blah blah blah tonight, right?

wah, i siam the pri school talk.

juni,
there is a pull down menu, u can see the availabe size there. (for flowerworld)
for yarnling, u can see the stock availability when u scroll down. but everything is in chinese. u should be able to find it.
then going down further, u can see the size chart. each type has differnt size hor. please check before order.

or u post link here, i think we will be able to help u.

hi belle...
ya long time didn't come in cos the topics are still so fast and furious.. always can't contribute... but shopping, I can ... wahaha...been busy lately..how's everyone? How's urself and chloe?

blur,
size 9 and 11 more safe lor.
but if u wan size 7??
can try to measure one top of chloe, then compare with the chart. there is a chart at the bottom of the page.
i am lazy to browse...

juni. haha!!!!
u go see which one u like??

QQ: ashlyn actuali didn't comment much about sch leh.. i wonder why.. hhmm... i was also waiting leh.. only when we asked her hw many teacher.. she say 3.. we say go sch.. she keep saying lavina which is her weekend teacher..
i didn't ask alot cos i was there half a day hiding and seeing what she is doing..she still coping ok..
will tell u how 2molo hehe

blur. juni
i am sleepy now.
i go orh orh first.

juni if u have questions then post here. we will help u sort it out.

Autum,
nothing happened... just felt can't keep up with the pace here..wahahaha..... quite stressed at work cos my colleague went on maternity and the contract can't make it.. so i was like covering alot of things.. so only came in the SMH for shopping sprees to de-stress.. :p

Now that they are back, i can breathe better...

hi autumm

QQ
arrh..size 9 & 11 the dimension seems bigger than chloe's top she is wearing now.. i tot 7 oredi got allowance liao.

swmom
me same same, busy lifestyle also hardly chat now esp during the day i cant chat in office, by time i come home, KO or too tired to log in, archives too many to read :p