RR/Autum: no lah, not preggy, hahaha.. maybe next yr. If i am, will annouce in here, dun worry. ya lah, i am going kick boxing this sat, how to be pregnant!.. hahaha
I tot the confinement soup is good for astro or mummies who never engage confinement lady. can cook it themselves at home.
QQ: the soup good for us too.. for nourishment to prep body for pregancy.. haah which reminded me i need to go get folic acid and start taking already.
I think hor, top get size 7 can already..if u want tian to wear it now the size 9 is damn big.
SQ: thats the fun of this dance class.. from here i can see how united we all mummies are.. hahah anyway the tutu is not expensive and shoes are cheap too compared to the price of the shoes sold at the school. the parents gets the joy from buying all these tutu and shoes for our kids for the class.. hahaha. anyway, daddy is paying for rae's dance shoes.. he told me, this is basic, must get one.. hahaha.
I am sure when u sign YE up for the dance class,u will wanna buy the tutus and shoes for her lah.
SQ: i dunno about the quality of the tops.. have not bough them before. u should check with Mejo and Pink.
I tot the confinement soup is good for astro or mummies who never engage confinement lady. can cook it themselves at home.
QQ: the soup good for us too.. for nourishment to prep body for pregancy.. haah which reminded me i need to go get folic acid and start taking already.
I think hor, top get size 7 can already..if u want tian to wear it now the size 9 is damn big.
SQ: thats the fun of this dance class.. from here i can see how united we all mummies are.. hahah anyway the tutu is not expensive and shoes are cheap too compared to the price of the shoes sold at the school. the parents gets the joy from buying all these tutu and shoes for our kids for the class.. hahaha. anyway, daddy is paying for rae's dance shoes.. he told me, this is basic, must get one.. hahaha.
I am sure when u sign YE up for the dance class,u will wanna buy the tutus and shoes for her lah.
SQ: i dunno about the quality of the tops.. have not bough them before. u should check with Mejo and Pink.