(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

star,

YT have got TONNES of clothes waiting for her, so I'm stocking bigger and bigger sizes, haha. Actually if you look at the measurements, the size 9 bottoms are not so bad. Please dun buy size 5 bottoms hor, can be very tight. Tops, size 5 are quite big already. Check the measurements! Don't trust the sizes because they are all different brands!

Agree with Mist. All chabo one. Boys one so little. *faint* I must really say the little girl really know how to post manz.

star
i like the first one...longer tutu...looks more mature..can try

the 2nd pc ive been thinking too. leia has one short sleeve with flower instead of heart. nice!

Mist, Giolyn
dun be sad, u gals can also order from here...but after my flowerworld spree is successful :p

Yarnling - more boy stuff
http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/booth/chu837

Pink: ok amended my sizes for twkids. pls reference the following instaed. thanks

1) http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p0391774273
*花花飾界童裝*【A09091518】秋冬‧百搭點點拼布碎花鈕釦內搭褲.二色
Colour: Dark brown
Size:5

2) http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p0391619305
*花花飾界童裝*【A09050511】春夏‧可愛圓領粉紅藍點點小羊&老鼠蕾絲小洋裝
Size: 9

3) http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p0391605426
*花花飾界童裝*【A09040708-K】春夏‧親子款藍色圓領塗鴉可愛喵咪長上衣&洋裝
Size 7 (if OOS 5)

hahah.. pink, i also dunno how i surf to that pay hoter page. i am still thinking of the 2nd skirt, think a bit more. u r not closing yet hor?

Today YT finally pooed in the potty!!! But only after pooing on herself twice and on the floor once. The fourth time today then she pooed in potty. The third time, cuz my mom was busy, YT pooed on the floor and PLAYED with her POO!!! She was apparently running her cars over the poo when my mom discovered her.

Autum,

A few days ago, it ever hit 15.1 something. Er, I don't think it was ever 12.something wor, even when I first go to Japan a decade ago.

mejo,
i still can't get EJ to poo in potty/toilet. he knows exactly when he wants to poo, and he will demand to wear diaper to poo. so every night, i waste one diaper just for him to poo. haiz..

Autum, mejo
6-7mths ago, Jo was unable to tell us when she wanted to poo. she poo at while, in her pants, her diapers, her panties. anywhere! when we were in HKG, we threw away 2-3 pants and had to buy pants at shopping mall bcos it was too gross to clean up! we also almost ran out of diapers.
now she's ok. will tell us. sit on the toilet bowl.

so in short, cannot rush.

star
dun ganjiong, tho we can hit 15pcs pretty fast...think i will close when its near 25pcs, sure have some oos...see how by end tomorrow.

Huajing
u mean white tutu? later i go and surf and see can find anot..

btw can u tell me wat i ordered for gymboree last round? did i order a pair of big sister and little sister tee shirts?

pax,
the thing is, EJ can tell exactly when he wants to poo. he is in full-control. just that he refused to poo in potty/toilet bowl.

and I tried to not let him wear the diaper. i thot if he cannot tahan, he sure will poo out..but no. he controlled.. and end up constipate. he just refused to poo.

pax,
hmm, scared dirty?? i dunno le. I was ever so desperate (for him not to poo in diaper), i told him to poo in his pants. I purposely. I told him, he can poo in his briefs/pants, he refused!

He kept saying cannot poo in pants.. must poo in diaper. Faints!

Autum
i know i sound gross. maybe u shld take a photo n show him his gross bum w all the poo squashed. YIKES!
i do know of a girl like that. she simply refused to poo in potty or toilet bowl. she's toilet trained, but can only poo in diapers. she outgrow it liao though. she's M's age.

HJ: these are nice, white tutu.. but this belongs to another website, not the one PInk is doing the BP.
http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p0413377194;_ylt=AjO7JhHVqG5I1K9jTFjEoLE9OR4J
http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p0413445572;_ylt=AtXaMsD5nM4o1ZuZbXPBbDzgOB4J

Wow.. a lot of tutu dress at party horters leh.
check out these tutu skirts.

These 2 pieces are nice
http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p0413445628;_ylt=AiREfEm7TMFWsnqhEm98juPgOB4J
http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p0413445622;_ylt=AmF11_74pOQQcyhrgsNxnYrgOB4J

This is cute too
http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p0413445241;_ylt=Av0jetqaKGTb3oosM24ZRNHgOB4J
http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p0413445219;_ylt=Avq07ZNIHqOUNz.hp9dGNL_gOB4J

and check out this HK and Melody gloves.. so cute
http://tw.page.mall.yahoo.com/item/p1000784352;_ylt=Ajri0llse7IL9OiSkUopsX7gOB4J

wah.. all shopping clothes again!

mick: i like the tops.. but not the legging.. the legging i like is the white one i show u yesterday??

autum: nice leh.. u reali got art cells.. and time!! hehe

Starfruit,
confinement? Are you trying to tell us something? :p Now I remember Autum asked you this question but you didnt seem to reply her leh. hehe.

RR, cannot be bah.
cause she is going kick boxing leh.

wah... busy.
star, yes i am going to get that top. cause tian oni wants to wear that dancing top to class. aiyo. headache.
so size what?? 7 or 9 for tian?

looks like dancing class is cheap but not the expenses of buying tops and tutus and shoes! *siam*

autum
YE oni poo in toilet once. when i catch her doing a poo, i'll ask her if she wants go toilet/potty. she says no
should i force her? best is sometimes immly after i change her diapers, she will poo in the fresh one within the next 3min! but i put her to the toilet bowl to wash backside now. last time use wet wipes wasteful, and i kept vomitting at the smell! now i will still vomit while cleaning her up, and tell her chou chou must poo in toilet. so far no results leh