(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

huingee
she did mention she is keen to induce and get it over with ma... n since it was a cold she's got, which doesn't go away so soon, she decided to go ahead and induce instead of waiting for her cold to subside lo.

joelle,
ok, thanks cos surprise she sudden went to induce.

Astro,
You take care and rest. Well done.

mist,

Not really sandwiched lar. I have no strong wish to keep the maid if she is irritating to my MIL.I don't find her good either but I bo chup a lot of things one. Like she has been here for 2 months and changed YT's mattress sheet only once! But YT not sleeping on her mattress for ages liao also so I bochup. :p

Joelle, mummies
can we have epi before induction! wahahhaa! im so timid!

Giolyn
no wonder...hmm..tough lah like that. and i dun think u feel safe leaving the maid and bb at home. tough...

Mist
let's vote first

26th Dec
1. Pinkpink
2. Irin
3. Nana

20th Dec
1. Nana

Irin
thanks so much! i want the one on the right, more blue-ish. the one which leia has is pink so would prefer another colour.
aiyo she wore to sleep last nite, and this morning insisted to wear the same to her playgroup!

Mejo
just let your MIL decide to keep or not to keep.
if im you, i will feel imbalanced too, not that u are the one who need the maid :p

Giolyn
cannot scream? how to tahan the pain?

bunnie
where are u going for xmas? so sad..no game master this round.

Kaexin,

You mean you collected the tights and size 13 is too big?

Cuz hor, last time I bought two size 5 skirts and I think they are way too small.

Okay, called up the evergreen at centrepoint and they carry the xerox mobility charts, so I'll go there to buy this sat. Keke.

Nana
have u gone for your first gynae visit?

bunnie
the dress is $9!

Mejo
huh...so far the size 5 i bought are a bit big for leia...but that was months ago, now just nice.

Pinkpink,

That's why I said must check the measurements. The size 5 TOPS turn out very big but the size 5 bottoms are very tight.

Bunnie: so fast ah.. wah.. u shopaholic! I still thnking abt xmas prezzie.. haha

kaexin: how come ur trip cancelled??

26th Dec
1. Pinkpink
2. Irin
3. Nana

20th Dec
1. Nana
2. Kelley (mite go away)

Bunnie,
ya, I got it at $9. Don't know if it's cheap or ex, didn't ask about the prices when I see it elsewhere previously.

QQ,
last night I showed EJ all the photos of him and Tian blowing bubbles.. then I asked him who is that and he can say loudly "Tian Tian". hee.. so cute.. they way he pronounced her name...sounds like sweet-sweet - 甜甜. hahahaha..

26th Dec (huh celebrating boxing day?)
1. Pinkpink
2. Irin
3. Nana

20th Dec
1. Nana
2. Kelley (mite go away)
3. Giolyn

Pink, yah that's why i dun leave the maid with my kids. I know May and she loves the kids. But u never know whether she will bear grudges on MIL and make the kids suffer u see. sighh...

Pink, that's what the midwife say lor. Ask me keep quiet or scream softer. hahah... i just make noise with my mouth close lor.

Giolyn
just worried that the same thing happens again when your new maid arrive. problem may not lie with the maid

how not to scream? siao one. the midwife also asking for too much.

wha pink, the jacket is nice, i like the red buttons. r u ordering again? maybe i should order a piece of this.

kaexin: KS sale?? wha so near ur office.

pink: size XL ok..
actually i think i am in between a L and XL.. some of XL a bit big on me..or maybe i lost weight.. hahaha.. me dreaming again!

so quiet today...

pink
i'm planning a Penang trip w one FEb05 mommy. trying to get Hard Rock Penang. where did u stay?

star
Jo wan to bunk in w M & mr pax... so i'm here.. still not asleep yet.. mr pax reservist nxt wk. let them go play for a while

pax
i stayed in park royal. uob promon at 294ringgit per nite, i booked 2 rooms for 2 nites.
hard roack has promo 368ringgit per rm per nite

Presenting Rayan, Yu He!

3167432.jpg

Hmm.. not very ham hor?! looks like Miser mah.. *haiz*.. somemore.. miser took his photo when his hair SO messy :p

Titu: Miser commented Rayan looks like seth too! all of a sudden. without me telling him anything leh!

Autum: some angles.. particularly face up . i thought Rayan looks like EJ when he was new born! :p

pink
hard rock still hv rooms i think. i beta pester my gf to go book by this week! also flights..

*trumming fingers, waiting to read Astro's birth story*

astro
hee...must be u think of seth too much la... n u like his fiesty character so much... so God 'bless' u with a lookalike! heh.... jia lat...dun regret if he get seth's hyperactive character hor! ;) like dat i dun make him godson oso difficult huh? =p