huingee
she did mention she is keen to induce and get it over with ma... n since it was a cold she's got, which doesn't go away so soon, she decided to go ahead and induce instead of waiting for her cold to subside lo.
Not really sandwiched lar. I have no strong wish to keep the maid if she is irritating to my MIL.I don't find her good either but I bo chup a lot of things one. Like she has been here for 2 months and changed YT's mattress sheet only once! But YT not sleeping on her mattress for ages liao also so I bochup.
Joelle, mummies
can we have epi before induction! wahahhaa! im so timid!
Giolyn
no wonder...hmm..tough lah like that. and i dun think u feel safe leaving the maid and bb at home. tough...
Mist
let's vote first
26th Dec
1. Pinkpink
2. Irin
3. Nana
20th Dec
1. Nana
Irin
thanks so much! i want the one on the right, more blue-ish. the one which leia has is pink so would prefer another colour.
aiyo she wore to sleep last nite, and this morning insisted to wear the same to her playgroup!
QQ,
last night I showed EJ all the photos of him and Tian blowing bubbles.. then I asked him who is that and he can say loudly "Tian Tian". hee.. so cute.. they way he pronounced her name...sounds like sweet-sweet - 甜甜. hahahaha..
20th Dec
1. Nana
2. Kelley (mite go away)
3. Giolyn
Pink, yah that's why i dun leave the maid with my kids. I know May and she loves the kids. But u never know whether she will bear grudges on MIL and make the kids suffer u see. sighh...
Pink, that's what the midwife say lor. Ask me keep quiet or scream softer. hahah... i just make noise with my mouth close lor.
astro
hee...must be u think of seth too much la... n u like his fiesty character so much... so God 'bless' u with a lookalike! heh.... jia lat...dun regret if he get seth's hyperactive character hor! like dat i dun make him godson oso difficult huh? =p