(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AAA: ya esp the kai ma pi part ... so sometimes I will just wave her to shut up or i tell her "enuff already lah" best i just give a black face and they auto shut up wahahahaha the newer maid better, those v guai but pleasant type ... it's the first maid tt's v talkative ... but at least thru her, i know what my ex maid have been telling the other maids! I know my ex maid said unpleasant stuff about me cuz I can tell from the other maids (my FIL maid including) expression when they knew I terminated my ex maid's contractg but i dunno wat she said .. at least i know what she said now ... some of the things cannot be faked cuz i never tell my new maid but she gather info (apparently all the maids stopped her and asked if she's been abused by me when she walks the dogs) and then she come back and ask me ... from the questions she asked i know wat my ex maid said ... anyway ... that made me glad i terminated my ex maid ... this new maid also no i not very into gossip, but ocasionally I will ask her about her friends and relatives as to keep tabs on her emotional state and to anticipate any issues coming up ... that day she cry while washing dishes ... i tot cuz i scolded her earlier in the day (she seem distracted so i picked on the little things again) then found out she quarrelled with the aunt who borrowed money from her ... so i know i need to remind her from time to time to focus on her job and not on her personal issues ... after that party incident, I also told her cannot compare or talk too much about the employers... confirm will talk one, but it's a matter of how much they gossip ...

AAA: u so cute =) my ex colleague also ... must turn on TV and watch until she sleeps ... and she must sleep before me so I can turn off the TV !!!

Mejo: i just remembered ... my gf also told me she had one maid like tt ... and they were puzzled cuz the maid seems to be v confident (sure wont get fired sort) ... then one day her MIL raided her stuff while they were all out and found that the maid kept their hair (apparently my gf said can tell from the colour and the lenght of the hair) ... this "black magic" supposedly will ensure good relationship with the employers and it was taught to her by another maid! and these 2 maids still floating in Singapore hor, cuz they still haven;t finish paying back to the agent ... the agent told my gf upfront they wont be sent back.

<font size="+2">astro : congrats! </font>

pink : my ger also recently.. i bought a barney pjs for her.. she is crazy over the barney pj.. dun wan to wash it.. hahahaha!

mejo : i ask the maid to buy herself.. or i buy and deduct her money..

me soon need to go thru the headaches of maids liaoz.. me can't do much housework liaoz.. very tiring..

Mist : am ok with 19 or 26th

pax: haha ... me and my gal both tummy aches ... can hear her tummy rumbling and also her sai a bit loose ... so i am taking AM leave to observe first ... if need be then I send her to see doc ... PM i have to go back for training ...

and i am envious of ur 8 hour sleep!

Bunny: *puzzled* How did your ex-collague and you ended up sleeping together?
I can't sleep with the tv on, too noisy. I also can't sleep with lights on, but good thing this reading light is LED, and it's dimming and got to be changed soon, so it's not very bright now. And I use the extra bolster I have to cover my face so it is still dark. Wahahaha!!!

bunnie. 8hr bcos i KO w Jo. 10pm to 6am. If i can keep awake, sure sleep late. So in a way, my 8hr sleep is to compensate those days when i'v less sleep

aaa, i also must sleep with lights on. But bel is used to dark room. I can onli on the night light.
cant believe right? Wahaha. And if the living room is completely dark, i wont go out.

Bunnie,
I also think you look taller than me leh but we are of the same height.

Mist, Pinkpink,
I vote for 26th Dec too ...

AAA/yvonne,
we are accustomed to sleeping in the dark. so when Keira came along, we impose the same on her. she can look around in the dark sometimes.

but she chicken to walk out to the living room alone. but ok if she tag along.

RR/bunnie,
think you gals cld be the same height.

i know bunnie said she is shorter than me.

QQ,
pax passed me your tuppers yest. sat will pass them to you.

Kaexin,
is it? Then could be lor. hehe.

The Taiwan spree clothes size 7 are too big for Reyes especially the tights, too long ...
5 is just nice.

Yvonne: u sound like my hubby, esp when I suddenly disappear from the bedroom *MUAHAHA* cuz i used to hide in corners and jump out on him ... but now with the maids and the kids, cannot scare him anymore ...

RR: cuz tt day my slippers i 1.5 inches tall WAHAHA

I actually have night blindness so I have difficulty in seeing in the dark ... but hubby and V can only sleep in complete darkness so i have to feel my way around in the room if I want to move ... after they sleep then can i on my night light to pump ... and sometimes v scary also ... cuz I cannot see V but she can see me in the dark, so suddenly I feel her against me and she go "mummy!"

kelley: my maid say u school girl ok ... she was shocked to hear u mummy of 2! which one is ur maid? later I go and ask her again.

clothes too big? come come sell me to ... i got 5 other nieces so I can give them

RR: got one blouse micK pass to me .. think 9? but i tot it was so tight for V!

Bunnie,
I think that time they mentioned the sizes vary for designs. The size 7 top I got is quite big, think keep till CNY also don't know she can wear or not. V is more bah bah than Reyes anyway.

bunnie: i wait for sat.. i take n let u know.. my maid is the one with big boobs n carrying kaitlyn.. wearing poka dots that day loh.. hahaha..

talking abt clothes.. BP clothes all up for CNY! so fast leh... wat u all going to wear for kids.. cheong sam again??

AAA,

Of course I encourage my MIL to change her if she really cannot tahan her. I also told her that money is not the issue.

Bunnie,

Black magic? Haha. This maid is new to SG but got work 6 years before in indo for a german family. Maybe because she managed to stay so long in that household, she got overconfident?

Pink/Giolyn,

hey, me cock eye... yah, shd be either 19 or 20.. hehehe..

All Mummies,
so i try to book for 19 Dec hor.... see if can get the slot anot.... 26 Dec will be 2nd choice...

mejo: yes she may have worked 6 years for a german family, but given her "kuan" she is definitely not the only maid in the family - and likely her job is covered by other maids ... u should consider changing her or at least look out for another maid to change to ... so that u won't be caught by surprise if u had to.

kelley: CNY clothes - i got kimono!!! from jshoppers !!!

mummies: u all have fun for Christmas party =) wont be able to join ..

mick: i didn't tell u? one of my 6 yr on niece is so tall she is about my shoulders height ... the other 6 years old niece is so short that she is only slightly more than 1 head than V ... in fact i think the 4 yr old niece is up to that 6 yr old niece's ear.

anyone wanna buy new tin of 400g Gain IQ for $10? i bought the similac bundle pack from NTUC wks ago and it came with tin of Gain IQ. but i am giving the gals pediasure now so not drinking Gain IQ. anyone wanna buy?

AIyah Pink, my maid must be talking abt my mil lah. She cannot tahan my mil. Actually all the maid i come across cannot tahan my mil. Thats why need to keep finding a new maid. sighh my mil is one old woman who like to nag and complain and grumppy. Hard core.. can't change. My maid even challenge me to as me to stay around in my in law house and see what type of day she is having. I told her if i stay around. No one will be helping me with the kids.

bunnie, wahaha! Ok. The onli way to make him scream is to pour water from the little window to the toilet, aiming just nice on his head when he is doing big business. Wahaha!

Pinkpink,
you here? End up I brought 2 of the dresses, you see which one you want then I keep the other one for Reyes. Will pass you when if I pass by your office these few days.

3163973.jpg

Re: taiwan site

Aiyoh, I already told you all that have to look at the measurements. The same size can differ a lot cuz they are all different brands!

Mejo,

i see you also sandwiched in betw your MIL and the maid... kind of sian!!

I see that the maid also not helping, may be better off to change the maid lah... else it's a long term relationship (at least 2 yrs).

Kaexin,

x'mas party also fun mah, though only 1 day event lah... ;p Me also not going anywhere during x'mas, not possible for me to go anywhere also lah...

pax
alamak...not that i was creating suspense la. had hb's colleague over for dinner last nite..so bzbz. :p

update of yuhe
he has a headful of jet black hair!!! astro mms me a pic last night but very 'badly' taken according to her, so i cannot post... she's gonna post miser's professionally taken ones when she gets hold of them!! heh.... yuhe seems like a sleepy baby... didn't need to feed as much as teng according to her. and her birth story is such that after induction at 8, she dilated so fast that she had no time to opt for epi. apparently she was 5 cm dilated when her gynae arrived, then gynae stretched n strethced and she was fully dilated within minutes... heh. but this lady dunno how to push!! screamed the hospital down and have to have yuhe vacuumed out! apparently yuhe was facing up and not in a smooth pushing position. hee... let's wait for her to update more when she feels better today! =D

yvonne
heh..yah lo...we all know her as the calm n cool fella... i oso cannot imagine her screaming her lungs out. hahah....

Warao Astro scream... *faint* i rem when i was at the delivery ward, I just made a bit of noise, the mid wife start to tease me and tell me only India scream. *faint*