(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ/pink,
i think she meant, i had penang laksa twice! kekekeke.....
think when my mum comes in dec, ask her to work for her stay with me.

can have penang laksa party!

pink,
coz i everytime i want to try, got distracted.

yvonne. nuby bottle?
which one? if u buy small quantity, then got shipping woh.
my US order can still have another US 30-50. u let me know la.
can order from amazon. ?? but got local shipping and international shipping.

Ash,
the pumpkin headband, I bot one only. EV/EJ were taking turns wearing. Haha. I got from Daiso, $2 nia. there were many other types but all i dun like.. got witches, ghost type. I like this pumpkin one cos doesn't look scary. heh heh.

QQ,
EJ also run here and there that's why Pedia also no effect liao. Hey, the photo of EJ and Tian blowing bubbles.. very nice!

qq,
erm, i wan the new kind of flip ones, the normal ones we ordered always the flip will crack when sam drops it. Tt time we order from where? I don mind waiting. U still got the url?

Pax,

Why cannot? I give my MIL permission to cane YT. I believe that all the adults should reinforce the right ideas and what are the wrong things to do. Like my MIL laughs when YT calls her grandpa's name but scolded her cousins when they did the same, I say cannot, that's double standard, YT must be scolded too.

Ash,
I've got pixs of Leia uploaded in FB but like what QQ mentioned, not easy to catch her cos she was quite active, hehe.

QQ,
I also got cute pixs of Anthea. She's a smiley gal.

QQ/Ash/Pink: thanks again..

miser took my suggestion.. he will help me manage the world war. my sis (she very funny.. actualy took leave coz today is my EDD. but got recalled back by boss to work :p) though cannot help me exceute my plan.. spoke and educate my mother on the phone last night when my mum called her..and concidentally my gynae appt is at 2pm.. miser himself say. a half day leave , for the afternoon and also leaing at 11am to fetch teng, is more worthy if the gyane appt is at 2pm.. so u see.. all in the stars liao. planned that he must intervene.. i asked if he needs me to remind him to call my mother later.. coz he wants to pre-empt her that teng might cry till chiam chiam.. he says dun need. ok. i will leave it to the man..
thanks for all the jia yous.. i am deeply appreciative

i asked miser if he wants ellie to cook his lunch.. then he said why not go out for lunch. i told him teng needs his lunch lah.. he replied with an sms..'just U and Me'.. i was touched and happy to receive the sms.. ok.. forgive him :p
(he said maybe today dun even need to induce.. natural birth he feels coz he feels my emotions been haywired yesterday.. wah liew.. )

pink: that time.. teng also refused to sit on the seat and buckled up! cry and cry.. till the service crew came and tried to assist me.. quite paiseh! then lucky they allowed teng to sit on my lap and do the extension belt thingy for teng to wear while seated on my lap.. that time. miser will also slightly pissed and def embarrassed by teng's ruckle.. (though he was charming the ladies when he was not crying! ha..) miser also said. 'i told u teng is not ready for the trip.' i told him. 'shut up'.. :p.. now he is saying. he feels like going on a trip again. bringing only teng.. and not yu he.. hahaha. so there u go.. men.. i think mr tan is more embarrassed then truly not wanting leia not to go.. give him time lah. mr tan has a big ego hor? :p

my panty isslightly moist.. a bit of cramps.. ha. maybe mr yu he is mr punctual.. might not need induce afterall? we shall see...

yvonne, i have no idea what kind of bottle that we bought. tian is not using nuby woh.
wait for more orders then.

cause it is more wu hua if there is a spree for many many bottles.

autum, many photos taken during bubble blowing. next time i pass u a CD. many la.
EJ is very friendly.

kaexin, of course k was having fun. she gave ppl sweets then she went collect sweets back from ppl. and she collected two chocolates (scary EYES) from the table and put inside her pumpkin basket. the eyes look scary.

QQ,
i saw the eyes chocolate when we went home. i unpack and saw the scary eyes. hey you know what, keira was lauffing early this morning when she was sleeping. dunno what she was dreaming off.

wah, i think yu he is coming le.
wanna bring forward your lunch? 11am?
astro...
and i think yesterday u said sng here sng there, maybe pelvic opening up la
cannot believe it, he is so punctual!! like programmed.

QQ: ha. u are funny :p .. hmmm.. if today he arrives naturally.. let's call him mr punctual lah.. good. like that easier to put on routine. hahaha.. :p

autum, do u still have the url for the nuby bott? The one ev have. U know wad i talking abt right? The flips are diff.

Astro, jia you jia you! I wanted to ask u out for breakfast just now. Heng! Nv interupt ur er ren shi jie with miser. He loves u la. He will listen to ur command, i think he is a very calm person! So sweet of him to bring u for a lunch before ur delivery!

Ash
leia refused to wear her pumpkin attire, and ms rina gladly took over and became ms pumpkin, ask the rest :p
ya i was hurt lah but knowing his quick temper, i just gave him silent treatment. he will cool off and regret wat he said after that. sigh.

astro
u are right lor, he's more embarrassed tat we are disturbing other passengers, usually he's very tolerative of leia at home.

hey ur sister is very sweet, tried to take off for you. let's see if it works this round, hopefully lah, at least settle your mum for the time being after yu he is out.

RR
ya this Anthea is full of expressions! very cute

kaexin
do u have recipe for penang laksa? sorry i mean HAd not Hate :p

astro
jiayou!
think you are right. it's always easier for us to see things when we're not the ones involved. maybe when i'm in your shoes, i will flare up too! so i shall try to be more understanding

EDDE
IS THAT ANTHEA?! she's so pong pong now! much much fatter than YE! what did you do to be so successful?!! you win liao man!

QQ
tian looks v pretty in her new hair cut! and i like her jshoppers dress!

RR
i like reyes' attire too! where did you get it from?

SQ,
it's not a set, just a spaghetti top, a black skirt and black leggings with the witch hat. Cheap cheap.

Pinkpink,
Anthea's expression is so funny, haha!!

Actually Rina quite sporting lah. We have the sporting mummies too - Diane, Kelley, Giolyn, Autum & Mich wearing the accesories. Kelley even had a devil's tail, so cute. haha!!

SQ: ya. slightly moist. still have slight cramps.. but still very early..
yes. i truly feel so somtimes must in be in the shoes then can understand.... i am quite touched with the support from my sis.. so much so that if anyone wants to mess my nephew or niece up.. i wil intervene. so meaning if my mum ah.. tries to spoil my nephew/niece against my sister's will. i will speak up liao. haha. coz not teng/yu he mah! hahaha. this is funny. but i doubt my sis will need myhelp. she is more assertive in this aspect than me :p

pink: hmm. if u go soft and tell him ' i understand that leia made a scene and embarrassed both of us.. but let it not be the last trip we have with leia.. she will mature one.. trust me'.. skali that will melt mr tan's heart? :p.. heh.
i hope so lah. we will see the verdict at 12 plus when all three (panting) adults plus a wailing toddler come back lor.. :S
yes. i count my blessings that i have such a good sister..

Yvonne: today the timing is good for miser.. like i said . planned in the stars..:p he really has no excuse. ya. he is a calm man.. i wun deny.. so must cry/tear/threathen till he will see the needs to move? alamak. haiz..
no lah i having mac breakfast alone now. ha.. :p so u wun disturb me :p wah lew. u diarrhoea still can run around today???

autum!
that family pic is v nice!

i like it too

astro
oh, if miser's gonna take the afternoon off anyway, then i would also be annoyed if he gives me the "doesn't sit with his schedule" remark. what's he talking about?!

i like the hairband that EJ and EV are wearing. where's it from? nice!

Good morning mummies.

Astro, u are not the only one stuck between your maid and your mother. Me face the same situation : )) Jiayou.

let me post a picture of CO.
3153597.jpg

she is getting more "hiao"

astro
waterbag dun have to burst and water gush out one right? so panties slightly moist also means maybe water bag break liao? (dunno, just guess)

later maybe gynae will tell you yu he is coming out

jay always says, miser is slow and steady.
steady type.
anyway, jay is slow, but not steady la. i replied him in this way.
miser is sweet la.

SQ, u here!
tian's 1st time wearing this dress. but black and white like not very nice when we go out. so she was the black sailormoon, who turned into a witch (the hat is from kaexin).

kaexin, she told her gugu last night,
michelle auntie buy me a CD. michelle auntie gave me chocolates. michelle auntie give me the hat. ... uncle give me bubbles.
so jay said michelle auntie is the best then. everything also from her.

SQ: that's why lor.. and it is one day incident nia. i dun expect him to go and fetch teng EVERY day... so u see why i was annoyed?! :S
then he asked if he comes back earlier.. but after gynae isit go back to work.. can? (if not induce). i said go lor.. so u see.. all the more he cannot give me his crappy resaons. i beliee i have thought it thru thoroughly. from his peracptive.. with regards to the big picture before i propose leh. not as if i never propose anything then just wants him to do something.. hence i was pissed off and disappointed lor.. i meant.. i didn't flare because of nothing. certainly not due to pre-natel blues lah.. in fact i am trying my very best not to let myself have any excuse to have post natel blues! like that he dun understand. made me SOOOO fed up.. :S

COL haiz.. have u wondered why they need to be at loggerheads?!.. haiz. i cannot fathom it out wor.. :S thanks for the jia you..

wow! CO looks like a big girl already!

Thanks for organising the halloween party!!! Xavier enjoys the party very much.... We enjoy vey much too...

He's having slight fever now though.. hahaha... on Sat, had slight running nose, eat med okay liao.. then during the party he had cough... aiyo, then this morning slight fever liao...

Maybe play too much?!?!?!

QQ
yes, i'm here

YE has the pink dress from jshoppers, that's why i noticed. think rae has a similar blue one, though not from jshoppers
we should let the gals wear the dress together

SQ,
Autum got the hairband from Daiso.
You must see her with the pumpkin hat too, so cute also but I wasn't given permission to post that here. :p

QQ: i like his calmness.. and the fact that he gives me security. but hor. if he is a BIT more kan cheong i seriously WUN mind :S..
jay is cute. quite spontaneous.. i like! :p

SQ: i dunno about leaking waterbag. coz that time with teng was two big gushes. def water bag burst kind.. let's ask QQ. coz QQ told me on sat. with tian. it was leaking water bag. i think mine is more discharge then water bag.. coz a bit sticky..
but certainly later on ctg. will show contractions. quite convinced abuot this :p

QQ: how is it like for leaking water bag?
the witch hat complimented black sailor moon tian!
yesterday teng kep asking to see tian's photos!!!

astro
then miser deserves your wrath

ya lah, i tot you expecting him to fetch teng the next few days or during your confinement even though your mum's the one who "created" the problem.
paisei i jumped to conclusions

mist
YE also falling sick. now taking med too. wonder if it's the weather cos we were outdoors on sat. super hot!

i also say, rina is sporty la. she was a bigger pumpkins. this kelley also funny leh. she had a tail, and devil horns. haha!!
bunnie got me a shock too. too sporting liao. haha! she was wearing pompoms le. with vanessa. she is not inthe photos above hor?
vannessa kept pointing to her tummy and told me something. i cannot hear properly. but i guess she said: I am pretty, pretty...
haha!

astro, water bag leaking ah. sometimes got some sticky water come out, sometimes no. my colour was clear cause no show.
just staining nia... a little bit at a time. when the water level is low, then bb will need to come out le. dr said if its small leak, can be hours cause bb (yu he) will pee inside and replace the water level. so it can be your boy pee-ing now.. haha!! haha!
i dunno if he can dong after your lunch since u had mild cramps liao. this is 2nd baby woh, can be fast.

RR
why cannot post? post lah. at most, just block out the face

re: pasar malam
btw, is the tiong bahru one still on? we should keep one another informed of the pasar malams so we can chase the ramly burgers around!

astro
then later you def will bring your hospital bag to gynae appt? good lah, today give birth and see gynae at the same time

QQ, this is the first time i ever seen anthea playing so happily with uncle/auntie!!!!!! yr Jay wins liao lor!!!! mei li wu fa dang!!

SQ, haha.. she just had stomach flu 2 wks ago leh.. lost a bit of wt, if not i think more pong! now i can finally see her big round tummy haha! i still feed her pediasure (and also starting andrea on it!) and keep feeding her lor.. stuff until she bah2 bah4! haha!

Mist,
Reyden came back with a cough too, think partly cos of the titbits and sweets. But this morning ok le.

CK
not chao lao lah. cos she's big build as well
not just the face looking grown up

astro
ya with my chou4 pi2 qi4, i can't be so mild. lucky you din jump at me and my stupid comments

edde
at least you feed her she will eat leh. you must be the most successful mummy around. cos i rem the doc wanted tube feeding initially when she was so young, yet you insisted otherwise and now she looks so good! good job!

SQ: on the contary. i wun bring. coz i dun drive.. then lug the back to the clinic.. eh. a bit exaggerating :p

QQ: i see.. eh. complicated.. leaking water bag.. ha.. might be prelude to show. i also dunno.
i hope it is fast.. like that i dun have grouds to complain. ha.. but i prefer 27th to 26th. coz i like the number 7.. best is 27th, 7pm.. hahah they say bb ox born in the evening is better.. mean wun have such a hard life?!.. ha. and course my own time of birth is 7pm.. :p.. miser is an early bird.. 8am. wah liew :p

mist/RR
YE has this nagging cough on and off for so long liao
i rem autum say can boil those nan bei xing for her and my mum did. but the cough will be gone for a day or two, then come back again. cannot duan4 gen1

QQ, ha ha...never mind lah.

anyway, she likes to "complain" now. anyone touchs her, she will say "他打我“。。。

she is having halloween party in school this friday, and she dont want any halloween theme stuff.

haha SQ, u make me feel so assured! thx!!!! i really need some encouragement now after being stereotyped as a SAHM by my gf yesterday..

anthea doesnt seem happy to b hugged by leia :p

pink: rina cld fit into leia's pumpkin costume? A also had an episode b4 in the plane where he refused to wear seatbelt to & fro during our hkg trip. caught us off guard cos we didnt expect this to happen. so u tell mr tan next time tt its quite common la. they will grow out of it

SQ,
cannot, she said she looked silly, haha!! For close up, must respect those in photos lah. hehe.

Ok, no pix of Autum in pumpkin hat but I have a secret shot of the fairy mummy and gal. :p
3153770.jpg