(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

haha ash, anthea's expression is macham thinking “这个姐姐想做什么?Auntie 你贵姓,为什么拍我的照片?” :p

RR
ok

the fairy mummy so cute also!
wa! i can't imagine being so sporting man

SQ, no she is not a mum, thus i guess this is why this happens. i guess it takes a mum to understand another.

oh, my hb was commenting the fairy mummy is very sporting!

astro,
this morning i wake up ok... no runs... hehehe... ai ya... i should have ask u out for breakfast!
i had toast with ice milk tea solo with sam... she happily munching the bread skin with mi... wahahaha!

. the party look fun... nice nice...

wah. fairy mummy is steady!
rina is cute in the pumpkin suit. that extent i dare to wear.. i was very tempted to participate.. to participate too. and dress teng in a BIG pumpkin suit.. wah liew. he will look SO cute and yummy.. hahaha..

SQ: i dun mean u have a bad temper.. i meant u are quite righteous kind.. heh..

yvonne: next year. we go halloween party!
ha.. teng will still be Little Pumpkin.. yu he (if he is so punctual today), i will try to 'decorate' him as an alarm clock?! .. hahaha

SQ: if today 7pm.. wah. then that is really fast! hahahah...

haha astro
you just put the truth in the nicest way possible.

yvonne
now that sam can take more adult food, it's fun hor

edde
ignore her comments then. pple who've not been through it will never understand

One more, the witch mummy and gal. Cannot take 合照 cos there's only 1 hat, haha!!

3153846.jpg

Mummy, I'm here. Why are you taking pic with the ugly pumpkin?

SQ: ha.. i was quite sure u cld have misunderstood.. :p.. anyway. i also dunno what gynae will say.. given she is pro natural? :p i mean i have yet seen her having to decide on issues like thtat... most likely she will comment (if naturally). 'wah. mr punctual'.. hahahah..

sq,
ya! fun! EASY... kekekeke... now i just bring my mini outdoor bag is enough! no need to bring such a big diaper bag... she love outside food den my tasteless food.. nick says because of bfed babies, my milk got more taste? he and his logic... but good tt she eat la... she is a difficult to feed tod!

astro,
okok... hmm, wad shall i dress them? shrek? wahaha... the priness call wad name huh? forgotton...

wahahah
bunnie is the sexy mummy fairy while V is the demure angelic fairy!

funny rite? this rina..ya lah she's sporting, very funny girl, i think some old pple will be shocked bcos most maids belongs to the quiet type.

Mist
cant assess your new maid. she looks smiley lah and can see she's quite happy mingling with her tong xiang?
next time can join us in more gatherings, let them chat with one another.

CK
CO looks very pretty!

SQ
when i drove out just now, the stalls are still there but not opened, so im not sure whether they're still ON. let u know tonight.

Astro
if Yu He is born today, wow i have a strong feeling he takes after Miser the programmer...wahhaa

astro,
ya... with my long chin, i can be a witch hor? hmm. ok.. easier... yesterday i saw alot of holloween clothes in toysrus... nice lei...

Pink: then i will faint. both sons take after his temperment? jia lat.. rock like anything.. :S

yvonne:ha.. then i can be gloria the hippo! whahaha. sot..

pink, i just ate last nite's food for lunch. very yummy! i love the otah, the ikan bilis + peanuts, the chilli! very worth it!

SQ/RR,

not sure whether is it the weather leh... but i know X is "brewing heaty" liao... can feel from his body... sigh! and my mil still gave him biscuits!! argh!!!

Mist,
oh ya, and there were alot of biscuits in the loot bags yesterday. Give him barley or some cooling drinks bah.

Think you missed my post, are you in FB? The pixs are uploaded there.

RR, haha or bi good! :p last nite i din eat there rite, in the end i cooked instant noodle at 1am!!!! LPPL..
and worse still, eat liao sleep. wahahahahhaa!

Edde,

hahaha... my maid also like the food!!! she packed alot back leh... wah biang, i think she suddenly found appetite to eat. she told me the food is delicious!!!

RR,
oh yah, i kept all the biscuits liao... Yes, me in FB leh.... let me go check... hahaha

Bunnie,
my hubby say u very on!! really wear like a fairy!! hahaha

RR,
i was telling edde that i woke up hungry at 11pm. regretted not bringing home too. ended went to eat keira's cheese goldfish biscuit.

Edde
ya..my colleague said the nasi lemak is nicer.
im ordering again for my company's halloween this friday.
shouldnt have order extra for the kids, the adult buffet alone was too much! :p

Mist
rina seems reluctant to bring back the food, i dun know she doesnt like it or she's on diet!

Astro
err...ok at least Teng look like u, temperaments for from miser...errr...wat if yu he looks and behaves like miser...are u going to faint? :p aiya they will be nice boys! no worries!

we've been comparing leia with other kids. usually others can sit down quietly and enjoy their food but leia is choosy. if she likes the food, ok maybe can sit down for a while, otherwise u see her saying I DUN WANT, I DUN WANT. sometimes feel like slapping her but i cant do that in the public. my colleague's dotter is only 18mths, sat down enjoy food, after food doze off in the car, so easy!

Pink, CO is choosy with her food now...she will say "i dont want" too...her favorite food is fishball and prawn. My mum thinks too toxin for her.

Mist,
you are in FB .. what's your name there?

Kaexin,
oh ya hor, I forgot all about their Mamee rice sticks and Hello panda biscuits, hahaha!!!

We weren't told that adults must dress up also mah. :p

Pinkpink,
Kent kept complimenting the food too, he said can order for their birthday party. Think till so far, so silly.

RR,
kelley's tail from adrian! wahahaaha...
but must say yesterday was fun for me too!

mamee sticks, ws said dont give keira, so no point we bring back. so pass to reyden. but i thk he is insistent must eat immediately, though i tried tell him, bring home to eat. :p

mist,
when i distributed, i told you n your hubby to eat, not for xavier. lolz

pink,
i must say something abt rina. at every outing, i can always see her being "auto" to help clean up the place. very good!

i jsut checked my smses. got two missed smsses from miser. hey i went shower.. first sms he told me he still in a meeting wun make it to fetch teng liao (that was at 1143am).. the second one was at 1202.. he said he is on the way. good. the man is trying .. i am happy

pink: eh. but teng is growing up and looking more and mire like miser liao! who was it ? oh.. huajing's mother.. who commented at Sam's party that teng looking more and more like miser.. i 'freaked'out.. but i realised. it is true leh.. the facial features.. except for the eyes.. morphing 'miser-like'.. alamak. :p ok la miser is not that bad looking *denial*

hmmm.. if yu he looks like miser.. eh.. maybe initially. then after that looks more and more like me.. also good lah. whahahha

ask leia to come and be influenced by teng :p

kaexin
yes yes, she is auto in that sense :p
i told her months back to start packing slowly bit by bit for the shifting and she's been doing a good job.

RR
Lee wee's BBQ food is fantastic esp the marinated wings. the chilli is nice. $3.50 x 20 pax...hard to find. i would want to try their curry chix next time...its $25 per tub for 10 pax.

CK
ya i also dun dare to give too much prawns to leia.

Astro
i scared leia bully him :p
she is nice to smaller girls :p

err...eyes play a big part...once i look at Teng's face and eyes, your face will come into my mind. :p

RR
we can start planning for the Xmas party!

Bunnie
wow i really like your animal game! wow and we actually have station managers! impressive!