QQ/Ash/Pink: thanks again..
miser took my suggestion.. he will help me manage the world war. my sis (she very funny.. actualy took leave coz today is my EDD. but got recalled back by boss to work

) though cannot help me exceute my plan.. spoke and educate my mother on the phone last night when my mum called her..and concidentally my gynae appt is at 2pm.. miser himself say. a half day leave , for the afternoon and also leaing at 11am to fetch teng, is more worthy if the gyane appt is at 2pm.. so u see.. all in the stars liao. planned that he must intervene.. i asked if he needs me to remind him to call my mother later.. coz he wants to pre-empt her that teng might cry till chiam chiam.. he says dun need. ok. i will leave it to the man..
thanks for all the jia yous.. i am deeply appreciative
i asked miser if he wants ellie to cook his lunch.. then he said why not go out for lunch. i told him teng needs his lunch lah.. he replied with an sms..'just U and Me'.. i was touched and happy to receive the sms.. ok.. forgive him
(he said maybe today dun even need to induce.. natural birth he feels coz he feels my emotions been haywired yesterday.. wah liew.. )
pink: that time.. teng also refused to sit on the seat and buckled up! cry and cry.. till the service crew came and tried to assist me.. quite paiseh! then lucky they allowed teng to sit on my lap and do the extension belt thingy for teng to wear while seated on my lap.. that time. miser will also slightly pissed and def embarrassed by teng's ruckle.. (though he was charming the ladies when he was not crying! ha..) miser also said. 'i told u teng is not ready for the trip.' i told him. 'shut up'..

.. now he is saying. he feels like going on a trip again. bringing only teng.. and not yu he.. hahaha. so there u go.. men.. i think mr tan is more embarrassed then truly not wanting leia not to go.. give him time lah. mr tan has a big ego hor?
my panty isslightly moist.. a bit of cramps.. ha. maybe mr yu he is mr punctual.. might not need induce afterall? we shall see...