(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro, today's lesson is quite ok . nice la.
then got this children day's goodie bag too. it was such a big surprise for tian.
snowskin can keep in normal chiller la, unless u wanna eat only many days later. otherwise, within a few days can keep in chiller.
wah! sounds yummy.

i also dun bring il for holidays, anyway i din have time to bring my parents for holidays last time. ended up we get my sis to do it cause she was the most ENG among us. just a representative.

Matthew (boy)
Joanne (girl)
EJ (boy)
YT (girl)
chloe (girl)

Don't hang :S
Teng
Rae ( dun really hang) she prefers to hang on my bamboo pole.. so counted a not?

star, the mug is ok. i kept all the candies cause aiya, how to let her eat those? i dun give her sweets anyway she also dun eat sweets one. (or not yet)
and tian was singing the dong dong dong dong song at home, but i forgot how to sing liao. i cannot sing leh. haha!! but she refused to follow teacher for actions in the class.
but i can tell that she did enjoy the lesson.

astro, as expected, tian asked where is teng tenggggg? i said teng is sick, not coming.
she was paying almost full attention, except when there was a time, a few of them shouting for MAMA MAMA??? i was just sitting with tian leh, funny la cause tian also shouting for mama.
racia is one of them. i think the boy also shouting for mama. haha!

wah. shucks. missed the children day's goodie bag!!!! ahh.. hahaha.. i always seemed to miss the Jap class.. haiz..next sat starts with chinese again?

funny how u say.. ur sis is the most eng.. and just a representative will do..
ha.. ya. miser's side.. his eldest and youngest sis are the 'representatives'...

oh ya. today went have lunch with fil.. coz celebrating his bday.. he wanted to offer teng LAKSHA! :S.. hey.. he didn't insist that teng must eat. else ah.. I already warned miser before going.. he must reject also.. not i the only one rejecting.. the funny things my fil likes to offer teng.. stomach flu leh.. eat laksha??? .. heng.. my eldest sil stepped in and outrightly tell my fil.. no laksha lah.. else ah.. wah liew..

astro.. wrong.
next saturday is a BREAK!! so the lesson will start 10 oct. ok???? dun go next sat!!
1st lesson should be in mandarin.

QQ/star: alamak. u all didn't take my mug for me?! ahhh. wasted.. ha.. i darn yao gui :p

how come they keep shouting for mama mama?
teng today. very busy flirting with waitresses..i think he go back. sure get pulled ear by tian :p

star: rae hang on bamboo poles?! how to hang? *suddenly imagine rae being hung out to dry by star*.. kekeke.. siams..kidding :p

SURVEY
does ur kid hang on the bars in the lift, edge of tables, railings?

Matthew (boy)
Joanne (girl)
EJ (boy)
YT (girl)
chloe (girl)
Reyes (girl)
Reyden (boy)

Teng
Rae ( dun really hang) she prefers to hang on my bamboo pole.. so counted a not?

Mejo: r u here? Need to ask u abt ur sago gula Melaka. I rember e mommies all say nice. Do u add anything into e palm sugar or juz melt w some water? Mine very bitter leh.

RR/Astro: of cos will drop.. i alwsy scream at her when she do that.. my pole is the aluminium one.. i take a pic and show u all the next time.

QQ: isit a big bag? i am imaginging man!

star, big la.

astro, teacher forgot to pass us the goddie bag. then she ran very fast and pass to us b efore we went off. haha!! i should have got another bag for teng hor?
not too worry la, it is just a small goodie bag. haha!

yvonne: thanks for asking..
he is much better.. but not yet back to his former appetite though! :p but a bit whiny lah.. wants pple carry him..then ah.. like joanne.. medicine over dose.. now he will scream big time when asked to take medicine and even shower! ask him go toilet also cannot leh. he will inist no! sot liao this boy..

SURVEY

Matthew (boy)
Joanne (girl)
EJ (boy)
YT (girl)
chloe (girl)
Reyes (girl)
Reyden (boy)
Asher (boy)

Teng

RR, i think by default they will like to hang, if they have the skills. i think tian will do that next time. or very soon. she seems to grab the poles, but not doing anything special.

its late liao, i go orh orh first. this tian is still not sleeping. making noise in her room.

SURVEY

Matthew (boy)
Joanne (girl)
EJ (boy)
YT (girl)
chloe (girl)
Reyes (girl)
Reyden (boy)
Keira (girl)

Teng

astro, is like tt ba, don worry, is recovering,
sam also starting to reject her daily dose of dhatifen after the coughing period, now ok le,
slowly lor.

SURVEY

Matthew (boy)
Joanne (girl)
EJ (boy)
YT (girl)
chloe (girl)
Reyes (girl)
Reyden (boy)
Keira (girl)

Teng
CO

SURVEY

Matthew (boy)
Joanne (girl)
EJ (boy)
YT (girl)
chloe (girl)
Reyes (girl)
Reyden (boy)
Keira (girl)
Leia (girl)

Teng
CO

ERRR.
leia's been doing these hanging stuff since very very young. sometimes i get so frustrated but just ignore, nothing much i can do to change her.

SQ
hah how come must be obligated to bring your PIL overseas? maybe just bring once and get it over. at least they have each other, not so bad. i did my part for organising the korea trip and that will be the last one.

SURVEY

Matthew (boy)
Joanne (girl)
EJ (boy)
YT (girl)
chloe (girl)
Reyes (girl)
Reyden (boy)
Asher (boy)
Keira (girl)
Leia (girl)

Teng
CO

SURVEY

YES
Matthew (boy)
Joanne (girl)
EJ (boy)
YT (girl)
chloe (girl)
Reyes (girl)
Reyden (boy)
Asher (boy)
Keira (girl)
Leia (girl)
Rae (girl)

Teng
CO

WAH.. looks like it's not a boy thing... ok ok... i say that bcos taking lifts for the past 7-8 yrs, i hv only seen boys do it..

irin
jus saw ur post!! wahaha.. yaya.. more girls than boys

Ash
me no mood to scrap but hv mood to buy!! :p super jialat.

SQ
the kids were watching TV.. leapfrog... Jo jus vomitted, that's why i woke up... sigh..

pax
jo not getting better yet?
hmm i think i will breakdown if i have to handle some situation, cannot bear to see the kid suffer

just saw an open can of cat food in my fridge, nevermind, from rina, now then i found out that mil uses our spoon to dig out the food for the cats. she doesnt bother to use separate utensil for the animals! so gross!

AAA
hows your shanghai trip so far? i thought of going to shanghai but scared that i eat too much there :p

haha this survey on kids hanging on poles is really amusing.

Astro
u got good imagination haha.. i m also thinking how rae can hang on bamboo pole.. oh then leia le? she likes to pole dance le.. considered or not? keke..

now i wonder why our kids like to hang on them? shiok meh? not painful? its just like pull ups wat.. like QQ say by default lor.. kids are just playful/ curious?

astro
ur durian mooncake should be in freezer, champagne truffle is champagne so should hv alchhol la.. i bot sze chuan court again this year, was told bing pi skin hv to consume within 5 days if not the skin will get harder..

pink
actually she feels better after throwing up.. dr ong say 3-4 days.. bo pian..
can u pls tell mr tan to set the ground rules? or u print out a list of yes & no regarding the cats n give to him!? sigh. ur mil really heck care leh. tell mr tan to get a bar fridge for his mom n put in her new room next time. i'll JUMP n scream if i know abt the spoon n the can in the fridge