(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Kaexin: Think the bb inside me made me behave like a bb. Overtired, and difficult to calm to sleep.. :0 Plus I have another birthday party to attend tom. Sep is such a popular month for attending children's party. Was telling a friend just now for the non-significant years, we shd hold the celebrations together. Or we'll have to discuss prior who is having a party on which date so as not to clash with one another every year.

kaexin,
haha!! I knew this would happen. That's why I didn't even try to let them nap so that they can sleep early tonight. :p

AAA,
I find that it's quite hard to make them nap nowadays especially with distractions. To save myself from the frustrations, I'll just let them go without nap. I'm not so worried about dinner cos RR are like Teng, cannot do without food de. No matter what, still must eat 1st. haha!!

AAA,
pinkpink and you definitely don't look preggie. It's not only the tummies but I also don't know how to put it in words.

RR: Yah, I also don't force anna to nap cos she'll sleep early without the afternoon nap.. The prob is if she is totally bored towards the evening time (ie 5pm) and it's too late for a nap but too early for bedtime.. We'll try all means to get her pass this timing, and then if she wants to sleep, I'll let her. Don't want her to sleep at 5pm only to wake up at odd hours like 2am.. :p

AAA,
hahaha!! I cannot imagine what time they'll sleep at night if they go to nap at 5pm. :p

Ya,ya, the 5pm-7pm period is the worst cos they'll be restless and cranky by then.

YY,
Reyden don't only giggle, he'll laugh out loud and non-stop. He's very much like me in this area. I'll get crazy and laugh non-stop if I'm over-stimulate/tired too. hehe.

Star: Hope Rae recovers fast fast.. Poor girl.. Sayang..

Pax: I got your stuff with me. You can collect them anytime or when the disney + pc fabulous items arrive. Up to you..

Pax, Shannie,

I don't mind picking up Shannie's order. Shannie, you want to place your vitacost orders with me?

YY,

Yar, Raynen too close. Next time you want to scold them also difficult. Imagine, "Rayner, I told you to stop that!" "Huh, but it is korkor."

Sigh, my maid got randomly picked to be interviewed by MOM and I got "elected" to fetch her for the interview. Sianz.

now waiting for the 2gals to sleep. Hopefully they don wake up in the middle of the night.

Aaa, we also have lots of red bombs to attend this month. I think because it is lunar 8th month, quite popular for chinese ppl to hold event.

RR: ya.. teng giggles.. and lol all the time.. so i just saying 'see lah. sot again!'.. actually i like him that way too..

kaexin: i wun call Ray. coz i dun quite like the name ray :p

ya. raynen and rayner are close.. haiz..
i searched till V liao leh. then name listings! haiz..

astro, i onli see 'yves or yvain' which i like/prefer. Lol! Veri difficult la. Also yancy. I like. But abit like gal, cos is a unisex name.

so tired.. i came home at 9+pm.. out the whole day. Just now i went to visit my cousin who gave birth to twins. Her twin boys are 20days old now.. (born 1st Sep).. it's amazing.. both her babies are born at about 2.9kg (each).. she said she was carrying 6kg! her stomach was bursting towards the end.. and until now, she still looks 5mths preg.. :p

Her boys are cute. One looks like her and the other like her hubby. It's so interesting right.. twins can come out looking so different. cos they are fraternal twins.. but still... i would have imagined they would both look like one parent even if they don't look like each other? and my this cousin already has a 4yr old boy.. so her house is full of boys!!

Yvonne: i short listed Ryan before.. i was pretty fixated about it.. and yes i find it matching too.. but u know who said no lah..

Autum: i show miser ur names below.. all 4 of them.. he couldn't pronounce them! haiz..

astro,
ai ya, he choose chinese, u choose english lor.. fair ma...
anyway, i feel yves and ryan sound good... easy to pronounce...
matching also...

pax
agree need 2 involve kids. vanda slowly starts to accepts her new house. we been bringing her over e reno. show her bit by bit e changes and she rems where is her room too..

saw many mummies preg again.. congrats to all to

autum,
should be closing on tuesday or if enought amount.
I try the code on sale items and let you know later coz now cant load ON web.

any suggestion on dim sum rest? hb want to eat dim sum tomorrow morning, he ask me goggle, but he forgot I'm goggle idiot.

AAA,
ya loh, you and pinkpink dun like preg. Mmm, still v pretty n radiant.

Kaexin,
thanks, help me pour away the water inside.

HJ
can try noble hse, this restn is under tung lok, is at shenton way, UIC Bldg. i rem their fu pei qun (fried bamboo skin tim sum with prawn filling) is nice, n hao gao xiu mai...

if u want try cheaper one, there is one at marine parade hawker ctr le. the one near parkway, got long q one, frankly i find so so ..but duno why LONG Q le

YT in her winter wear. Okay, the look is not complete because I haven't got shoes for her yet and also that's the wrong pants.

3007429.jpg

A nap fr 3 to almost 5.30! Finaly slept at 11! Before tt he was still so awake drawing using e doodle mat.

Any of e boys playing fighting now? A loves to play this now. He will go 'mommy let's fighting'. Will wear a party mask n become masked rider kabuto while mommy become power ranger or monster

Ash,

Yar, the taiwan sites most clothes are only 120NT. So plus processing fees only $8.50 or $9.50 for thicker clothes like these.

Ash,
fighting? I personally don't encourage that as I worry if my kids will become violent :p i always tell EJ to be gentle.. don't shout, be soft, be gentle.. hmm... am i raising a sissy?? :p

Yvonne,
Wahaha Hb also say hong xing juz now, I told him sound like gangster group :p

Belle,
I try the marine parade one before, I find it so so too.