(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

AA: teng speaks in a VERY gentle tone. (unless he is having a melt down).. it is so soft and gentle.. that i can't hear him clearly even when i am just seated across the table. Carol couldn't hear teng properly :p

Ellie wants to try the mac spicy. that one lunch item.. anyway. i checked out my breakfast order liao.so have to order again.. aiyoh. silly lah me.. always waste money! ha

DI: randy.. hahaha. there is this other meaning to the word Randy wor.. :p

is ur mil feeling better now?

AA: now ellie says she is fine with fillet o fish.. wah liew..

Astro: If she wants that, then no choice.. My nephew wasn't quite soft spoken, but there was a time I couldn't understand what he was speaking even though he's loud enough. His yao3 zi4 is not very clear. He's much better now.

Audrey: I call my 2As my bao3 bei4. Will tell anna mumy has 2 bao bei - she's the da bao bei and didi is the xiao bao bei.. So sometimes she calls didi xiao bao bei.. I think I have to call the #3 baby bao bei liao.. Hahaha..

audrey : wow! wat a busy morning u have.. hope ur MIL is really just swelling.. and that patient really brave hor.. punch policeman.. hahah..

wah.. macdelivery service not bad leh.. coz i ordered my orders seperately right. so i called to have it combined as per suggested. hahaha.. actually i also indicated in one of the orders to have both delivered at the same time. but i think this is a automatic system.. only when i called.. then they realised.. i stated that in my comments.. so i have already received my hotcakes!..but the lady will call the other outlet for them to try to waive the additional charge of $3.. will give me a call back wor apparently.. so even if they are not able to do so.. i am happy that they at least try! ha. i am such an easy customer.. no? kkekekeke..

hey. just received the call. they have waived my extra $3! mac delivery is good.. we should all order mac delivery.. whahahhaa..

AA: thanks for reminding me that i can call and ask.. brain slightly slow these days.. haiz..
teng's diction with words.. he is better in english than Mandarin i feel.. miser said. teng is lousy with both!

nana: read that u unhappy with tiff being sticky.. then feel guilty.. i suggest u hold ur breath a few more seconds before u reach for the cane? coz tiff will cry louder when caned.. then add o nto the scene.. then after u cooled down. u feel more gulity if u have canned her.. so u see .. not a win-win situation
so .. cool.. relax.. CONTROL

teng was kicking a fuss everywhere yesterday. miser was giving him a shower which he doesn't want.. wah liew. screamed the whole house down.. i wanted to scold teng liao. but i figured it doesn't help. he will still scream.. and then miser might be paiseh that he can't bathe teng 'properly'.. (but on hind sight. this man is not affected by teng crying one!).. so i controlled and just went to get a drink.. and never interfere.. then miser was wiping teng dry.. teng saw me and said 'mama, u see! papa bullying Rayner!!!'.. mama u see! papa bullying rayner!!!'.. that cracked me up and diffused a tense situation

SQ,
SAM ALRADY TOOK VERI VERI DILUTE HONEY WATER LIAO... cos of her sorethroat and the bad haze... dr ong asked mi to give her honey instead of keep taking the prospan... pi pa gao also can! but i told her i don have... so asked to give honey... plus lemon to have better healing effect.. keke... she hate it... lol!

nana,
ya... the 2 gals wake mi up...

i m so bored!

astro,
oh ya.. better to take it "hot"(dr ong said one..) my reaction is hot? den she said ya, hot is better...so i gave sam hotter den the normal warm... lol! u understand? kekeke..

oh ya... i found another food tt bel cannot take.. ABALONE... her mouth become so red and spread till surrounding of the whole lips... like machiam someone use a tissue to wipe her mouth so hard... i got a shock .. lucky nothing happen... if not i think nick will kill mi.......

AAA.....
can call xiao xiao bao bei.....awww...they grow so fast. ayden is 1 already. wah...i also tempted to have number 3.....

nana....
yeah..today got to go pick her up. Oh yeah...tink have to go soon...but really damn shocked! she actually dare to punch th policeman. Lady patient leh! Dam garang...but i tink she a bit siao wan...she started screaming at all the nurses first...for no apparent reason.

you are preggy rite? I heard from frenz that sometimes...kids know we preggy..dan somehow..they will be more gluey to the mummy...i tink its the 'smell'? But yeah...they will always love us..coz watever we do...we will always love them. Sometimes its hard to control our emotions...it also happened to me...yeha...agree wif astro...got to control....cannot control...i scream at hubby instead. hehehehhehehe

astro...
she is actually just seeing double vision when i called her yesterday..dan i immediately bring her go a & e lor..coz she got history fo brain swelling....so they ordered scan yesterday...dan to day discharged...according to dr...he said she is doing well wif the steriod.

yvonne....
erm..just kaypo a bit...if belle allergic hor...and she have rashes or something...give her a dose of piriton(anti-histamines). this will help to prevent it from getting worse...if it gets worse...and let the dr know....coz she mayb allergic to shellfish?

astro
how you bring honey out?

yvonne
thanks for letting me know
erh. when i think of honey water hor, i think of it as cold leh. ice cold lagi better. never hot. hee. not nice meh? i tot honey water is nice

yvonne: wah. belle allergic to abalone ah? give to me. i not allergic to abalone :p.. ha.. just kidding
.. i think shelf that aside first.. i never introduce any shell fish for teng yet.. the only seafood he takes is fish.. coz ihave excema.. so i dun dun risk it.. he also hasn't try peanut butter..

audrey: i see.. i really dun like going A&E.. i salute nurses and docs.. really. i will be so emotionally tensed and worried all the tim if i have to work in the hospital environment with the critically ill around me.

audrey,
where to get piriton? liquid one? i think so... cos prawn also like tt... and she hate it also...

astro,
is a veri veri cheap abalone lei... cook with maggie mee.. who knows she almost got sausage mouth...

sq,
i also told dr ong, it should be cold, but she said if wan to heal sorethroat, must be hot(for adult)... so kids, slightly hot lor.. if not will burn them... keke... must add lemon!

SQ: in an ULTRA small air tight container?.. eh.. i also dunno. heh..

wah! teng finished one whole BIG bowl of porridge ah!! this ellie smart.. hahah. she knows i dun like the idea of always feeding teng porridge.. but teng asked for porridge today. so she commented.. 'mum. rayner today insists on having porridge. i cooked mee thy bye for him.. he wants porridge'.. ha..

yvonne: oh. in that case. ah. it means.. ur abalone not exp enough for bel.. :p:p u know.. sometimes.. must eat the real stuff.. fake stuff might can allergy .. so i suspect bel wants the REAL stuff.. u konw like the show.. tang xin feng bao? that 4 bing baos?? :pP

oh yvonne!
no wonder! i always have my honey cold! maybe my sorethroat would be cured much faster if i have had them warm instead. how i wish i can drink honey now

astro
YE doesn't like porridge. she can't stand gooey stuff. yday we had bbq, she ate durians (3 big seeds), then sausages, prawns, chix etc. then she had just a TASTE of mashmallow. and she vomitted out the entire load of food she ate since 3pm
so sayang

astro
let me know which container you use for the honey. just out of curiosity. cos i can't think of any that would be so wasteful and have the entire load of honey smeared around the container rather than dissolved in your waterbottle

astro,
ah bish! is the same family ma... regardless cheap or ex... alamak... u funny la... during steamboat, also like tt lei... this time is second testing... i tot cheap one wont affect, who knows it flare up... and hor, this nick strictly no peanuts for her~ really worry she will suffocate tt kind... we also watch too much tv shows... kekeke...

SQ: i kow for cough. it is warm honey which cures.. cold drinks worsen it.. so for teng.. must be warm.. stupid miser got it yesterday from me.. coz teng having this random dry cough.. not serious. more of an irritance.. then back to fil's place for dinner.. then of all things. fil must offer those honeycomb crackers to teng coz malay neighbours give him one.. i told him teng has a cough.. fil said 'nvm.. just a bit.. wun harm'.. wah liew. (my face went a darker shade of 'grey'.. not black lah).. miser just let teng eat leh.. aiyo.. then i wanted to give teng sips of cold water coz he was sweating non-stop yesterday. miser reminded me teng has a cough! wah liew.. talk about consistency heh?..
then i got to remind miser ' excuse me sir, in case u forgot.. ur boy was denied cold SIPS of drink this morning coz YOU said he has a cough...'.. miser just laughed.. tne during dinner. fil offered teng.. spicy stir-fried pumpkin.. when i reminded teng can't take that coz cough. fil told me 'just a bit of chili.. it is ok one.. children dun protect them so much.' blah blah blah.. wah liew.. i told miser before i dun like going fil's house.. coz he makes so much NOISE.. :S

hey.. YE doesn't look like those who has a tendency to vomit. she looks of nice height and weight.. .. do u have to prepare many sets of clothes just in case YE vomits?
does that

SQ: now that u reminded me. most likely. i will ask ellie to give at home, starting tomorrow lah. coz leiceh :p

yvonne: oh. then bel cannot take abalone. irregardless cheap or exp.. :p

astro
men are lidat
my hubby also
that's why irritate the hell out of me
i told him if he's not consistent, there's no way for me to predict what is "right" or "wrong"

i will always have spare set of clothes in my bag for YE. sometimes diapers overflow, sometimes vomit. whatever. there has been ocassions when i buy clothes on the spot for her cos we need spares. else, she will have to walk around in diapers, without panties/pants if we're on our way home

astro,
wahahaha... man are man! sat nite i went to a wedding dinner... nick wan to give bel a sip of orange softdrink... i told him, give mi 200 bucks first before u give... he asked mi y, i told him: go see dr ong la! wahahhaa... phlegm already haven go away becos of the haze, now u still wan to worsen it...

i still drink cold drinks when cough and flu. i dun control wan. but i will not offer to YE lah. this weekend she's been on junk food diet. now for lunch, she's having taiwan sausages (lost count), nuggets, sotong ball etc.

talk about being lax in diet

teng! he was caugt sucking his thumb.. then he immediaely shouted 'mama.. Nana (his doll) sucking thumb.. put 'pretty thumb' on nana!'.. wah. diverting my attention huh?

yvonne: nice one! hahahahaha.. :p i betcha nick must be caught by suprise! hahahaaha..

SQ: i think miser more of dun want to disobey his father in front of me.. filial son wor him.. dun forget.. aiyoh.. *sigh*

i see.. coz with teng. i so KS. have three sets of clothings (inclusive of briefs)just in case he wets himself liao..

misr just called. asked if i want to go anywhere. then come back fetch teng when he's awake.. darn leiceh.. so told him he can go and look around for his lens.. then come back and go out again with teng later.. asked him if he will e tired. he said no. ha. i think he more than happy to have some off time to go and do soem thing for himself!

astro
my hubby's lidat too
i understand

miser good hor. you can have some time for er ren shi jie, then bring teng out later mah. so ellie off today or you all leave her at home?

astro
if you put teng in his stroller to zzz, you will also have some me time. then when he wakes up, you three can interact

that's what i always do with YE since we dun have anyone to look after her, and she sticks to me most of the time anyway

yvonne: ahhaah i likiemthe way u put it ... next time I will try on the hubby ... i still trying to chase him to take a flu jab ...

astro: teng smart :p

Sq: i told him go jalan himself. Cause i already feeling quite sleepy now. These are the times i appreciate miser's independence (other times i don't like!). Think i will be very tired to go out now accompany him. Leaving ellie at home later. I think she's used to it now :p
Hey, do i recall u saying you might want a maid?

sq: ya. Sometimes i contemplate that, bring the stroller out but i get myself trapped in dilemma cause i want teng walk more since he's so fat. If he sees the stroller, he dun want move liao. We need remove the canopy cause teng's head hit the canopy liao and the stroller looks so ugly like that!

The bag hor. Kekeke, cause it is a backpack, designed to minise bulk. We bring on trips too. Hence you see, i always carry that bag!

Bunnie: that boy = devious. He brought the solution to me. Insists me open bottle and he dabs on the doll. When i said it's his turn, he screamed no! Then repeated it was nana who suck thumb, not him. He thinks i blind lei

astro
teng is so smart
hee... maybe time for you to get another stroller then. didi also can use. i get a lot of mileage and freedom out of my strollers, which is why i'm willing to spend on them *excuses*

sq: i actually thinking of those stylo double stroller, those one on top of another kind? :p think iu.s good for overseas trips but it's quite ex right? Think miser might stare at me if i suggest that. He already bought me a new sling yesterday :p but i'm very tempted.

Yvonne : this time you must teach me master the sling!

QQ: I really need to b**** about that dance school. I called them they say i send to wrong email address . EXCUSE ME THAT EMAIL ADD IS ON THEIR BL**DY WEBSITE ... so ok settle then they say will send me payment details WHICH TILL THIS DAY I STILL NEVER RECIEVED ...

yvonne: u mean the sling? the previous one i couldn't find it.. :S wah. that one silk one leh.. got nice nice sheen to it :S.. this new one is sateen. brown one. coz i asked miser.. if he wants dark blue or dark brown should he be REQUESTED to sling yu he.. he said.. dark brown.. :p

bunnie: wah.. the service on of the dance school needs some brushing up..

re moving teng into his toddler bed..
i am very happy with this.. coz remember the arrangement of the bed led to the petty squabble between my mum andellie? thank goodness teng takes well to his new bed!.. kekekeke.. he just went in.. saw his new bed.. and he went 'wow!'.. and happily slept on it since then.. :p at ikea.. when we asked him to lie on the demo bed. he refused leh. asked him he likes it or not.. he said no! .. maybe he finds it too dirty for him.. :p

now i need to find a bed wetting sheet.. just in case.. teng has an accident during his naps.. hmmm..

Astro, SQ, yvonne
Dr Ong say can give pi pa gao for our kids now. honey as well.

Huingee
my role change liao.. less site supervision and inspection.. plus lots of ECAs now, need to go back HQ more often n smtimes last min. damn sian..

SQ, AAA
ya, next time will ask before i leave the house.