i dun have wisdom tooth to be extracted. got one kena removed but not surgery cause it already came out.
AA, thanks.
Dr saw my report. and he commented something.
1. the urine white blood cells and E cells are very common, next time when i do the test i should take midstream urine (like what pax mentioned).
from other tests(kidney, liver etc etc), it shows that my kidneys are all okay.
this could be infection, but very unlikely though cause based on all other test results (yeasts, bacteria, etc etc etc) so no antibiotics was given cause no need. its a false results. I should do it one more time to confirm maybe 1 mth later.
2. I am anemic, yes! it is not serious but i should build up my iron again. when i told him that my incident 4 months back, he said no wonder. but it has been 4 months, it should be fully recovered.
then he asked me if my menses is super heavy type. the answer is YES.
i can take iron pills alternate days, etc etc.
once I hit 13, then dun take anymore.
from the test, it doesn't show thallasemia or anything, except that my cells are not very regular. it is NORMAL! *phew*
3. why am I having swollen feet??
he said hard to say cause he never see my swollen feet before. but it could be due to my heart problem (bad blood circulation). next time he will check when i have it again.
(so confirm no gout, no high uric acid, etc etc)
and now i shall relax a bit...
Thanks everyone. i got a scare just now. cause i compared my results with hb's, his blood cells are all regular and ok. mine not regular shapes. i used to have regular shapes one leh.
oni leukemia ppl have irregular shapes blood cells.