Autum: woo-hoo. i think it sounds very cool.. Distress ink huh.. do the stressed write with them? is there a Happy ink then? *straight face*
---------------Crows fly past --------------
heh.. i think i am that kind. .will dabble and test the effects of the different 'gimmicks' kind. BUT will never get to complete a LO! heh..
QQ: i think i will conclude that Miser has only Y sperms if that ever happens!.. ya. i plan to stop factory before 35! coz.. i scared of amniocenthesis!!!
Juni: ops.. Kira has fever?.. hmm. hey. do u find the water at the kids pool a tad cold ah? coz ah.. kira just woke up.. then body warm warm.. then started swimming liao.. the pool water seemed a tad cold.. i felt cold lah. standing in the water at times..
juni/Mejo/bbjie: heh. ur kids so cute.. teng wun tear at any emotional or scary scenes.. BUT when i scold him/lightly smack his hands.. he will give me that 'you bullied me' look and cover his face/close his eyes.. and really pout. then he will eh ehe eh.. like that.. darn funny.. i think QQ and SQ hve seen him behave like this before..

next time i 'make' him like this in front of u gals. and u all can have a good luck! darn funny lah.. really machiam throw girl-like petty trantrums.. da boleh tahan him
AA: there u go again.. trying to influence me huh to start scrapbooking huh? heh.. good try..
nice hor the pizzas.. good good.. heh. no lah, i didn't complain. the people taking the orders were ok the fast time. it was the service. omg.. long story lah..
belle: my vote is to abstain.. as i said. i have only tried sunshine fantasy! hahhaa.. i think i want to try provencal classic the next time round. it sounds like my cup of tea.. kekeke
AA: how come u are playing with stamps now?