(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

astro, dun wait for 5 years gap. cause if after 5 years, then get another boy, even more dui right? then have not much youth to plan for #4 liao.

wah. the pizza.. maybe i should order one day too. not bad after trying that day.

Hipink, can still order CCT?

Hi mummies, have you experienced your child watching cartoon and then cry because of some sad scenes? Kira cries whenever she watches the 'open Season' animated film. The part when the bear goes to sleep and when the owner brought him to the mountains with the helicoptor. Oh no, she will burst into tears and says, 'bear sleep alone now!' It breaks my heart to see this but she wants to see the film everyday...
and she has fever 38 degrees:-(

Juni, ah bian will shiver in cold sweat if he sees those scary pics fr tv...esp diesel in thomas and friends cartoon cos diesel has a fierce face.

BB, oh, your DVD is with pink.
somehow ended up with pink cause she is nearer to you, right?

Juni, tian also like that. but she FAKE cry instead of real cry. Kira had her medicine?

hey juni
im accepting orders for je551.

u can select english, choose singapore currency.

Kira sounds like an emotional gal :p

Juni,

Er, YT will only go "Oh dear, Oh no!!!" very loudly. Then when we are watching adult dramas and there are violent parts that we don't want her to watch, we'll tell her that got bad people, cannot watch. Then she will cover her face, lie down on the floor and shiver.

pink, i find that JE clothings tis round is so much beta compared to those previous batches. But oso more exp lah. yi fen qian yi fen huo.

pink, kira is really very emotional. When she's naughty, I just have to say, okay, I'm going out now!' she'll say, 'No, mama, cannot go out', Kira put on the pants now!' sob, sob! really very drama one...oh, no!

I think i mixed up, went to look at cct instead:-(((
when is the deadline, I'll have a look now!

The pizza tastes great!

Pax: I order 1 regular for myself only.
I finished 3/4, hubby finished off the rest. The pizza is still warm upon delivery leh.

Astro: So I got a nice customer service assistant? OR maybe that nasty one you got kenna complained and got fired liao. Oops..

Astro: The edges are inked. To get an even better effect, the edges can be manually torn and then inked. My friend asked the same question abt my LOs.

Irin: If you have twins then different lah.

BBMar: No, I have my fair share of lousy CLs and don't want to try others liao. My 1st CL is very good leh, and I've confirmed her liao.

Star: It's cos of a few factors:
1) Astro is on MC
2) Ash is back from holiday
3) A&A is really bored at home
4) Kai has a new theory of mummies having 2 boys in a row.
5) Everyone giving Mist some suggestion on how to "battle" her MIL.
6) Everyone giving a go at suggestion "X" names..

star, i give up reading archvies cos will read till hen hen chuan!!

ask u something...u add BM/FM into cereals for racia when she started on solids?

AA,
no lah, not only those with twins, my ex-colleagues almost all had 3 and all are planned for and some even had or planning for #4.
Don't understand why they still say low birth rate ...

One of my tiny stamps nearly fell into the toilet bowl! Phew!

RR: Really? So I am the odd one out. :p But hor, actually among my friends, there is a group who was pregnant with their #3 when I was pregnant with Ayden too. But I also have another group who has only 2 and stopped at 2.

re: X names

My boss' gal's name is Xylia (to match her brothers, Xavier and Xander) I find it very sweet and nice leh.

now we hv to vote which pizza de france is nice so i will order to try next time when i m lazy to cook :p

1) sunshine fantasy (DIE DIE MUST TRY)
2)....
3)...

Pax
where to get tables n chairs le.. i only got one foldable one at home hahaha

AA: thanks for the summary.. hh

ash: welcome back.. forgot u were in GZ, was wondering how come u didn;t join us for the potluck, how was GZ?
BTW: wanted to ask u, u still selling ur mickey t-shirt? the one u bought with us at disney, too big? i wanna buy from u if u still seling leh. let me know. thanks

irin: I owe u money for the bread, i tt u can?

RR: I refuse to say mine is an accident. I call it a "surprise"! Kekeke...

Belle: I had ocean fantasy.. It's not bad.. But next time I will try their De France, cos it looks so juicy with the fresh tomatoes..

AA,
haha, ok, surprise #3!! :p

Belle,
nope, it's actually Zylia but they changed to Xylia to match the brothers.

Belle: Yeah, it's seafood - tuna, anchovy, crab stick, pineapple (I ate them already), green peppers.. I think that's it.. It's def worth trying, but I won't give it a die-die-must-try rating.. The person recommended me sunshine fantasy too.

mummies sorry for being blunt or wat.. when i see the preggy mummies here talking abt their devt & gender etc..i feel my lost le (sorry P mummies i dun mean anything hor) i feel very envious that all of your bb doin so well.. then i started to think wat went wrong.

i told hubby i m sad.. that my tummy wound hv gotten bigger by now if bb survives...

belle, dun feel sad. God makes things to happen and sometimes its fated. We need to live on and hope things get better.

Autum: woo-hoo. i think it sounds very cool.. Distress ink huh.. do the stressed write with them? is there a Happy ink then? *straight face*
---------------Crows fly past --------------
heh.. i think i am that kind. .will dabble and test the effects of the different 'gimmicks' kind. BUT will never get to complete a LO! heh..

QQ: i think i will conclude that Miser has only Y sperms if that ever happens!.. ya. i plan to stop factory before 35! coz.. i scared of amniocenthesis!!!

Juni: ops.. Kira has fever?.. hmm. hey. do u find the water at the kids pool a tad cold ah? coz ah.. kira just woke up.. then body warm warm.. then started swimming liao.. the pool water seemed a tad cold.. i felt cold lah. standing in the water at times..

juni/Mejo/bbjie: heh. ur kids so cute.. teng wun tear at any emotional or scary scenes.. BUT when i scold him/lightly smack his hands.. he will give me that 'you bullied me' look and cover his face/close his eyes.. and really pout. then he will eh ehe eh.. like that.. darn funny.. i think QQ and SQ hve seen him behave like this before.. :p next time i 'make' him like this in front of u gals. and u all can have a good luck! darn funny lah.. really machiam throw girl-like petty trantrums.. da boleh tahan him :p

AA: there u go again.. trying to influence me huh to start scrapbooking huh? heh.. good try..
nice hor the pizzas.. good good.. heh. no lah, i didn't complain. the people taking the orders were ok the fast time. it was the service. omg.. long story lah..

belle: my vote is to abstain.. as i said. i have only tried sunshine fantasy! hahhaa.. i think i want to try provencal classic the next time round. it sounds like my cup of tea.. kekeke :p

AA: how come u are playing with stamps now?

Belle: Don't feel bad in your sharing ler.. I can understand your loss.. Pardon us if we go too far in the excitement..
I wanna tell you this lah.. If it's going to happen, then I rather it happens early than late. Cos one tends to grow feelings for the baby along the way. And really, if it happens at an early stage, most likely the reason is because the bb is not healthy to begin with.. In this case, I would rather not give birth to him/her at all. Cos I know I'll not be able to cope with it and care for the bb.. Know what I mean? (I hope I don't sound too blunt with the above.)
You and Pete can always try again in a couple of months.. Ok??

BBMar: Yah, I've shifted lo.. For a good 3mths now! Wow! But hor, my place is still not totally done up yet.. It's still quite bare..

blurbelle
sorry, understand wat u went thru.

i was in the Oct06 MTB thread when i first found out i was pregnant. after 2mths +, i had to say goodbye to the thread. then, i was feeling hopeless and decided to adopt if i really cannot have 1. after i decided on this and see more open, i got pregnant with leia.