astro,
u mean the cordyceps right? ay, i also tried the whole pcs kind, he also reject leh... sian hor!! wanna give him bu, also how to let him accept...
thanks for all encouragement.. me going to take a short nap liao, since weather so good and mr x is also napping... Yeah, today is the 1st day that my mil is on strike!!!
AAA-Maybe, coz even now.. I also feel my parents doted my mei the most.. yet trusted me to tell me abt their problems
astro-hahaha, how to KIV?? urs is a didi not meimei ler.. for #3 ah?? kekeke.. Yeah Arielynn is a mix of Ariel + Lynn (both my fave names!)too bad no chance for me to use liao. hee.
Enne: Maybe it's cos you're the more sensible one. Meimei, in their eyes, is always the "baby" or "weaker" one. I'm the middle child.. My dad doted on me most. But he's passed away many years back.. Now I have my hubby to dote on me, can liao..
Kiddy PAlace now having 20% storewide sale for members and for Avent bottles if you bring in your old bottles for trade in, you get an additional 10% on top of the 20%. Very worth it!
Astro
I hrd of a fact..if boy, boy, then have to wait for 5yrs for body to 're-adjust' then #3 chances of getting girl will be higher. If not, sure Boy again.
As: ha! yeap.. you really sound like gambling!.. eh. i dunno. i got the info from oct thread one.. anyway.. i got both!!.. ha.. buy first lor.. surely they need one lah.. pump out milk also need bottles!
but hey! medala PIS. can avent bottles fit as the 'gathering' bottles ah? anyone know?
Astro: What do you mean by gathering bottles? Do you mean the bottles for collection as you pump? Then cannot. You can use pigeon storage bottles in lieu of the Medela ones though.. Pls note - it's pigeon storage bottles and not milk bottles.
Astro: You're very brave I must say!
Yah, pigeon storage bottles, they come with purple caps..
Kai meant if #1 boy followed by #2 another boy, then chances are the third is also a boy if less than 5 yrs. So it applies to you, not her.
Astro: I was thinking of Traz too! She's one who counters this myth.. How old is her #1? I mean, I know the 5 yrs gap refers to that between #2 and #3, but just want to rule it out too.