(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ, Pinkpink,
Kent also approved of getting a SLR, see can do BP for it, hehe.

Pinkpink,
I also went to eat lotus leaf rice today cos I missed out the glutinous rice yesterday. haha!

Kai,
oh ya, Kent says your ice-cream is good. He likes chocolate. Next time we have other flavours also, can? :p

Yvonne,
found this pix that Kent took. Wah, very good "weapon", I'll show to RR and tell them I bring bb back then they become guai guai liao, haha!!

2650473.gif

RR
try to see wats the cheapest price u can get. i can ask my gadget supplier but i cant join in th BP if im using the voucher.

just now i went challenger. the latest Canon camera is EOS 500 comes with video function at $1330. without video is EOS 450 at $999.

QQ
Jay lost weight or is it bcos of his new hairstyle?
do u think our kids should wear goggles? theres a shop near my place selling less than $5, im still thinking whether its necessay.

we going to swim again later.

Pinkpink,
oh ya, you have the vouchers. I'm joking about the BP lah, hehe. Wah, with and without video makes quite a big diff. hor?

QQ
i notice! tian only girl with goggles really pro.

hiya pete so late, i dun hv hands to snap pics. now hv to borrow n 'beg' to upload in blog :p

irin/ pink
haha u 2 so cute all go eat lor mai gai?

i went jln kayu again to eat prata..nice nice.
after that home to do chores to lose some fats. think i only manage to lose fats for half a kosong only

i also want to get SLR half yr ago..after burst budget for hse reno now no money to buy liao

i think its good to capture fast moving objects, this chloe always ON THE MOVE she is too fast for my cam!

wah!! The pics are very very nice.. The kids sure have fun!

Pink: If you're looking good, it means you're having a boy! I think mine could be a girl (yippee!) cos pimples suddenly popped up on my face.
I remember it was liddat with Anna too..
And Anna has been saying she wants a meimei.
That last pic of Leia is very pretty.

QQ: Tian looks very pro.. And your hubby, He's very photogenic leh.

RR: You go and try for #3 lah. No need to blackmail them.

pink, no la. i think its his hairstyle.
no need to buy goggles bah, for kids they can actually dip inside water without goggles at this age.
maybe when they go learn swimming at 5 years old or so, then can have goggles?
save $5.
can use to take photos nia.

RR, u kuazhang leh. BP? haha!!!
i hate bulky camera, but this SLR got smaller weight and more compact one?

if u are interestedin getting a SLR, can recommend a shop that a few of our friends freq. ws also been looking at getting beta camera.

YY,
i am waiting for your photos to be uploaded in FB.

QQ/Star,
today wanted to go over n joined u guys for lunch but at 11am, k's lunch still not ready, so ended at forum instead.
since i din get to et pizza yest, wen to California's kitchen for lunch.

pink, i let kira wear goggles when she jumps into the water. thought it's better since she swims alot and don think the water is good for her eyes in the long run.

Tks mummies, the pics are fabulous. I wanted to have a grp pic taken but somehow forgot! Next round, okay?

I still have a pink bucket and a pot lit, anyone wants to claim?

kaexin & mummies
check out the playground below my place.. got big area to sit ard le only that its PUBLIC la.. n no swimming pool. When its officially opened, can come over n potluck again , now still surrounded with metal barricades..

2650581.jpg

juni,
Thanks for having us over. Jayden had great fun and nice meeting u all.

nana,
Jayden also had 2 very swollen bites exactly the same as tiff. 1 on his leg n the other 1 on his hand. This morn he woke up abit feverist scared me i tout dengue.

Kai, I was so busy with the photos that I missed out so much good food:-( Kira also ate some much later when she was totally famished, she came to me and say,'mama, I want to eat!'

juni,
wa, we shld use it when its still brand new. wahahahah....

belle,
is the centre a BBQ pit ??

nana,
mozzie bite, Keira has one smack between her eyes. she kept complaining n crying and u can imagine how swollen that part is!

moon,there are quite often mosquitoes around the swing area. Kira got bitten a few times and usually end up very swollen. Just apply some cooling cream or anticeptic then will be fine soon:-(

juni,
i was showing keira yesterday photos and the stairs one. i ask her who, she said kira ! wahahahaha.

RR,
today, keira said she wants to eat pasta, aunty irin cooked.

juni,
wahahahaha.. good idea, i myself also victim to mozzie bite.
Keira's skin super sensitiive, after mozzie bite nia, will swell and stay for at least 3-5days.
i sprayed anti mozzie too late for her

but its was lot of fun for both the adults n kids. we shld do potluck once a month at least. currently, potluck seems the way to go !

kaexin
dun think got BBQ here le hee.. HDB :pp

Chloe also got 2 bites but i m not sure if its from the PG.. we didnt see her with bites at my sis place ..hers is huge too.

yvonne
sam got any bite? she is fully armoured wahahahha

juni, i can still remember how kira enjoy her swing. wah.. so fast. tian is the timid one. haha!
i also kena mozzie bite, neevrmind la. i attract lots of mozzie one.
as long as me, irin, and angel are there, then we can be the victims for the mozzies.
tian also kena.

but she had fun.

pot luck once a month , wah so on ah.
blur, your place's pg looks big.

kaexin, today we went swensens after class.

QQ
yeah quite spacious this pg is in front of my blk can wave at chloe from my unit, there is another one smaller one nearby too.

Help! I dunno why I've been eating like a pig! Ate rice, durians and a pancake! And am snacking on cuttlefish now. I never snacked on cuttlefish before. :p
I think I'm gonna balloon into a big fat whale..

pink : u can consider lumix LX3.. and DMC-FX28 my dream cam.. hahahaa.. another lumix can merge in water too.. its DMC-TS1 .

seems like a lot of kids also kanna swollen bites hor..

kaexin : wah! in the middle ?!? aiyo.. the mossie also know how to choose..

looks like i've missed out on a very fun gathering..
actually i'm very near Florida..and i was at home with the kids with nothing to do during that time!
just that i wasn't aware of the gathering...didnt log on since fri morning..
count me in next time ok?
im not working, except for giving tuition a few times a week.
all the kids look so cute..i still rem their bb looks..actually i've not met them often, so my impression of them is still at the bb stage..
i think i saw sam in the photos...so cute! and edde's little girl...looks so much like anthea!
and the mummies look happy and radiant too!

Belle,
I didn't eat lou mai gai, I had he ye fan, haha!!

The new estates will have BBQ pits leh. Last time my Fernvale side also have.

AA,
hehe, prefer not to have a cub. Wait for rabbit year bah.

QQ,
ya, I also don't like the bulkiness. If you come across a good and compact one, let me know too.

Kaexin,
keira's so sweet leh, she's a supporter of my pasta. hehe.

I also agree with potluck once a month. Great fun. Ya, we've had one in Apr, 1 in May, 1 in Jun and 1 in Jul, haha!! So next one will be Aug liao.

re: mozzies bites
I always kena lots of bites. I have at least 10 on my legs now. That time at zoo also like that. Sad lah ...

Pax,
steady, on!
So where? hehe.

Traz,
you come along for the next gathering, wants to see your pretty gal.

the place must have a playground or a function room to keep the kids in with toys / activities.

i think for each potluck, i'll jus bring chicken cheese cocktail! :p

Yvonne, next time u hv to bring ur jelly.

Nana, curry, pls
pink, dessert!

after a few rounds of potluck, each mommy hv a signature dish liao! ahahaha

hello everyone!
long time no see
hope everyone is doing fine. I was clearing my house yesterday, found some extra items, wondering if anyone here wants them?

1) 40 pieces Tollyjoy nursing pads

2) 4 tubes of Neo Cream Napp Cream. 15g each. Was given to me by a friend, but I don't need so much.

Anyone wants?

oh ya, saw some photos that you guys went to the Diary Farm. Was wondering if anyone can tell me how to get there and other details like if need admission fee,and what to see?