(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle
talking abt nutella, this Matthew saw a TV advert on nutella and came to tell us that the TV say that nutella is good for him!! pengz. the power of TV!

Pax: When rae sees an ad she likes, she goes "Ma Ma Mai3".. i am so scared of her.

Astro: ya rae today very demure.. so quiet.. never say much..or cry when she fell off teh swing..hahah

star
wah.. like tat i also scared. my collig's dotter damn cute. she'll tell my collig "Papa, I dun hv" in a very pitiful tone. wahahaa...

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzlet me know abt next week's gathering:

1.Evelyn

star,
so late u still havent zzz ???

kai,
i left linda's loot in your bag, please pass to me back next time i see u ok ?

good morning!

pax/ star

chloe so far wont ask me to buy anything shown on tv, the nutella is actually for pete. I actually tried to make chloe eat bread by spreading abit of nutella for her lor..but she see the colour dun want liao haha.

morning.

Kai, the alphabet circles is good. Bel can follow and pronounce the alphabet at the last part when they teach the capital letter and small letter. Also the numbers. Last time wan i get her to follow after me, she always shut her mouth. Now i no need to waste my 'qi' to teach her alphabel!

She finally say 'W' double u instead of uuu!

Evelyn
Thks for organising, we have so much fun.
We brought back many 'gifts' too...hahaha mozzies bumps :p
My boy dont even want to leave. He also din eat much, on the way home he asked for bread :S

Yvonne
UUU = W, hahaha...GOOD!

Kaexin
Ok noted. Wow, that loot is so long ago man.

Astro
Why u allergy to choc huh? Miser looks like he wants it but u are hurrying him off..keke..

Pink
U still look pretty leh, i'm guessing the gender!

Nana
Wat happen to Tiff? She got a scar in between the 2 eyes? She really can scream hor.
I still rmbr the thunder voice competition in RR hse HAHAHA

morning! help!! alamak!! tiff the mossie bite become sooooooooooooooooooo swollen!!! like elephant leg .. hahahahahhaa

wait let me get the pics..

wow mummies
u gals chatted till quite late last nite!

shall we have another potluck? bcos i want to eat blurbelle's glutinous rice. wahhahaaaa!

astro
nice pix! Miser captured her smile. i love it! email me pls.......

kai
no leh. i feel tired but somehow i felt better yesterday. how to guess? my guess is 70-30 gal.

yvonne : i agree... sensitive will like that.. i think its she scratch den become swollen.. the other leg wont swollen leh..

P.S. Am just SHARING HOR.. not complaining hor

I also din get to eat glutinous rice, bread, salad, & many more...

Nana
Kai got lots of them. Think many mozzies near to the swing section.

yo,
wah ... the photos.. i look so fat.
astro i wait for u to send me the photos next time. i cannot remember that i was with hb for a long time cause he busy jaga tian, while i busy eating la. many nice food.... and i think we have excess, a bit too much also.
tian had fun, she said she wanna go peng2 you3's house again. playground and playground.
lucky she din humbin. haha!
let me go fb and see the pictures.

QQ
u dun look fat! really. u look better now. really. u managed to take Tian and Leia looking at the camera?
this is the best i took

2650320.jpg

just now i went to eat lor mai gai bcos i missed out blurbelle's glutinous rice. hahhaa. just ate a bit from Rina's.

Mr tan reached spore and called me. he said he kena something more serious than H1N1 - food poisoning. he couldnt sleep last nite , diarrhea and vomit, going to see doc. very ke lian, he asked whether can come back home, i said cannot :p

pink. yeah yeah.. wait ah. i downloading photos.

i have only some photos cause my hands always wET as i dip in the pool also.

star... hee..
we came home after my ice cream.. i long time never eat icecream liao, so had some today and also yesertday's.. angel made one.

astro, jay said he also wanna buy SLr liao. the photo effect is good.

haha!!
i din take much phtoos, except these. cause oni get to snap when mr lai is with her in the pool. aiyo.

2650375.jpg

QQ
hahha Tian looks very pro with finger pointing up. i also want to get SLR. i have best denki voucher, hope can subsidise a bit.

u know how much?

pinkpink, QQ,
SLR is good, think now can get for less than 2k. I didn't get cos abit bulky for me. I'm the one taking pictures and carrying bag.

QQ,
Tian looked so pro with her goggles and float. Think my kids not so good, they scare of water as i seldom bring them go swimming.

pink: SLR very bulky.. but of cos there are compact cams around with SLR functions which u can consider. Think.. at least 1K lah.

haha.. rae looks so tut with her short fringe.. hhah and i realised that she was soo matching that day, even her bucket was pink!

star,
no la. that goggle sis for show only. its jay's goggles. not hers.
the water still can go in, and she just want to wear for fun.
she is afraid of putting her head into water. very scare that type.

QQ

but she looks like a pro man with the googles and her head wet.. hahah

today i so not in sync with u all. cos hb wants a break this week.. so weird when i took the close with all the daddies.. must switch so that i can join u all for coffee next time.