(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

enne, hope little and big L are fine too!

i am ok la. a bit moody sometimes. but i need to control a bit nia. need to find excitement for myself.

Recently hor, brought my boy to attend my friend son bday.. just turned 2 years old in may.. I realized he very 'muscular' like that as compared to my boy..

Is that the difference between drinking and not drinking milk?
coz I know my friend son drinks a lot of milk lo.. then my boy dun.. only with cereal eat once per day.

I afraid not enuf ler..

enne, icic.. gd that doc increase the milk amt.. then he can grow up faster and stronger liao!!

kaexin, upper thomson behind also landed leh.. :p

QQ, its very near yishun.. just go down chong pang all way..

kai, its called braised kitchen.. i also saw the pic on sally's fb..

S@L rest : u know springleaf estate? or the Shell station .. followed by anpang yong tau foo.. tyre shop.. 7-11 .. den there got 24 hrs hans.. its in that stretch..

edde,
:p ok, nearer to SLE then opp, HANS is a beta landmark coz the other thomson prata doesnt have Hans !
ya, nearer to nee soon camp and springleaf

Yvonne,
Glance thru archive, suddenly saw my nick.
Yalor I thot she is one of your friend till she tell me :p

Wahahah Joelle,
you funny your post abt Yvonne being celebrities mama.
When you going to try out Sally’s rest? Want to go together?

huajing, no need to say sorry lah its just a game! hahahaha.. a bit sick of it liao.. :p

kaexin, the temple u go is in a landed house one?? i go to that one also!!!!

nana, since young i hv been wondering wats in that club.. :p

PORK KNUCKLE in VINEGAR SAUCE! Mr Tan will be sad, he said thats his specialty...we thought of opening a cafe selling this, but too much capital.
i wana go!

im sad..didnt play RC for 2 days..office ban. home modem spoilt

Edde, HJ
im very depressed!!!!!! extremely!

SQ
oh its Zhu Jiao Chu...then its different..mr tan's specialty is Lor Ba...kekeke

edde : it used to be some swimming club.. and den it turn into some government club.. now its a public place where there is a PUB inside.. and a car rental company there..

HJ
yes been pestering mr tan to help me replace. colleague brought us his extra modem...tonight shall replace, pray that he come home early and replace...my hand itching very badly.

ash,
there is 1 group of frends, the husbs all know how to cook, only ws dunno!
and they can cook kong ba boa, curry fish, seafood dish. just met them for the mother's day celeb.

Ash
he can make Kong Ba, bao bought from supermarket :p wrapped with fresh veg also very nice...he's still mastering his family's secret recipe, trying to 'improve' the taste of it.

if i shifted by next CNY, will invite u ladies to come and try! hohoho

pink
kekeke..too late liao mr tan... s@l's main dish is lor ba! that's y braised ma... vinegar knuckles is a 'side' dish cooked by herself... the main dishes they've a chef doing the cooking! ;)

There's a Mattel (Barbie, Hot wheels, Fisher price) warehouse sale at Lok Yang.
Date : 21 May to 23 May 09
Time : 10am to 6pm
Add : No.1 Lok Yang Way

eh. whether its lor ba or kong ba, or vinegar ba, i also want to go la. michelle one day we go for dinner next time.

pink u bought your house liao? where where? i outdated la.

kaexin : cannot compare la.. hahahaa...

pink : i have a singtel modemn.. u wan?? its the black one.. i also dunno wat to do with it.. sell it.. also dunno who wans.. haha

nana dun scare yourself.. and u are scaring me.
haha!
i had weird dreams recently. everyday either dream of those who already passed away, or dream of those who are going to pass away. jialat.

QQ
havent lah..that time we went to view one...mr tan likes it. i said no function room no talk, cos i want to hold mummies' gatherings ..hahhahaha

its my dream to cook and serve my very own buffet...one day one day...

nana
by the time i collect ur modem, i will be suffering from severe depression liao...

pink, i see. i tot i am so out.
eh, really le. i never go think of them de. its weird.
maybe subconsciously..
sigh...

yvonne : not the person say "wrong number leh" u know hp or office phone.. when u call a number busy.. it will write on the display "busy" this one is displays "wrong number" so weird..

QQ: dun think too much la.... maybe becos too many things happen to u.. den it becomes ur dream..