(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

QQ,
It's once in a blue moon. But he really got more patience than me. Took 1 hr to teach Esther write number 7 then next day number 5.
Ya, I know not bad liao.

pinkpink,
Heehee, me too prefer to be pampered. But forced to be independent. My nanny's neighbour always said i very good, independent as can take care of 2 kids all by myself if hb went overseas.

QQ, Yvonne,
It's good to be independent, no need to wait for help.

hg, pink...
i guess every women would love to be pampered.. but hor, i cannot tolerate his pattern la... so i rather do myself... at least wrong, no complains... wahahahha...

pink,
i also love to be pampered la. who wants to work like a cow bull at all time? but I want to be independent to a certain extend so that when the man is not around, i can do everything myself.
He has to make himself feel valued and needed by contributing to the family.
anyway, when we are forced, everyone can be INDEPENDENT la.

huingee, yes. i find him quite good, teach esther writing. haha! the way he describe teaching esther is funny. he enjoys teaching her, i think.

these few days i am also tired.
hb helps to feed milk, change tian in the morning before going to auntie's place. then fetch her back, play, feed milk and tuck her to bed.
i sit in front of tv and watch tv nia.

but today he is going out for a dinner meeting, so i will take over. i think i like it this way, we take turns. then friday i can go out for dinner with my friends too.

I'm contented, cause i can go out le.

linda (i know u are not here la), maybe we arrange one session to pig out again? june? how how? the eating kakis...
at night le, i can go out woh. come come.

QQ : although i can go out on fri and sat nites.. til wee hours.. but only condition is tiff must zzz first.. except when i have biz to do.. den he bo pian.. haha

QQ
i'm happy for you that mr lai is back
that day we were chatting and i also told him, no matter what, at least the family is together is singapore, dun go back msia and work anymore

kekeke... reading back.. yvonne sounds like some supermama celebrity!!! everyone praising her to the skies then she comes in n declare 'i love all of u!!' woahahah..... wo ai ni men!!! no phototaking pls... no bouquets pls!!!!

SQ, i am also happie la.
but i have a feeling that he will leave again for some reasons. somehow, maybe its just for a short while. nevermind, i enjoy first.

ash, on!
wait for me to come back from KL first, then we organise.

nana, i have a problem. i cannot sleep too late le, i am old liao. so u make tiff zzz around 8pm. then chiong out.

pax
how much are the following:

Rainbow Tots (6) 27ml - pg 3
Springfest Rounds (4) - pg 4

can i purchase them without the big bulky sets? cos i already have them.

if it's only PWP, then forget it. never mind. thanks.

QQ
why? you mean for work?

hey! how about a makan session like the last time we had at suntec tony romas? that was cool. then i dun have to worry about babysitter at night lah

joelle, lol! I burst out laughin after reading your post. Not celebrity la. Celebrity earn big bucks. I earn zero bucks and need to depend on hb. Lol.

SQ, dunno la.
i see him everyday i also sian, maybe he will choose to leave us again. haha!
it must be for work, if its for other reason, sorrie, cannot.

hm.. the eating out session is also feasible. anyway, i plan totake some time off to pamper myself. hm... can plan can plan. this timeno more tony romas cause i am going there this friday night.
night session still can carry on.

SQ: the rainbow tots r too cute! i think must buy the set to get this. cham! how much is the set. but i dun need the big set also leh. keke!!

QQ
we can have a taitai hi tea this time round. hee hee... or whatever lah. at least i dun have to worry about night

i see. if work then maybe bo bian bah

ash
i have the big set already. i also find the small ones cute. good lah, if it's oni PWP, we save $

QQ
good that you're enjoying life now

hee hee...

hey! it's a good idea to go swensons during lunch time now. they have 1-for-1 promotion, v wu3 hua2! i love it!

i like this one better. haha!
(left side)
but quite big woh.
i need to go home and sort out my tuppers. i want to buy some small ones.
2476711.jpg

oh btw...wanna do some advertising here! ;)

sally's new restaurant (not RC hor!) is open at 910D Upp Thomson Rd!! for braised meat lovers, do drop by and show ur support!! hee.... oso has her very own self-cooked PORK KNUCKLES IN VINEGAR!! heh... i can't wait to go!! ;)

nana
*points up at bold letters* ur fav leh!!! ;p

qq/sq
do a meet up there lo.. haa... we ask sally for discount! ;)

QQ,
the other day (THK IT WAS SUNDAY)ws ask me this, you know any husb who will help out in housework ?? i straight away answer MR LAI !!!

QQ
you can use the left hand side one for your muffins which you bake for tian!

haha.. you really enjoying yourself now. good good

joelle
thomson is so far...

ash,
i learn manual when i first took up driving. tat time, ws's car was still manual. but before i cld pass, his car went for scrap. so next car he bought, he got auto! juz for me to drive too

u shld really go n learn coz ur hubby travel a lot.

ash
dunno abt dat leh.. must ask s@l.. hee

sq
alamak not far la... considering suntec is in town... thomson is rather convenient liao.. just that i hate the parking there! :S

qq
got got!!! u check out her fb pics... got aircon n nice decor!!! ;)

kaexin,
the answer is:
i dun do housework la(except laundry and clothes folding). mr lai does the rest. i am very lazy. even if he is not around, i try to do minial housework, then he come and do a big one during weekends. if i am happie, i help a bit.
(laudry i still do, my housework refers to mopping, vacuum, washing toilets, kitchen. etc)

QQ,
dun tell him tat

coz i was complaining to K that mummy is the maid!kekeke.. then ws overheard and commented dun say like that. as if you only one doing!

ash, i also need to wait till after may. june will be a better month cause may i am full of activities liao. unbelievable.

michelle, oh. nevermindla. ask ws to share share work load then easier for everyone.

joelle, can go la. when ?? june la. ok?

RR-u at KK juz now also? me2.. glad everything's alright for ya.

little L had his checkup today and also blood test, nid to take blood frequently to check his liver function..

ash/qq : huh? june me super busy.. at least until after mid june.. haha but hor .. me so thick-skinned leh.. nobody ask me.. i say myself.. hahaha

enne, the cardio test done liao?

re sally's restaurant
its located at nee soon.. not the thomson long house there leh.. i passed by her restaurant when i went to Han's on sun.. looks attractive! but i must agree that parking is terrible there.. i think her biz sure very gd, coz Han's was running a full house on sun! the Q to order was nvr ending!

so edde, meaning the pplace is near yishun la.
oh near...

i went fb and check out liao. got aircon.
haha! joelle.

edde-no today is check on his condition, not the heart..

anyway doc say he will still need to be on tube feed for couple of mths down the road.. coz cannot give him total oral feed scared his body can't tolerate.. so need to slowly see how.. but today got increase a bit of milk oral for him, hopefully he wun scream again in hunger.