Recently hor, brought my boy to attend my friend son bday.. just turned 2 years old in may.. I realized he very 'muscular' like that as compared to my boy..
Is that the difference between drinking and not drinking milk?
coz I know my friend son drinks a lot of milk lo.. then my boy dun.. only with cereal eat once per day.
S@L rest : u know springleaf estate? or the Shell station .. followed by anpang yong tau foo.. tyre shop.. 7-11 .. den there got 24 hrs hans.. its in that stretch..
PORK KNUCKLE in VINEGAR SAUCE! Mr Tan will be sad, he said thats his specialty...we thought of opening a cafe selling this, but too much capital.
i wana go!
im sad..didnt play RC for 2 days..office ban. home modem spoilt
edde : it used to be some swimming club.. and den it turn into some government club.. now its a public place where there is a PUB inside.. and a car rental company there..
HJ
yes been pestering mr tan to help me replace. colleague brought us his extra modem...tonight shall replace, pray that he come home early and replace...my hand itching very badly.
ash,
there is 1 group of frends, the husbs all know how to cook, only ws dunno!
and they can cook kong ba boa, curry fish, seafood dish. just met them for the mother's day celeb.
Ash
he can make Kong Ba, bao bought from supermarket wrapped with fresh veg also very nice...he's still mastering his family's secret recipe, trying to 'improve' the taste of it.
if i shifted by next CNY, will invite u ladies to come and try! hohoho
pink
kekeke..too late liao mr tan... s@l's main dish is lor ba! that's y braised ma... vinegar knuckles is a 'side' dish cooked by herself... the main dishes they've a chef doing the cooking!
nana dun scare yourself.. and u are scaring me.
haha!
i had weird dreams recently. everyday either dream of those who already passed away, or dream of those who are going to pass away. jialat.
yvonne : not the person say "wrong number leh" u know hp or office phone.. when u call a number busy.. it will write on the display "busy" this one is displays "wrong number" so weird..
QQ: dun think too much la.... maybe becos too many things happen to u.. den it becomes ur dream..