(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Enne,
Good that little L can drink more milk orally. Have go slow on his condition.
Might not be the milk that makes baby musclular or bak bak. Sometimes just the gene bah.

Huingee-Yesh go slow.. even doc also dun dare too fast.

Hmm no ler.. my friend and wife not big sized but the kid really of bahbah size lo.. some sort like grow up will be 'tay ping hui' size..

QQ-me2.I think I wun be a good housewife.. coz I dunno how to wash toilet.. i nvr wash since young ler.. now is HB wash..

Enne,
bak bak or not is not important. As long as healthy can liao.

Huingee-Yeah lo healthy most impt... haha nowadays I buy the dutchmill yogurt milk with 'xiao ding dang' packaging give my boy drink.. he likes.. although not milk powder but still better than nothing!!

byebyeeeee

Anybody still working? I nid to 'OT' to pay back the hrs coz came back late for halfday..

nanabear-waiting for 7pm lo.. u ler?? Tiff how?

Anyway I dun wanna work le.. nid to look for new job.. if can't find job.. will take a break first ba.. financially I can't don't work.. but mentally very tired.. and this job so stressful, burnt out at this job liao.

enne : tiff is toliet training in sch now.. in the process lor.. dunno if she is ready.. i think not ready.. becos last nite she poo..den change her.. she ask for diapers.. dun give her.. she go open the cupboard to take.. sigh..

enne : i understand ur point of very tired.. me too.. hahaa.. still got to work part-time even i am very tired liaoz.. all for financial lor..

enne : hang on.. u are strong.. u can do it.. look for a new job first den u quit?

bye enne.. 7 liaoz.. me still dunno wat time.. i think by time the other mummies come in here for the nite session.. am still here.. but will be busy.. so can't post..haha

i have placed orders for the sureclean hand sanitizer... if any of u wan to share with mi, i m ok with it... i bought the 5l one... have 3l to spare if any mommies wan...

mummies sharing sure clean sanihand with me, the cost is $38.8, 1litre will be $7.75. For the bott to contain, i need to find wad kind of bott can pour 1litre. Lol!

1.nana 1litre

mummies sharing sure clean sanihand with me, the cost is $38.8, 1litre will be $7.75. For the bott to contain, i need to find wad kind of bott can pour 1litre. Lol!

1.nana 1litre
2. huajing (1littre)

nana, hj.
If both of u don mind, i buy the empty bott from the bp organiser? $2 per bott, 750ml pump bott or 500ml spray bott. Can advise me? If don wan, i go diaso buy those shampoo bott.

i think of a very funny method, i go each of your house, pour into your bott u have. Haha! Think i will go buy the bott at diaso, cos need to buy . Mini spray bott to store. If u also wan the mini spray bott, i also can help u buy. But hor, not so fast. I must wait till collect it, den hopefully sam recover by den. Hee.

Huingee,
most of her clothes no tags. Anyway her eczema not only on the back, it's everywhere.

bb_mar,
no leh, Reyden's fine. Only Reyes ... but she's not prone to allergies also, just eczema. Doctor says most eczema cases are genetic. He don't think it's any food allergies.

Yvonne,
wah, so many types of medicine for Bel. Luckily the doctor only gave me one. And it's something that starts with 'b', forgot the name also. :p

QQ,
hmmm ... I also don't know what's atopic eczema, yet to go google. But the doctor had made it out to be quite mild so I guessed it should be alright bah.
count me in for night makan session!

Joelle,
I love Pork Knuckles in Vinegar too. Yummy!

Kaexin,
you tell ws Kent need to do housework too. :p

Going where tomorrow? You mean Sentosa ah? Ya, not bringing RR to CC tomorrow cos Mum and Kent are off.

Enne,
ya, I was there at 9-10+am, at level 2 Children's Clinic. Aiyah, didn't know you'll be there else can take a look at Little L.

Ash,
haha, you are funny, keep asking for kong bak bao. Ok, next gathering I make for you lah but no guarantee it'll be nice. hehe.

Autum,
thought we were talking about lunch on Fri? How about S@L's restaurant?

I'm so happy that Reyden's also toilet-trained liao.
He finally "kai1 qiao4" and told me he's a big boy, don't want to wear diaper, wants to wear underwear like meimei. haha!!

Ash, Pinkpink,
oops, just read that Mr Tan got secret recipe for lor bak. Better not "diu1 ren2 xian4 yan3". :p

Yvonne,
haha, diff. level of seriousness. No wonder the doctor looked at Reyes' and said it's quite mild liao.

Yvonne: i wanna share the sureclean, can?

1.nana 1litre
2. huajing (1littre)
3.swmom (1 litre)

swmom,
it's Reyes. Having bad eczema.
But seen the doctor this morning liao and the steriod cream helps.

What you wanna get at FP sale? Still contemplating to go or not ...

Irin: oic.. sorry.. just scanning thru the posts above, think i mixed up the potty training and eczema case... pai sei...

my gal was down with bronchritis last wk... better now...

i tot of looking for the big toys lei... not sure if fm FP or little tikes... things like the swing, coup car, tricycle..etc..

1.nana 1litre <1>
2. huajing (1littre)
3.swmom (1 litre)

*all bott, will find the cheapest one..

hj, swmom,
let mi know if u wan mi to help u buy the bott(must la.. cos need to pour inside) and the spray(optional) from diaso.

swmom,
FP has those trikes but don't have coupe cars or swings. Those are from Little Tikes. Oh, you reminded me about trikes ...

swmom,
not sure yet ... Yup, collected liao. I have some ON pending orders with you, right? Remind me to pay you for the diapers as well.

Irin: if going, help me look see on trikes ok? if good buy, help me buy??

The ON hor.. still stuck at Vpost cos I can't make payment.. been writing and calling them since 9th May! today received a mail chasing for payment.. hopefully they resolve soon...

Did u collect my JE551 too?