(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

belle,
i was thinking of help right now to help in preparation of moving in
think charge now is $10/hr

back. Sam woke up again.
the teethin days are back to haunt me. Now she don take paci, i don know wad can ease her other den those teether. Any more suggestion? I gave cloth, toys, teether, water. I also read that crush ice wrap in cloth for them to chew will numb the pain. But don dare to give. Also don wan to apply teethin gel, will affect latching and her tougue.

bb_march-Yeah am at work liao.. a panda now.

little L woke up to play at 4am.. after I fed him, change his feeding bag, clean him up coz of his poo.. normally can catch winks in between the hrs but just now he dun wanna sleep.

I think as a baby grows, appetite also grows hor.. sigh.. now before 3hrs is up, my baby practically scream in hunger, then fed him 20ml, which is so so little, he also cries when he drink till the last sip. I don't think the feeding machine makes him full. So sad when see him so hungry yet can't give him more, sometimes he don't even want pacifier. Hopefully doc can increase his oral intake on the next checkup.

How's Fabian and Darius?? Fabian looks more like the father, so is Darius growing more to look like u??

my boy dote on his didi, keep wanting to sayang, kiss, hug him. he likes to feel his didi against himself but we so afraid he pull the tubing lo, so still need to 'control' the way he sayang his didi. Sometimes he ask me carry didi down for him to sayang, at times when he himself 'yang orh', he ask me put didi down and carry him instead. kekeke.

Enne, me too oso at work liao. We are the early birds!!

Fabian oso dotes on darius alot...he sayang him but sometimes oso ga jiao him lah. Im glad he did not show signs of jealousy...else headache leh. U r rite...darius looks more like me. Got pple commented he look like gal gal. How i wish hor..

bb_march-haha yeah lo.. how u manage the 2 kids on ur own?? u got a maid or bbsitter or MIL helping? sorry din follow the thread the last time.

belle: CONGRATS!!!! wha P PLate har.. lots of good news in here lately.. EDD in Jan??? hehehehahaha.. i think we might have a few 2010 bbs in here soon..

I love ur curtains.. i use to have a set like this.. isit the day, chiffon type? but my nuah liao and i dumped it.
wha chloe's room very sweet leh.. she sleeping inside herself yet??
So how much did u spend on ur reno in total?

belle: congrats! looking forward to next gathering at ur place cos i've been missing the past few. keke!!

huingee: do u get to spend a nite at redang or juz day trip? enuf time to enjoy redang?

ash,
didn't spend night at redang.
The cruise reach Redang at 1230, we reach island about 1pm, played till 5pm. Latest time to go back to cruise is 7.30pm. Then the cruise will leave redang at 8pm to head back singaapore.
Can join snorkeling trip, diving trip at extra cost.
We only play at the beach area so no extra cost.

Huingee,
your cruise trip looks good leh. I'm also one of those suaku ones that hadn't been on a cruise before. :p Maybe should try, but quite ex leh.

Star,
so u are also one of the 2010 mummies?? :p

Huingee,
I *hate* u! post such tempting pics.. aiya, now made me feel like booking a cruise! Nice pics theer! Esther looks so cute, the one she lies down and pose.

RR,
It's the lst time for me too. Never go before.
We paid 1.6k for 2N, at offpeak rate. But we stayed at balcony cabin. Better to pay a bit more to stay at balcony cabin, nicer. The bed is queen bed + 1 twin sofa bed.

Autum,
Haha, i'm tempting all of you to go on cruise. QQ and SQ will be planning bah. Maybe should see got group discount or not.

Autum,
I'm tempted too but $1.6K for 2 nights is abit pricey leh. My impression of cruise is eat and swim, eat and swim and sleep only. :p

autum/irin,
i also havent been on a cruise before. think ws will find it bored to tears, he rather spend the 2 days 1 nite playing MJ !

rr, got show to watch also. But ya, basically go cruise is for relaxation. Not really like going shopping or having great fun compared to going overseas. I remember i go cruise when i was pri 4, i go to the suana like no need money like that. And swim till become indian when i come home. Lol!

Huignee
Nice pic, i like the Mo Mo Cha show, is that the same Inn where starrs Sammi & Ritchie?

Yr dotter really is yr mould hahaha..

If got group cruise program, jio me leh.
I want to go wif Kai & my mom.

Kai,
Yes, it's same Inn the mo mo cha show that stars Sammi and Richie. It's at Laguna resort- Redang.
They build the Inn for the show. Now the Inn is a shop selling, soverivoirs and snacks.

RR,
I went to Star cruise- Virgo. 2n to redang. Depart wed 8pm, reach Redang thurs 12noon, leave Redang Thurs 8pm, reach singapore friday 2pm.
Never been to cruise before cos always find it very ex. But think we will go back again. Maybe one year later bah.

Huingee,
hmmm ... ok, maybe I should give it a try then see if it'll change my impression of cruises. hehe.

Organiser, pls note. It's Star Cruise - Virgo to Redang. :p

RR,
Last time i rememeber Linda booked cruise at travel fair for 20pax got group discount bah. Heehee, QQ and SQ also interested.

RR,
Next time i will try the cruise to phuket or langkawi, it's 3N.
Really got lots of activities instead the cruise. The kids really enjoy it.

blurbelle
CONGRATS!!! its been quiet lately :p

RR
dun mind. lets BP for cruise!! hahaha will be fun if so many of us are going together!

Autum: i aim to be 2010 as well lah.. but not P yet cos have not started trying i aiming for a year end 2010 bb lah.. hahaha.. i think there is gonna be more new annoucement for 2010 bbs in our thread.. cos i think a few of us all trying lor.. hahaha

Huignee: I love ur photos.. i also wanna go on the star virgo. rae enjoyed the aquaris one.. lets see when i can go. maybe squeeze in a cruise trip before i start trying for a bb. hey dylan and esther both the star club kids?

starfruit,
No, didn't let them join the star club kids. As they are too young to enjoy the things. The kids club, 4 years old and above can put them there to play. Got games, art n craft, movie for kids. The indoor playground is very nice too. But normally adult cannot go in, that day lst day on cruise, so there is open house for the kids club for 1 hours free. So we all went in the play.
The indoor playground like the go-go bamilb we went last time but not so big.
Heehee, good to go on tour before you start playing for 2nd one.

star
if u want 2010 bb, can start trying already.

blurbelle
how many weeks are u?

cruise BP:
Irin
Autum
Kai
SQ
QQ
Pink

wow we have 6 families!

cruise BP:
Irin
Autum
Kai
SQ
QQ
Pink
edde (depends on price)

autum, wah.. u only jio irin to cruise wor.. only irin on yr elite list eh!!!!

i love cruise!!! and hv always wanted to go but no money.. but i very giam one, will always choose the cheapest cabin keke..

mj lovers, can play mj on the cruise also! but must pay a charge lah.. proper mahjong room and all.. if yr kids is below 12 can apply for star kids, sometimes they get to cruise FOC. the best part i love abt cruise is the non stop eating (food so so only tho) and casino!!!! 来啊!来啊!买大买小,买定离手!

enne, gd to hear that Leighton is doing great!! maybe u can call yr KK docs abt increasing his milk intake, dun wait till next check up?? else feed him more frequently? wat does doc say abt him taking semi solid??

Edde,
Heehee, no time to sleep hor. Eat, play, sing, etc. We all very tired after came back from cruise which should be relaxing. But all ks, want to try everything there.
I no time to try sauna also cos no one take care the kids. Try alone not nice.

If really you all go togther, can get hb to help jaga kids then go can sauna all together.

hg, last time i took star leo, also to phuket and langkawi. Nothing to buy one. Only enjoy the strong breeze. Lol.

Edde, u funny leh!

Rr. Wah, u all really so on ah? Now recession leh! Lol. I have to see how much, den consider.

Got one time i saw the star club, got 2n don know to where den kids free. The price is very very cheap.

yvonne, heehee.. i also have to work out the sums first.. but i think not cheap even for the cheapest cabin which i am looking at.. am doing the sums now..

cruise BP:
Irin
Autum
Kai
SQ
QQ
Pink
edde (depends on price)
kiddo (depends on timing)

Wahahahah Today MC at home .. need to get away from WORK!!! Saw this BP on CRUISE so Funnie ...