(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

irin, swmom, dunno when her daughter gets the chance to marry coz she is very fat and so far no bf yet. also gd lah, then i dun hv to live with them (hb is eldest son).

pax, my pil also lives with my hb's grandma, so my mil lives with her own mil. and worse still they dun treat her very well. i always say next time, my mil will hv her karma.

blur, i remember coz TWP was the first boutique i visited thus i remember yrs!! keke.. u said the same thing as my hb.. my hb said she pretty and got gd figure, wear anything also nice. but at least her gowns are not the obiang type!

belle,
ok..
must be carefull... i always trip and fall with all this legs... lol...

rr, mummies,
u noe wad? i think i completely shut off my brain when it comes to inlaws... no matter how good they treat mi, still not good to mi... cos i hate to stay with them...

Irin: understand and they too stubborn to listen to anything we say... and i'm sure she complains to FIL and my AILs... so these days, i also get it from all of them..sigh......whenever got chance will "snatch" away sylvia and pass to her... come on... i don't stop her fm carrying her mah... in fact i always offer to let her carry... but after a while sylvia wants me back or she naughty, so i carry hr away lor...

Edde,
I'm equally mad as your hb. I was telling Kent next time when Reyes looks for a hb, I'll ask her to find those whose mummies are not around liao or not in SG. bian4 tai4, right?

RR
i like this sofa cos the sitting part can use ur butt to push out, after push out can really nua.. the back part can tilt n lead, so far nephew n chloe climb up n get circus seat!

yvonne
my prob is my current place , me & pete will bang our legs (front bone part) on the bony part of our legs pain!!!! i bang onto it on my wedding eve n kenna big blue black, lucky gown can cover if not...

edde
u playing who is the fastest game arrh? u very fast n chun :p

mummies i got 2 lines when i tested 2 days ago le. so i guess should be chun la hor.. cos 1st p plate is doc certify one.. this time round i cant wait liao so went to test myself.

Edde,
haiz ... I wouldn't want my precious gal to end up in depression cos of a silly MIL. So maybe next time before I agree to her marriage, I must see and assess the guy's mother 1st. wahaha!!!

belle, oh, this one, i can 1 leg got 3blue black. Lol! I think my blood not good. Easily blue black.
very pain hor. Haha. Mad, we talking about blue blacks here. Haha.

yvonne
ur mum shoo u out of the house! thats interesting. my parents will live with my brother.
my mum plan to rent out her 3 room flat, and subsidise my bro who will get a 4 room flat when they get married. she really think a lot for my brother.

sianz..RC down

Belle: u be careful and don't do too much shifting of stuff hor... take care and rest well...

ok, i go chk sylvia's temp and zzz liao..nite nite mummies...thanks for sharing all ur experiences ...

hehehe tks
on thur i can feel like dying le..

pax
rem thur i got insomnia.. then the next day i went to work like zombie..then thur very bz mah.. end of thur i half dead, went to fetch chloe from CC go punggol..while carrying her i macham feel like dying.

belle, congrats. Haha. Good news. Now must really careful with the sofa leg! Hee.

I go eat my supper. Come back later if anyone still around.

swmom, Edde,
you know like when people ask for "ze2 ou3 tiao2 jian4", I'll set for Reyes'.

Point no. 1: Mother is no longer around.
Point no. 2: Alternatively she stays in another country and will only see her once a year.

Hahaha!!! Mean me ... :p

pink
yeah i like this top le.. initally wanna get white/ pink then my sis commented chloe so many pink tops so i tot i buy purple to try.. i like!

she actuall dirtied her top so i change to this one which happen to be in the new hse.

she calls her room hello kitty room cos of the light

Belle,
I am so HAPPY for you. Gong xi ni. Please take good care of yourself. hey, when u on maternity leave, we go SB class again!! :p

belle,
congrats! wahahah... juz log on see you preggy's news. why dun you get part time helper to help u clean now that u confirmed P!

edde,
we went out fm 1.30 -8pm today with K ! heng, u catching up lost sleep. how abt thursday ??? wahahahha

Come in see good news.
Congrats belle.
Yr hse fengshui good, move in got BB hahaha..

Pink
If RC down, then employee will work till faint or not ^_^

swmom tks
lucky most shifting done liao..hubby doin the heavy stuff..

Sleepbeauty
tks

RR
u so advance can even think of future plans for reyes? i bochup leh.. as long as my chloe is happy can liao.. but frankly i just had conversation with my sis today..we did come across a topic that says life can be diff with / w/o those 'nasty' MIL , we wd imagine life with / w/o my mum or how my mum would react if she is still ard hee

bb_mar,
ya, she just announced.

Belle,
wah, you see? You announced good news then everybody come in liao. :D

Autum, Kaexin,
wah, that's a perfect fit leh!! :p

Belle,
that's a joke lah. hehe. I'm thinking so far cos I went thru it once and almost got into depression cos of my MIL. I seriously hope she won't go thru the same thing next time. Ultimately it's for the same reason, just want her to be happy.

kaexin
i dun dare cfm P till i go see gynae to cfm :p

autum
dun want.. cos i dun want my bf to interrupt my SB le
that time went with u n audrey i cant catch up
oh talk abt audrey i bump into her a j8 last wk!! she very notti push her dotter's high chair SOOOOOo close to chloe's till i wonder WAT IS THIS MUMMY DOIN..then she grin at me hahah.. we catch up abit la..

Irin,
well.. but as i said before, I really wished i could have met my MIL. I think i will learn a lot of things from her and probably qi4 si3 ta1 instead of other way round! :p

kaexin
aiya i just missed DBS's deadline again..bz tok here i forgot to trf, saw ur post n dash in 11.59 dun allow me!!! Grrr... paiseh tom i trf hor

Kai
eh #2 not made in punggol :pPP hope my new place got goood feng shui too nevertheless hee

bb march
tks!

Autum,
haha, meeting and getting along are 2 different things. Ya, maybe you are right, you'll "qi4 si3 ta1" with your bochapness. :p

anyone follow amazing race? i m quite glad the bro sis team won, i dun mind the mother n son team too..prayed the 2 cheerleaders dun get :p they so hard up le..

autum
if i wanna do SB i wanna do after i really settle down liao if not no time no energy..like pax say i m not young liao

kaexin
part time maid arrh? frankly i hv to count my $$$ see how la.. like autum shang nao jin that time, now my turn to shang nao jin sian..

12mn all cinderella's gone?

i think i go watch repeat of amazing race again.. talk tom if i dun KO or suffer another headache.

Nite mummies!

congrats blur!!!!! opps! so u must add more new things in yr new house liao!!! chloe so cute, hello kitty room.. sweet

haha irin, looks like yr mil traumatise u too much izit!! keekekkee

michelle, thurs?? u all still not crazy from anthea's tantrums eh! :p

HJ
tks

autum
i guess like u the last time, u are in a dilemma to get PT help or maid lor.. after 4 mths ML, then shang nao jin another time lor

belle,
but if u are not averse to getting a maid, then i suggest u get before your baby arrives.. so that your maid can help with your confinement. why suffer 4mths, then get maid? also, when u on ML, u can observe her.. then if can't work out, then look for alternative.