bb_march-Yeah am at work liao.. a panda now.
little L woke up to play at 4am.. after I fed him, change his feeding bag, clean him up coz of his poo.. normally can catch winks in between the hrs but just now he dun wanna sleep.
I think as a baby grows, appetite also grows hor.. sigh.. now before 3hrs is up, my baby practically scream in hunger, then fed him 20ml, which is so so little, he also cries when he drink till the last sip. I don't think the feeding machine makes him full. So sad when see him so hungry yet can't give him more, sometimes he don't even want pacifier. Hopefully doc can increase his oral intake on the next checkup.
How's Fabian and Darius?? Fabian looks more like the father, so is Darius growing more to look like u??
my boy dote on his didi, keep wanting to sayang, kiss, hug him. he likes to feel his didi against himself but we so afraid he pull the tubing lo, so still need to 'control' the way he sayang his didi. Sometimes he ask me carry didi down for him to sayang, at times when he himself 'yang orh', he ask me put didi down and carry him instead. kekeke.