(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

pink, mr lai dun like to go sentosa and stay. he said can go and go home and sleep after that. saves money. no point staying there. haha!!
but can go see and play though.

aiyo QQ
dun say that. the thot of cancellation is scary

actually my ILs will li li lor lor order alot of things to share. i usu prefer to eat my own quietly. haha.. so troublesome to cut here and there and scoop. messy

pink
we went rasa a few months ago
it's fun

QQ
maybe we can go cruise in a few months time
the one that huingee just went for her bday sounds good

tel mr lai going sentosa and stay is different from going back home lah

pink
you went bintan with linda before right?

i was thinking of local one. cos hubby din really like bintan. plus now i'm scared of sand flies attacking the kids. haha. boring i know

hey btw, i love the disney tshirts! thanks a bunch. let me know when you have next spree! i love you

A saw the pool y'day morning at the hotel we stayed & keep saying "swimming swimming". i got to keep telling him we didnt bring any swimming costume

ash
yes. cannot?
if shared cold, or cos YE's a gal, just wear a Tshirt over. aiya, i would do anything to have fun! same for my daughter

oh mejo's bday?

<font size="+2">happy bday mejo!</font>

Hahahah I'm thinking why do i complaint so much abt work... and am i that useless that i can't take the job... feeling veri down and exetremely HATEFUL in work...
In the past i would juz throw the letter and pat my back and off i go.. i wonder why had i become like this... bearing with all the nonsense... i would fight for the outcome to work and combat the stress... ever since the incident of MC i feel like a weakling and that always hide myself in my turtle shell... sad now worst i had to combat my mood/emotions swings.....
would these days be an end for me????

SQ
we didnt go cos the safra member promo is only valid on sun-tues, linda couldnt take leave.

i went to downtown east last sunday for a birthday BBQ. the place was nicely revamped with a shopping mall. not bad.

Happy Birthday Mejo!!!!

SQ: exact timing as me leh.. we boarded after dinner at harbour front. Yeah at around 6 i think. We went from arbour front.. by the time we routed to sentosa, we had to share the cabin with others cos long queue lah. Theere were so man couples having dinner in there.. i told Hb i wanna have dinner there too.

kiddo. hormones acting... beware..

happie birthday mejo.

SQ, i am quite scare when i think of it. see how. yes, going cruise like huingee is fun!

today i got class, so very busy.

EJ? actually i also not sure! but i think he is ok. This morning, i saw the spots on his legs have disappeared.. so i dun think it's chicken pox. Then I left him sleeping.. didn't send him to school. Just now I called home for a short while.. maid says he is ok. So i didn't ask liao.

can someone rec a gift to buy for biz partner's dotter who is 2yo? juz few mths younger than ours. juz to add they are japanese. for her 1st yr, we bot a leappad

RR,

not that we are greedy, we are making sure that our "ROI" (food eaten vs $ paid) is worthwhile mah..... eat nothing and still hv to contribute a share, lugi leh... hahaha

Ash,
just now I went to Post Office to transfer the money via Western Union. Thanks for answer this morning. Ask u, if more than $1000, what is the fee, u know?

edde,
the person told me no more transfer to bank account for Western Union.

SQ, pax,
Me also the same... initially planned for a cruise trip this week... but becos my hubby say that hv to bring my mil along and plus share same room w her, i rather cancel the whole thing and stay in Singapore..

My mil's constant nagging really gets on my nerve, plus she sleeps early and wakes up early, and she snores in her sleep... I no need to sleep the entire night!!! last time went to HK w her, i'm deprived of sleep... MIL slept early and snores, wakes up early and watch TV! wah liao, i machiam become zombie..

Happy Birthday Mejo!!!

HI Mummies any updates for me??

Sighh... mil's maid was telling me that my mil gave Gwyen OJ which was intended for Clyde who does not want. Sigh... SO upset. Keep telling her cannot give anything to Gwyen unless I say "can". Now hb say why i keep "spying" on his mom. Warao... win liao lor.

Kiddo, i also very sian with my job. I always wear a "n" smile on my face. Literally hardly smile or laugh. Everything dun seem right after I changed to a new dept.

giolyn, wat is OJ??

mist. haha!!! my mil and my mum also snore . maybe next time i will also snore when i am a lao ah hmm.. no need to be in the same room as her la.

time to go back liao.

mist,
Last time hb said want to bring his dad along for cruise. I said no as how to share room. He said he and his dad sleep one and i sleep with 2 kids. I dun want cos dun want to jaga 2 kids myself.

QQ,SQ,
It's fun to go cruise with frens or family members. We last min decide, hb only asked a few of his frens and i ask my mum. All not going so we went instead.
Lookout for low season to go bah.

Ash,
i search the Western Union website. a lot of the outlets they list are post offices.. but the bad thing is must queue. i queued long time during lunch hour.

SQ,
y yuck pui pui??

Starfruit,
cos my bro-inlaw and family actually planned to attend his wife's sis wedding in australia, so my mil is alone. so hubby say hv to bring her along.

QQ,
hahaha... cos my hubby very cheapo, say 4 in a room is cheaper!!! Actually if my mil is alone in singpore for that period, dun mind my mil joining if she takes another room lah.

hahaha... snore never mind leh, still watch tv when she wake up early. I felt that not considerate for other pple loh. I'm still sleeping leh.... sigh!!!

huingee,
yah, very siong to take care of 2 kids alone... machiam also zombie... How abt u sleep in 1 room yourself, then 2 kids sleep w your hubby and FIL? Better idea right?

haha!! huingee.
if i go with my mil, i will get kids to stay with her. then i stay with hb. haha!
mist, hm... maybe i will also get to stay in a big room with everyone inside next time. see how. frankly speaking, i dun really mind de.
can u imagine? i also sleep in the living room in KL, just like that. cause too tired to go upstairs.i hope i din snore. who cares la.

wah, OJ. star, like tat u also can guess? steady.

SQ, i really think go cruise must go with frens, otherwise no fun la. so we sign up package for 2 families next time. hee.

Hi mommies, thanks! Din really go and celebrate lar, hb din even remember is my birthday till MIL mentioned it, haha, sad right. We went to fortune restaurant to eat and also bring YT to bishan park to cycle just now on her little tricycle. End up mostly I'm pushing the tricycle alone cuz think YT still dunno how to steer yet and she din have enough strength to ride on tougher terrain.

Irin: If u collecting fm Pinkpink, can help me collect mine and my sis?

Pinkpink: u by any chance working near DBS Shenton? If yes, my sis can collect for me instead... bill here yet?? PM me hor...

swmom,
I'm not sure, will pass thru Kai if they are seeing each other. If not then will have to think of other ways.
Let you know again.

Happy Bday Mejo

Autum
when chloe has chicken pox, her chest got small dots n got fever. then by 2-3rd day the pox will get bigger n worse.

belle: ikea puffs nice? tot hotdog buns nice??

Irin: ok...we see how... my ON stuck with vpost cos i stuck with payment... :-(

sian... sylvia is done with cough again... this time got fever... usually wont have fever one... sigh...how to fang xin go korea next wk?? :-(