(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

RR
kkekeek wow my ginko barley so popular ah.

ginko good for brain, i need to eat more to improve my deterioting memory.

thinking of cooking cheng teng next.

kaexin
this one is instant, can cook at home!

nana
tif's features are girl girl type leh esp her eyes. but dun know why she looks a little boyish when she was younger.

pink,
actually forgotten to compliment you on your gingko barley. very nice, usually i dun even eat this. heng, i took a scoop b4 you leave.

RR : Wow! *drools*

me thinking of doing lipo after my #2.. sun bian do.. dunno my gynae can a not.. :/

me sometimes feel so bad abt my size.. den wanna diet.. but i can't resist food leh.. very sad case.. haha

mist: i saw the zah jiang mian before at giant too

Pinkpink,
but I don't like gingko nuts leh. I only eat the barley and beancurd skin, haha!!

Cheng Teng is good too.
I like homemade Cheng Teng cos I'll add only those things I like. :p Outside sometimes they put tapioca and lots of the sago balls, I don't like.

Pink,
u cook nice gingko barley huh?? share recipe leh.... btw, u give leia to eat anot?? can they eat huh??? ;p

RR,
yeah loh, i also want flatter tummy leh...

Pink,
Me also used to hv flat tummy... now a bunch of loose skin! sigh

pink : her birth pics are her dad's photocopy.. i got a shocked when i look back at her few days old pic.. lucky she looks like me now.. hahaha..

yesterday my granny came over.. and she said "zao gao! ni de lian you bian liao.. xiang papa.. ni yao xiang mami cai you fu qi" hahahahahaa..

pink : i love ur ginko barley.. me also tempted to do it.. usually my speciality is green bean soup..but nowadays very lazy to cook it liaoz.. becos cook liao nobody drink

Nana,

Giant got the zha jiang mian? hmmm, didn notice tt at vivio leh... maybe i dun usually shop for instant noodle during weekends, cos my hubby is around... haha

RR
see you cooking at hm, suddenly very envy leh.... think i wanna take a few days leave next mth to be a SAHM ... hahaha

kaexin,
haha, I'm just lazy to get out of the house lah, also need to jagar my gingko barley and soup base. :p Waiting for kent to come back then buy lunch for me lor. Think he's coming back at 2+.

hello mummies...
Long time didn't post..

Kaexin: My crocs accessories are with you? what's your acc to transfer? Can help me mail it out? Let me know. Thanks..

kai sms this,
i cannot surf forum now coz in conference. my consultant frend actualy recommended tat to me and she also help me regain back my figure. text later.

so we all wait for her, to come n tell us, ok ?

rr/kaexin/pink : lynn msg me.. hahaha i think she know the whole forum looking for her huh??

she said she cannot surf forum now.. cos conferencing now. her consultant friend recommend that cream to her and also help her to gain back her figure..

pink,
think you beta post in GG, Kelley also interested.

AA,
CK frend not back yet, so i havent collect. shld be this week.

yvonne, autum: my didi's teeth is showing now.. he has 2 little white stubs..
kekek.. and he is showing improvement in the craling department! *phew* he was crawling towards the door after he woke up..

astro : u feeling better ?? its just the hormones..

i was crying like everyday.. for 1st trim.. and last trim.. hahaa.. everynite.. my hubby said i siao.. haha