(2007/03) March 2007 MTBs

Pax,
haha, the shivering and coldness memories still lingers till now.

mejo
i also duno why i feel groggy, didnt use the gas le.. only epi, before op, another dose of duno how much.. i had fever during my 16 hrs of trying haha.. the shivering only started after i went into op room..ya like wat pax says very cold, hubby ask me if i m scared i couldnt even answer him , the bed so small i kept shaking then my leg goin to drop to the side i also cant control

pax
hubby said ID replied him n apologise le. he said he went to check oredi n said wood affected abit le.. he text hubby says will monitor n update us wor..

irin
ya man... it was so bad, they got to knock me out for the stitching, that was the 1st time for Matthew! i stil rmbr when they open me up for Joanne, i was still talking and joking to the ma zui shi n my gynae abt dogs n everythg.. then they knock me out. when i woke up (it was a vv short period), i cont where i left off the conversation!! peng! 2nd time, shivering was manageable..

Ash
one more birkis order
item: Madrid French Garden Brown, material: Birko-Flor (Madrid) Art.540141
Size: 38
width: regular
price: SGD48.94

Pax,
I can remember the shivering and coldness too. Actually come to think of it, GA's quite scary.
I could even feel them "digging" for Reyes, haha!!

irin
my gf who has gone GA for 1st one, then epi for 2nd one, say epi recovery much beta.. for GA, she spent long time recovering fr GA...

Recommendation of a nice place to go on lazy weekdays:

You can try Sembawang Shopping Centre. They have a nice water play area with wet water playground and also a dry playground. There's also gym equipment for adults. The water is turned on from 11am - 2pm and from 5 - 8 pm. On weekdays there are very few people. There's a challenger shop to entertain your hubbies and Giant for grocery shopping. If you are into it, there's also Daiso.

pink!
you went for IPL?
are you going for meso?
i dun really dare to go after they ban it in singapore, but i'm desperate to try liposuction.
hee hee... the price of vanity

irin
my expectations v low now. ALL that i ask for is to get back to pre-preg weight, which is 7kg away. of course if i go for lipo, i will wanna make my $ worth and take away more than 7kg. i'm not paisei to admit it

astro
you thinking of quitting?
cool it first and give it some more tot to ensure it's not the heat of the moment?

joelle
all our babies lose weight. you are one of those who feed yours till so bui bui compared to newborn days
*envious*

sQ: i have been thinking (and crying) all night long.. thinking of this..

and hor. i am the other one who feed teng till bui bui now.. so much so that he is 'overweight'?!

pax: i am online. i was reading. but i din't say anything.. coz nothing for me to say.

SQ: coz i feel unfairly treated. but . again. miser said i am not.. and tell me i shd stay on.. so again i am in a dilemma.. so i cry lor..

hmm.... sleep early with frustrations.. might as well sleep later with a thought out mind?

astro
it's v difficult to live with inequity (perceived or actual)
this miser v cool and calm hor
hee hee...

i'm gonna zzz liao. else zombie tomr
you rest when you can too
got to work tomr right?

SQ: hahah ya very long i never annouce that i am going hm at 6 pm liao hor.. hahaha and i reached home at 7pm exactly.. so early!! the sky still bright man!!..hahah.
as usual i KO last night, email u the photo another time. think i am coming down with a flu liao. nose been running slightly and i threw up my dinner last night.

Mejo: YT is so chubby in this shower pic.. hahaha imagine we all had fat babies then.. hahah. when i took that naked pic of rae i was so sacred that she will pee on my bed.. so quickly shoot and wrap her up in diapers liao. thats why background is in a mess.. hahah cos i forgot to clear.

belle/irin: wha chloe and RR was so fat.. hahah so cute.!!! And to think last time we complained that out babies were not fat enuff.. now they are all so skinnY!!

joelle: i tot that pic u posted of seth looks a bit like sylvia.. heheh :p seth quite girly looking in there leh.. think high chance ur #2 is sara lah

belle: the water flood looks bad. keep us updated on what ur ID will do ok.

edde: i also love the OCK chix wings.. i can eat 2 at one go. after that too jialat liao.. can;t take anymore!!

Astro: think its the preggy hormones.. making u so emotional. cool down a bit.. if u look from another pespecive, could be that you are capable, thus the additional work load? Anyway, why do u say u are unfaily treated?

Edde
I know it's u! I almost wanted to order OCK delivery tat day; luckily i din or else we have double orders.

Mejo
Tat pic dun look like YT! So chubby

Pink
Meso needs a feel rounds to see result right?
Not cheap leh, I hrd one time costs about $300-500?

I'm using a toning cum moisturizing cream, very good.
When I apply, i will piak piak piak it in & over the night I can feel tat it's burning fat & releasing toxic fm my body cos air are released!
Soon my 'trunk' are firmer & toner; can also used on arms n thighs!
Another frd of mine who uses this says tat it removed her stretchmarks!

astro,
How are you today? Dun be sad lah, just try and do loh. If really too taxing then see whether want to quit or not.
There are some reasons why people give you extra work - 1. they know you can handle, 2. you are a nice and ok person.

Kaexin,
Thanks, i see when can i get from you.

Kai,
Which toning cum moisturizing cream you using? I also intereseted leh but i always 3 min hot only.

belle : ur new house is the pipe burst huh?? if really the contractor dun do for u.. claim hdb.. if the pipe burst..

yeah! me finally planning a trip out on may day.. short and nearby trip though.. becos i dunno if tiff will be bored.. haha..

irin : ur RR sooooooooooooooooooooooooo chubby last time ar !!!! amazed.. how u manage to handle 2 soooo chubby at the same time? hands tired a not?

Nanabear,
I had my maid last time mah.

Pax,
haha, I went to re-read my post about delivery think got typo mistake, too late liao. I mean not going thru GA is also scary cos I could feel them "digging" for Reyes.

Kai,
now you set us curious about the cream then you run away?

PINK! ur leia where got like boy?? u see this "boy"

see tomboy.. haha

2348746.jpg

4 months

2348747.jpg

my fav pic..
2348748.jpg

yes ppl tot they came to a boy's birthday party..
2348749.jpg

Nanabear,
ya lor, cos the cut is at the bottom mah so after taking Reyden out, they got to "look" and "dig" for Reyes. My gynae still can joke and tell me "I can't find your other baby, how?"!!!

Mummies who were tempted by Pinkpink that day,

I found a type of the beancurd skin from supermarket. The brand is Sun Kee. It breaks into pieces easily and quite nice. Can try that if you want cook the gingko barley.

I actually craved for it since that day and I'm cooking it now.

SQ,
see? how to lose weight? :p
7kg is alot to lose leh. I gave up for my 4kg liao. Wait till I don't intend to have any more kids then see how bah. haha!!

SQ
yes. i took a 5-6session package. $200 per session, pay by interest free instalment.
i dun know its the IPL was good or i didnt have a lot of stretchmarks in the first place.

yes i want to do meso after i confirm close shop. maybe breast firmup too, this one mr tan say he will sponser. hahhahaa.

Kai
wats the brand of the cream? where to buy?
im too lazy to gym or exercise, tummy still loose. sorry ah im a bit perfectionist, cos last time flat flat one..sigh.

kaexin,
haha, come come over. I'm in a mood to cook today leh.
Preparing the soup base for yong tau fu tonight also ...

kaexin,
nothing for lunch lah, only I'm around, cook for what?

You come for dinner lor. :p
Tonight has got thai style topshell, stirfry beef and yong tau fu soup.

RR, Kaexin,
later mus "squeeze" the name of the cream from Kai.... so bad leh, entice us liao, then run away... aiyo!

Pink,
where did you buy the zha jiang mian? at ntuc?